India: 12 Pakistan rangers killed in recent India-Pakistan border firing

Same could be said about cockroaches however as you are a lady i will refrain from any further comments except that i did once joined an Indian forum, i was probably the only outsider as for the rest it was just like blind leading blind.
No barriers on the terms or language that was used. down and out on morals.
Well you have allah and sword of Islam on your side.

We are numbers sheer numbers lol

if there has been so much casulty shouldnt there be a full scale war by now involving the navies and airforces and strike elements of both armies :/ ?

Frustration my friend frustration

What else do you expect? Pakistan to accept that they have been kicked black and blue? If they did soon their will be no pakistan left. How will pa justify sucking up the economy or their interference in state affairs

We breed like pigs as you said and changed later it is always better than living like pigs claiming to be French poodle.

Hai allah as if we were dieing that you will be nice to us. As if we care
u are right but since we indians are guests here we expect some kind of "dignified behaviour" from owr "hosts" but then they are also "muhib ul watan" and that too a anation which was build on hate, disghust , anger and frustation of muslim alite which created a paranoia about "evil hindus" just because they thouht they are too good to be trerated as equals with there so alled "children of owr easterwhile servents whome we ruled for 1000 years" so im not surprised ;)

Like I said, these Indians BSF and Modi will say anything and everything to raise their morals. In reality they were butchered like dogs on Chinese border. :lol:

Abe Chinese ki itni pati ki ake bhi Goli nahi Chala paye!!!! Dum daba kar bhag gaye!!!

And nothing happened on Pakistani border too. It is just so that your PM wants to look tough in ongoing elections in Maharashtra.

If nothing happened, then why are you crying in front of US/UN?

Did you see us crying to Americans, when we were having confrontation with Chinese.. who, as per you were kicking our arses?

Israel helped India in upgrading LGBs but NOBODY COME TO HELP PAKISTAN AND HECK NS GONE TO USA AND CRYED IN FRONT OF CLINTON. ALL CLINTON ORDERED NS TO WITHDRAW FROM KARGIL.
Promoted Terrorism in Kashmir Valley - Resulted in over 1,00,000 dead in the Valley.

Kargil War 1999 - Not able to Accept that 4000 Died in war as their Army Regulars, which were ultimately buried in Indian Soil denied even Pakistani Soil.

View attachment 131843

View attachment 131844

Picture speaks more then words.

Now Crying and Weaning in UN, US hoping to Internationalise the Kashmir Issue, but unable to get attention worth 50 CENTS from anybody.

lol ... that stamp and that picture is all you got to put yourself to sleep , keep on fapping about how you supported terrorists and traitors against Pakistan and enjoy cow cola , as the year end is nearing we know your desperation against Pakistan will keep on increasing

wOW. eye openener. But Pakistanis on PDF will still not beleive it. Even their own are saying India's response is atleast 10 times. And still they say we lost 12 soldiers and Paksitan only 3 injured. :woot:

This is the befitting reply Modi talked about. Perhaps for the first time ever Indian armed forces have been given a free hand without any political interference.:sniper:

What happened to Indian claims of media black out at Pakistani side of the border? :lol:

I know you guys wouldn't even show the decency to acknowledge that you were being lied by your media all along.

Like I said, these Indians BSF and Modi will say anything and everything to raise their morals. In reality they were butchered like dogs on Chinese border. :lol:

Pakistani Rangers suffered so much on the Border that they are not allowing Pakistani Media on the Border. Just enjoy destruction caused to Pakistanis on Indian Media and take Chill Pill.

lol ... that stamp and that picture is all you got to put yourself to sleep , keep on fapping about how you supported terrorists and traitors against Pakistan and enjoy cow cola , as the year end is nearing we know your desperation against Pakistan will keep on increasing

Name one nations(including your own.. if you may)..which declared Mukti Bahini a terrorist organisation?

If nothing happened, then why are you crying in front of US/UN?

Did you see us crying to Americans, when we were having confrontation with Chinese.. who, as per you were kicking our arses?

you show your ugly back side everytime to anyone who is supplying any type of hardware to Pakistan , want me to provide links to you , butt parast moron

These Indians seem to be out of their senses. When I meet you meek hindus in NY and Texas, you are rubbing our testicles. You only feel brave online. I rather have you bhangis express your feelings truthfully, rather than cowering.

you show your ugly back side everytime to anyone who is supplying any type of hardware to Pakistan , want me to provide links to you , butt parast moron

Our diplomacy is strong enough..that when we protest, your deal do actually do get canceled(French and JF-17 avionics is one of many examples ) whereas after approaching UN three times..they have asked you to move along, they won't be doing anything for you.

And you tried to mimic it in Kashmir resulted in what?

Kashmir still belongs to India. Promoted Terrorism in Kashmir Valley - Resulted in over 1,00,000 dead in the Valley.

Kargil War 1999 - Not able to Accept that 4000 Died in war as their Army Regulars, which were ultimately buried in Indian Soil denied even Pakistani Soil.

Abe phat to Pakistan ki rahi hai Kabhi UN to kabhi USA bhagte hain!!!!

indian soldier who killed 6 of his comrades them killed himself

00356465572ad00675dd93d80f06294a.jpg