India asks U.N. team on Kashmir to leave Delhi premises

Please look at the demographics of each SI state, no state in South India is Christian majority. It would take them a 100 years to achieve a Christian majority.

CIA wants india to be a global power india are their weapon to counter chinese key to still dominance

You hinduvatis are delusional.

Just google "tehelka cia christian missionaries" and CIA khalistan.

Read these stories. If you still think that Americans and Christians love Hindu India and then upar wala help you.

Hinduism has bigger threat in form of Christianity than Islam.

I am done with you all!

Bye

You mean the under-reported figures? Christian politicans delibrately report lower figures in census to hide the role of Christian missionaries. Just visit Kerala and see for yourself. Kerala has 50% Christians 25% Hindus and Muslims. Most Christians use Hindu names to get reservation in SC/ST.

I can bet my life on the fact that Kerala has already become a Christian majority state.

Which world do you live in????? Who told you Kerala has 50% of christian population???? You suggest census can be decided by christian politicians.... Seriously????

I suggest, it is better to keep quiet, when you have half knowledge

Sir ji both tamil Naidu and Karnataka are hindu fanatics state you will find more ponga pundits their that you will find in Up itself so your defination of south India consists only small state kerala

And that definition is also out of place my friend...

Read these stories. If you still think that Americans and Christians love Hindu India and then upar wala help you.

I am done with you all!

Bye
Madrasa's taken out a common iq of your already peanut sized brain it's a pity

If that so why CIA bursting it's balls in destroying you guys in Middle East and through Israelis crusades are not over son you will have to pay for your sins:D:D:D

Which world do you live in????? Who told you Kerala has 50% of christian population???? You suggest census can be decided by christian politicians.... Seriously????

And that definition is also out of place my friend...
Leave the trolls to us @nair sir don't waste time on them :D:D:D:D

@A Town @NKVD
From Indiatoday website:
"It reminded of the racist propaganda in the US some time ago against blacks who were accused of luring white women. It is an attempt to demonise the Muslims" Umer Tasneem, Muslim scholar and English professor at the Calicut University. He smells a rat in Chief Minister Chandy, a Christian, not revealing the statistics of conversions to Christianity. "Why only conversion to Islam evokes emotions? Conversions to other groups are seen spontaneous".
Eswar too says Christians still lead in organising conversions. "A single major evangelist in Kerala has officially admitted of receiving more than Rs.1000 crores last year as financial contributions from abroad. Pentacoastal Missions in Kerala have converted lakhs of persons in last 5 years giving allurements" says Eswar

"Muslims have only two institutions and Hindus only one who have the authority to convert. But every Christian church has this right" said a top police official.

I have worked in Kerala and I know the truth.

I am done with you all!

Bye
Lol what part of India are you actually from?

Kashmir is the issue that will break apart India. This rigidity and this arrogance will take its toll.

Eventually all occupied lands will be free. This is not a wish. This is a conviction.

Rofl, then sleep well, bhai. Remember one thing, in negotiation something need to give and take, we are happy to leave our claim over IOK, what you can give? you will be happy to giveup your claim on IAK? Btw Azad Kashmir is disputed too.

what is IAK and Azad Kashmir ? :undecided:
and we are ready to give you veena malik if you want :ashamed:

I bet your coming future's generations will too see flying tricolour over this "disputed territory " like you past generation have seen it:D:D:D

hope is good , but blind hope is not good :coffee:

Kashmir is the issue that will break apart India. This rigidity and this arrogance will take its toll.

Eventually all occupied lands will be free. This is not a wish. This is a conviction.

Rigidity, and what about Pak Rigidity? I think that already tearing you apart.

On the contrary , J&K issue is helping to strengthen Indian & keep it together.

J&K is a constant reminder of Islamic terrorism and the consequences of allowing it to spread. I see it as a unifying force.