For crying out loud - the rankings don't take into account your performance in one tournament - even if it is the World Cup. Kenya reached the semi-finals in 2003 World Cup - that did not see them climb into the Top 4 or Top 8 for that matter.
[:::~Spartacus~:::];3485818 said:well islam and islamabad dont have anything to do with cricket, but india surely does
Burn the ICC flag , kill some ICC officials if there any in pak. Go and Burn USA flag there must be some hand of USA. Pakistan 6th position kill them .
[:::~Spartacus~:::];3485940 said:you even mentioned USA but you failed to mention BCCI
May be he didnt mentioned it as a well wisher of Pakistan because PCB can afford a PANGA with ICC but not with BCCI which is much more stronger & influencing in cricket world.
KARACHI: After winning World T20 final, West Indies jumped to second position of International Cricket Council (ICC) T20 ranking, Geo News reported on Monday.
According to the details, West Indies played 16 matches got 1,450 points. Sri Lanka remained top on the list and got 1524 points.
Pakistan is on 6th on the list. It is pertinent to mention that Pakistan was on 3rd place before ICC World T20 final.
India, England and South Africa are 3rd, fourth, fifth on the list.
Pakistan slips to 6th in ICC T20 ranking
@hellraiser
i am a grown up man .. Changing mother and flag will be difficult for me .. But you kids can try
i think bcci's money is at work here. It is known that she blackmails ICC through its money
Killer ..... HA HA. Some indian guyz here are just to satify their anti pakistani attitude(and vice versa for pakistani guyz). Hota hai yaar. waqt rehte ye bhi samajh jaaenge.
CMon son, thoda relax kar lo aur gusse se bahar aao. BCCI is not RAW agent organization.
Now my understanding for these ranking is that this system uses maths formula to calculate ranks rather than fuzzy logic.
Maths makes things black or white whereas fuzzy logic keeps it grey and more realistic.