India: 12 Pakistan rangers killed in recent India-Pakistan border firing

Like I said, these Indians BSF and Modi will say anything and everything to raise their morals. In reality they were butchered like dogs on Chinese border. :lol:

Just like how Indians spend all day on Pakistani forum, repeatedly harping about 1971. :cheers:
That's how we are. Keep ranting india you will find indians around. By the way you are more than welcome on indian forums but it takes guts to be there

On topic: would have / could have / we think / we hope / we dream that 12 Pakistanis have been killed - Indian media :rofl:

Like I said, these Indians BSF and Modi will say anything and everything to raise their morals. In reality they were butchered like dogs on Chinese border. :lol:
Your Comments and actions don't add up.

Dil behlane ko ghalib khayal acha hai

with all deu respect sir you are a very elite and intellegent member here please dont talk in a language which is too low as per your stature here "aap apni izzat ka khayal karen huzur" :)

That's how we are. Keep ranting india you will find indians around. By the way you are more than welcome on indian forums but it takes guts to be there

Never mind.

Your Comments and actions don't add up.

Dil behlane ko ghalib khayal acha hai

I have given up on being nice to Indians. Doesn't get that courtesy extended by them.

with all deu respect sir you are a very elite and intellegent member here please dont talk in a language which is too low as per your stature here "aap apni izzat ka khayal karen huzur" :)
Frustration my friend frustration

What else do you expect? Pakistan to accept that they have been kicked black and blue? If they did soon their will be no pakistan left. How will pa justify sucking up the economy or their interference in state affairs

Never mind.

I have given up on being nice to Indians. Doesn't get that courtesy extended by them.
We breed like pigs as you said and changed later it is always better than living like pigs claiming to be French poodle.

Hai allah as if we were dieing that you will be nice to us. As if we care

nothing happened in china borders.. lol why are you crying like this... situation is bet India and pak... haha

Frustration my friend frustration

What else do you expect? Pakistan to accept that they have been kicked black and blue? If they did soon their will be no pakistan left. How will pa justify sucking up the economy or their interference in state affairs

We breed like pigs as you said and changed later it is always better than living like pigs claiming to be French poodle.

Hai allah as if we were dieing that you will be nice to us. As if we care

And as if we care about your claims of killing 12 Pakistanis. Keep on dreaming coz that's what you are good at. Akhand Bharat and all that shit you guys are fond off : D

DG Rangers briefing on intensity of Indian fire.

Watch from 23:00

wOW. eye openener. But Pakistanis on PDF will still not beleive it. Even their own are saying India's response is atleast 10 times. And still they say we lost 12 soldiers and Paksitan only 3 injured. :woot:

This is the befitting reply Modi talked about. Perhaps for the first time ever Indian armed forces have been given a free hand without any political interference.:sniper:

Same could be said about cockroaches however as you are a lady i will refrain from any further comments except that i did once joined an Indian forum, i was probably the only outsider as for the rest it was just like blind leading blind.
No barriers on the terms or language that was used. down and out on morals.

nothing happened in china borders.. lol why are you crying like this... situation is bet India and pak... haha
Why should we mess with Chinese? Simple fact they are more powerful than us? The day we are capable we will do so.

What do you think we are pakistanis to keep our growth at bay to fight a more powerful enemy?

And nothing happened on Pakistani border too. It is just so that your PM wants to look tough in ongoing elections in Maharashtra.

Indians are puddu beghairats. :lol:

Come and meet us in war. Setting off mortars on civilians and talking big to media proves how weak you are. You bhartis are barking, while our sniper teams are deployed. :lol:

Abe tu abhi take Border per Tamancha le kar nahi gaya???????????

Yup, since you guys breed like pigs, we are not surprised that some of you find their way into Pakistani forums :lol:

And you guys are our converted descendents and hence pi**ets :D:tup: