In praise of Zia

Quaid e Azam
Liaqat Ali Khan
Zia ul Haq
n upcoming leader of Pakistan Imran Khan(INSHAALLAH) are my fav leaders in the history of Pakistan They brought a change others were looters zanis sharabi..Pakistan was made for Islam n wht Zia did Allah will give him the highest place in jannah INSHALLAH coz country wont get u to heaven Islam will...n leaders of Pakistan shud keep Islam first only thn we can achieve true unity among ourselves otherwise we will get more divided eg Seraiki sooba..Gilgit Baltistan..BLA..har koi fankar in short..aur agar Zardari jesay roshan khayal log aate rhe to Pukhtoonon ko Pukhtoonistan bhi chaheye hoga baad main..so we ve gained independence in the name of Islam n if u want to keep this country united keep Islam ur first priority...I wud like to quote from a book of Qudratullah Shahab..( We became Pakistanis only because we were Muslims..If Afghanistan,Iran,Turkey,Iraq and Egypt leave Islam they will still be Afghanis Iranis Turks Iraqis and Egyptians but If we keep Islam aside thn Pakistan has no reason to exist otherwise'<<bari mushkil se translate karna para WAllah :P aur Allama Iqbal ka aik shair peshe khidmat hai...Jalal e Padshahi ho ya Jamhoori tamasha ho...Juda ho deen siyasat se to reh jati hai Changaizi...

409711_10151032329882737_1486210615_n.jpg

Quaid e Azam
Liaqat Ali Khan
Zia ul Haq
n upcoming leader of Pakistan Imran Khan(INSHAALLAH) are my fav leaders in the history of Pakistan They brought a change others were looters zanis sharabi..Pakistan was made for Islam n wht Zia did Allah will give him the highest place in jannah INSHALLAH coz country wont get u to heaven Islam will...n leaders of Pakistan shud keep Islam first only thn we can achieve true unity among ourselves otherwise we will get more divided eg Seraiki sooba..Gilgit Baltistan..BLA..har koi fankar in short..aur agar Zardari jesay roshan khayal log aate rhe to Pukhtoonon ko Pukhtoonistan bhi chaheye hoga baad main..so we ve gained independence in the name of Islam n if u want to keep this country united keep Islam ur first priority...I wud like to quote from a book of Qudratullah Shahab..( We became Pakistanis only because we were Muslims..If Afghanistan,Iran,Turkey,Iraq and Egypt leave Islam they will still be Afghanis Iranis Turks Iraqis and Egyptians but If we keep Islam aside thn Pakistan has no reason to exist otherwise'<<bari mushkil se translate karna para WAllah :P aur Allama Iqbal ka aik shair peshe khidmat hai...Jalal e Padshahi ho ya Jamhoori tamasha ho...Juda ho deen siyasat se to reh jati hai Changaizi...

409711_10151032329882737_1486210615_n.jpg

Pakistan was supposed to be Islamic Welfare State with Equal rights to Non-Muslims, it points the direction towards Sufi Islam which was effective till 70's & Pakistan was considered as great country till then. Ever since this Wahabiesm was introduced to Pakistan, Pakistan gone down & still going down.

Pakistan is a country with great history, it is the land of Indus Valley Civilization & Gandhara Civilization, it is the land from where the first light of Islam came into Southern Asia & South East Asia, check out maps of the region, Pakistan was always in this form before Mughuls, under different rule but still same form. Instead of getting confused & making others confused look for the correct version of Pakistan, there are many enemies who wants to keep Pakistanis confused to get max benefit, it is duty of Pakistanis to look for the real defination of Pakistan.

yes Indians were crying when they took Siachen from right under his nose :rofl:

I am not sure if to cry or to laugh at your answer can you really be that delusional.

You should cry. And i don't want to state the reason because it will only become sectarian after that.

This delusional general also became more powerful with help from US, otherwise he would not have had the funding to make the ISI more powerful and train Jihadis which inculcated intolerance and extremism early on..

What are you trying to say could you please repeat it in language that can be understood by more then just you

Do you know who / how was Mohammad Ali Jinnah's Jinazah prayer was established ?

Read up on history, and you will understand what we are saying
Can some one that speaks his language explain what is he trying to say?

You talk with a lot of religious compulsions, I understand those are your "sectarian" requirements.

The point I wanted to make was, that the Shia - Sunni divide goes far beyond independence of Pakistan.
You can argue the extent of the devide, but you can not argue it's presence.

As for Quaid-e-Azam, who was from a Shia sect, had it's own controversy, whereas a Sunni dominated nation could not accept a Shia funeral. That was too embaressing !

After each independence, every decade had it's own shia sunni drama, and it goes on till date.
You can not argue that there weren't any killings before 1979 !

Zia is so DISCREDITED that even his son lost his seat in the home constituency in the 2008 elections despite enjoying the official patronage under Musharraf.
Zia is so DISCREDITED that even his brightest protege Nawaz Sharif has distanced himself from Zia's legacy.
Zia is so DISCREDITED that almost all political parties from Pakistan--from the most right-wing like Jamaat e Islami to ANP either curse his name or simply shrug off Zia.

These all despite Zia ruling 25% of Pakistan's entire history by 1988! Idiot Zia even wanted to make Arabic as the national language of Pakistan to unite the multiethnic Pakistanis! Remember those tv shows which came regularly for years--something like 'Al Arabi Sehel-ul'?

History has taken a revenge against the most cruel, short-sighted, and idiotic dictators produced on the face of the world: Zia is DISCREDITED and DESPISED today.

And, no, while Pakistani society did have strong Islamist tendencies most people adhered to the Sufi version of Islam well into early 1980's. I know some people blame ZAB for the Islamist policies but Bhutto did not follow fundamentalist policies too much: Under pressure from the right-wing onslaught and in order to pass a unanimous Constitution he introduced some cosmetic measures for which he should be blamed but he did not go about putting teeth into the Blasphemy Law, into the Hudood Ordinance, into changing the entire education curricula. It was Zia who ruined Pakistan!

Zia ul Haq saved us from soviet invasion......he brought down soviet fighter jet intruders without fearing soviet sukhois,migs and nuclear arsenal......he was a professional soldier...led from the front....and died with uniform on.

Hudood Ordinance
Prohibition Order
Adultery (Zina) Ordinance
Blasphemy Laws
Prayer timings
Reverence for fasting Ordinance
Definition of Muslim
Zia's Islamization of Economy

Islamization was sometimes used as a political process. Zia's interpretation of Islam may have contributed to the rise of fundamentalism, obscurantism and retrogression. Since the death of General Zia in 1988, inconsistency and instability has prevailed in Pakistani laws.

Instability means that the law is frequently changing or is under threat of change because of differences of opinion among the ruling factions. Three of the most obvious inconsistencies in Zia's Islamic law are:

Those between legal norms and socially observed norms;
Those between statutory legal norms and the norms applied in practice in the courts (e.g. Hadd is difficult to implement as confession, retraction of confession and strict standards of proof make it difficult to execute);
Those between different formal legal norms (e.g. non-compliance with the Muslim Family Laws Ordinance is compromised by the courts but is strictly punished under the Zina Ordinance). Another example of this contradiction is that the constitution assures women equal status on the one hand but, on the other hand, they are greatly discriminated in criminal law.
Qisas and Diyat Ordinance 1990

I still don't know what Zia give to Pakistan?

Armor culture? This was long embedded inside Tribes and Pathan Culture! Even in 70s people used to run to "Illaq-e-ghair" for protection in that time!
****** Culture? Ask those who were at that time, if Zia wouldn't done so, Pakistan would be a small portion of USSR.. It was big achievement which only Zia could have done so.

Islamiziation? Now how this is zia's fault? No body remember what happened when court declare Qadiyani as kafir? Zia gave a direction to muslim community. Which was miss used by others not the fault of zia again, as his direction was right.

Where else zia was on flaw? He gave good economical relief to pakistan, here? He was the only one who could have stopped dollar for more then 15 years to grow! He was the only one who has controlled not only pakistan but also many other Muslim Countries, and made them to respect Pakistanis. He was the one who made all Political parties at it's bay, all sects of Islam in control. He was the one who made even US to follow Pakistan's direction. ISI as one of the strongest Intelligence Agency.

The only problem He had was the time. Which become problem for Pakistan when Pakistani People choose PPP back into the power.

Hudood Ordinance
Prohibition Order
Adultery (Zina) Ordinance
Blasphemy Laws
Prayer timings
Reverence for fasting Ordinance
Definition of Muslim
Zia's Islamization of Economy
lol incomplete copy paste from wiki.

btw you don't need to worried about them, these all in sync of Islam and in direction of People of Pakistan's wishes...

:angry::angry::angry: What a thread :angry::angry::angry:

Whose bright idea was to put this up? :sick:

Zia was responsible of making Pakistan backward by 100 years of evolution. He encouraged Islamic extremism and intolerence. This guy also converted school Sylabus from English to Urdu.

I have no respect for this backward fool.

and we have no respect for you fool, kisi mulk ne kabhi kisi aur zuban mai tarakki ki hai kia????