gslv mk3
And it is pure speculation.
That was in 65.
What the heck is wrong with you ? It was a joke !
From both sides.And it is pure speculation.
What the heck is wrong with you ? It was a joke !
From both sides.
The day you realize that misuse of public funds to procure multiples of this car
and to upgrade a house this size
Is a regular practice within our Khaki leadership, is the day it no longer seems funny to be pessimistic .
'Funny to be Pessimistic' - I was kidding !
Rozaaa laggg rahaa haiii aur ghussaa mujhe peiii nikalaa ja rahaa haiii !
sirji kiss larki ki baat ho rahi hai yahanChalo , tumhari sunn lete hain.. Ill call my Manzoor-e-nazar Bhattan. She wants to live with me already!. Im like.. NOOOO.. this is a casual timepass relationship(only think that in my head) ..and then tell her.. sure sweetheart, we'll live, eat.. sleep(emphasis on that) together very soon.
Chalo , tumhari sunn lete hain.. Ill call my Manzoor-e-nazar Bhattan. She wants to live with me already!. Im like.. NOOOO.. this is a casual timepass relationship(only think that in my head) ..and then tell her.. sure sweetheart, we'll live, eat.. sleep(emphasis on that) together very soon.
Not to mention that she's like 19 right now and one horny honey. Har baar Ramadan ka yaad dilana parta hai ke roza kharab na kare.
Fancy flying is nothing more than a crowd pleasure apart from that, what feats this so called veteran has under it's belts.
Are you seriously that dense that all has to be spoon fed, let me ask you a question, when two armies are engaged in battlefields, does it only involve infantry, artillery or tank warfare or does the air force plays it's part in close support and interdiction missions, more over just look back on the last naval warfare which i believe was in Falklands, what caused more damage to the British Navy, was it Argentinian Subs, Destroyers or the air force Etendards armed with Exocets. And yes PAF has a maritime strike element currently with Mirages and in future to be supplemented by JF-17s. And if you have any difficulty in understanding all this, here's a picture of a PAF Mirage dedicated for maritime strike role with AM-39 Exocet ASM.
Ok you wanna bring AFs to the discussion so why not discuss about our MKI,Mirage-2000s & Jaguar all are armed with Anti Ship Missiles to.
2, yes two, fully armed MKIs are enough to sink whole PN surface fleet
Your lack of realism is legendary, two MKIs zipping across hundreds of miles of open ocean, striking off individual vessels without any returned fire. Yeah, sounds legit.
No, I want to hear where this is going, @Oscar, continue.....
Your lack of realism is legendary, two MKIs zipping across hundreds of miles of open ocean, striking off individual vessels without any returned fire. Yeah, sounds legit.
With their long legs, MKIs taking off from Pune can attack Pakistan from any angle, including from Tajikistan.
So your "point", and I dread to call it that, about MKIs not being able to travel a couple of hundred kms is hilarious.
And pray tell how PN will return fire without any SAMs installed ? Really interested.