Imran’s PM oath-taking on Aug 18, three former Indian cricketers invited

reference?
I have my sources in the echelons of power(new contacts were part and parcel of my new job)

reference?
Why do you think opposition to his antics by certain sections got so intense after Jindal?
He was willing to part ways with PSM and was ofdering them land route to Afghanistan for new iron ore projects without taking onboard anyone

This is not a personal or family function, very simple.
This oath taking of prim Minister of Pakistan, if any foreign dignitaries could not be invited then there is no need to make it oath taking of chacha mama baily yaar. call them at bani gala.

Imran Khan ne dil tor diya. I hope someone put some sense in his head.

Supporting IK is good, I do too but lets not become like patwaris.

First of all who the f*ck is Jindal? He’s just some random rich a*s elite shady personality that no one knows about. He is UN-comparable to the Kapil Dev, who is one the best cricketers in history, and all sane and charismatic character which doesn’t violate the ideals of the state of Pakistan.
yeah, lets trust Kapil Dev just because your saint IK called him?

he held secret meeting with him in murree .violates visa indians aren't allowed to go in murree.

Sajjan Jindal secretly meets Nawaz Sharif in Pakistan's Murree, violates visa'- Timesofinda
Jindal’s unannounced visit, talks with PM fuel speculation - Dawn

read this and keep your bullshit to yourself stop targeting IK for no reason
point, I will have to agree with that
first time some PTI supporter used logic

I have my sources in the echelons of power(new contacts were part and parcel of my new job)

Why do you think opposition to his antics by certain sections got so intense after Jindal?
He was willing to part ways with PSM and was ofdering them land route to Afghanistan for new iron ore projects without taking onboard anyone
if your job is in such a sensitive institution that you have access to Govt channels, then should you not keep it secret?
still no reference

Forgot about inviting Indians. I want IK to invite the honorary paan spitting Indian, champion of Karachi but now living in London - Altaf Hussain bhai.

yeah, lets trust Kapil Dev just because your saint IK called him?

point, I will have to agree with that
first time some PTI supporter used logic

if your job is in such a sensitive institution that you have access to Govt channels, then should you not keep it secret?
still no reference
No issue exposing secrets of the old guard its not like the quarters are hush hush about it some media channels have hinted on it but not clearly

Reference? Think ministry :angel:

You are a nooa retard.
Jindal and Nawaz had personal business relationship not friendship.
A sitting prime minister cannot have personal businesses with enemy country
any reference for that claim?

No issue exposing secrets of the old guard its not like the quarters are hush hush about it some media channels have hinted on it but not clearly

Reference? Think ministry :angel:
by that logic I could claim I am from MoI
and I have information that IK is an Indian spy

You can claim it but unlike you i was giving updates on cases before the media on numerous occasions partially because i have fast fingers and mainly because i was PRESENT there :D

@PakSword

Moi which block? Who is your officer? Batch year? Do you know Mr Rizvi? :D

You can claim it but unlike you i was giving updates on cases before the media on numerous occasions partially because i have fast fingers and mainly because i was PRESENT there :D

@PakSword

Moi which block? Who is your officer? Batch year? Do you know Mr Rizvi? :D
PID near Zero Point
yup I know Mr Rizvi

@PakSword
damn