Imran to contest NA 207 against Bilawal

For your information I live a very good lifestyle still here in Pakistan which I don't want to open in front of a jealous one who speaks in issues of Pakistan but not in his own country Canada because they put you guys in jail like a lot were sent into jail after firing incident in Canada recently. You get abuse when you fly everywhere because indirectly or directly you are a Pakistani. I know what you road cleaners make there and stand tall here in Pakistan in front of a few but you can't stand in front of me because I am the one with a luxury lifestyle here not like you who work 60 hours and get a "chiller" after that. You guys never got a good job there because you are treated as second class/slaves there. Canada is a second face of America. You guys face the same thing that all Pakistani's face in Arab countries. Enjoy Slaves/Noora's. BTW do you have the right to cast vote in Canada?
Lol, jealous?

Buddy, we get free health, education and have awesome system here. And buddy, i went to to France, UK, Germany, Turkey and even USA and i never got pulled to the side for extensive questions. Now tell me, what happens when you try that with Pakistani passport? No answer cuz i know you'll be stripped searched.

So lets start with your car. What car you drive? Mercedes? Quite common here. In fact, the amount of honda or toyotas you see in Pakistan, we have more german cars here.

Also, i don't know but did you manage to pass through metric? you sound quite stupid. I have said previously I'm citizen here, which means I enjoy every privilege. Which means, I have voted.

And finally, looks like you are quite illiterate person. I have said I do not work here, yet you continue to run your dirty mouth saying "second class job."

Actually you know what, you're one jealous idiot. So go cry yourself a river while I enjoy free world class education and health. Meanwhile, you suck on the dirt.

Lol, jealous?

Buddy, we get free health, education and have awesome system here. And buddy, i went to to France, UK, Germany, Turkey and even USA and i never got pulled to the side for extensive questions. Now tell me, what happens when you try that with Pakistani passport? No answer cuz i know you'll be stripped searched.

So lets start with your car. What car you drive? Mercedes? Quite common here. In fact, the amount of honda or toyotas you see in Pakistan, we have more german cars here.

Also, i don't know but did you manage to pass through metric? you sound quite stupid. I have said previously I'm citizen here, which means I enjoy every privilege. Which means, I have voted.

And finally, looks like you are quite illiterate person. I have said I do not work here, yet you continue to run your dirty mouth saying "second class job."

Actually you know what, you're one jealous idiot. So go cry yourself a river while I enjoy free world class education and health. Meanwhile, you suck on the dirt.

You get free everything well I get paid everything but still better than yours. I haven't been asked any question any time when I went out of Pakistan. I told you that I am not here to advertise what I have the car which I have is more costly than the Mercedes there. Mercedes really? You Pakistanis are not even able to afford that there. I did manage to pass everything but I am sure you didn't pass through 10th because you are a moron and mostly Canadians don't study much because they have to clean roads. You don't do a job than do you get the money which mostly unemployed one get there? You are an idiot,a moron and more interesting an uneducated ***. If I would have tolerance I would seriously ignore you because you are out of your senses.

Geo is not Pakistani channel? Wow what a shame, you don't know about Pakistan while living there!

FYI, I visit dawn/tribune. I did not see any mention of Nawaz escaping in helicopter with gold stashed. Oh and since when did it become expensive gadgets? Was he lifting out some 10000 iphone 6s?

@Jazzbot did Nawaz send 3 helicopters to pick up gold?

:D Geo is a patwari channel like you patwari. Shame? you are talking about shame? Shut Up man. Dawn/Tribune they don't mention each news on their website. Every channel raised this news and except Gold there were expensive gadgets as well and when your Leader went to Saudi Arabia from Pakistan in 1999 he went with about 22 Containers filled with things. If you don't believe then search about this news you will find your answer patwari.

You get free everything well I get paid everything but still better than yours. I haven't been asked any question any time when I went out of Pakistan. I told you that I am not here to advertise what I have the car which I have is more costly than the Mercedes there. Mercedes really? You Pakistanis are not even able to afford that there. I did manage to pass everything but I am sure you didn't pass through 10th because you are a moron and mostly canadians don't study much because they have to clean roads. You don't do a job than do you get the money which mostly unemployed one get there? You are an idiot,a moron and more interesting an uneducated ***. If I would have tolerance I would seriously ignore you because you are out of your senses.

You can't advertise anything because you don't have it! Yet to tell others what they don't have.

What countries have you visited? Hmmm? Come to America to find out how you'll get treated.

Oh and Pakistanis make million dollars easily here. My family ourselves drive german cars. And oh please, if you were rich enough to afford beyond a mercedes in Pakistan, you certainly wouldn't be wasting time on these forums. So clearly, you're crying behind screen and thinking of yourself as some internet tough guy who is super rich.

If you managed to pass through, you'd know a citizen can vote. Yet you asked me still, because you've no idea. Also we don't have metric here, so again you're the one who is being a moron. A complete moron who cannot understand that I do not work and it is white people who clean the streets here, yet you insist that pakistanis clean roads. You know what, congratulations. You're making fun of Pakistanis. I am a citizen but think about those work visa ones. Also there's no free money because we don't decide to do job.

So anyway, moron, learn more about canada before opening your big dirt filled mouth.

:D Geo is a patwari channel like you patwari. Shame? you are talking about shame? Shut Up man. Dawn/Tribune they don't mention each news on their website. Every channel raised this news and except Gold there were expensive gadgets as well and when your Leader went to Saudi Arabia from Pakistan in 1999 he went with about 22 Containers filled with things. If you don't believe then search about this news you will find your answer patwari.
You make millions of dollars a year and you don't even know about reality. And since when did a 17 year old start making millions of dollars??

You can't advertise anything because you don't have it! Yet to tell others what they don't have.

What countries have you visited? Hmmm? Come to America to find out how you'll get treated.

Oh and Pakistanis make million dollars easily here. My family ourselves drive german cars. And oh please, if you were rich enough to afford beyond a mercedes in Pakistan, you certainly wouldn't be wasting time on these forums. So clearly, you're crying behind screen and thinking of yourself as some internet tough guy who is super rich.

If you managed to pass through, you'd know a citizen can vote. Yet you asked me still, because you've no idea. Also we don't have metric here, so again you're the one who is being a moron. A complete moron who cannot understand that I do not work and it is white people who clean the streets here, yet you insist that pakistanis clean roads. You know what, congratulations. You're making fun of Pakistanis. I am a citizen but think about those work visa ones. Also there's no free money because we don't decide to do job.

So anyway, moron, learn more about canada before opening your big dirt filled mouth.

I am not an idiot like you to mention everything here what I have while I know what you have there poor Canadian. I didn't mentioned matric you moron I mentioned 10th. I do love Pakistan and Economics that's why I waste time here. I asked about vote because I wasn't sure that you was born there or you went there through Pakistan Idiot!. I know the income on Canadians but you still don't know the income of upper class Pakistanis. You learn about Pakistan before saying any negative thing from your **** filled mouth. Coward

You make millions of dollars a year and you don't even know about reality. And since when did a 17 year old start making millions of dollars??

You are actually a stupid. I would really suggest you shut up and don't mess with me on invalid points which you are mentioning. Go and save your friends from jails because they were put in jails after firing incidents because they are Pakistanis. Someone please Shut him up.

I am not an idiot like you to mention everything here what I have while I know what you have there poor Canadian. I didn't mentioned matric you moron I mentioned 10th. I do love Pakistan and Economics that's why I waste time here. I asked about vote because I wasn't sure that you was born there or you went there through Pakistan Idiot!. I know the income on Canadians but you still don't know the income of upper class Pakistanis. You learn about Pakistan before saying any negative thing from your **** filled mouth. Coward
Yes you're an idiot.

You're the sad poor person. Also Canada doesn't have 10th, we go up to 12th. So you're wrong still. Learn what about Pakistan? It's all over internet, how much Pakistanis make and how much Canadians make. What our lowest paying job makes in 1 year is what a lowest gov't approved paying job gives in 30 years. Or what lowest paying job makes in a day is what an lowest pakistani makes in a month.

I suggest you look up world bank, IMF, wikipedia to learn more about your country.

1289854.jpg
You are actually a stupid. I would really suggest you shut up and don't mess with me on invalid points which you are mentioning. Go and save your friends from jails because they were put in jails after firing incidents because they are Pakistanis. Someone please Shut him up.
Mess with you?

1289854.jpg

Oh and I think you were told to shut up by quite a few after you spoke about Nawaz running away with helicopters filled with gold and "Gadgets"

View attachment 151270
Mess with you?

1289854.jpg

Oh and I think you were told to shut up by quite a few after you spoke about Nawaz running away with helicopters filled with gold and "Gadgets"

I was asked to keep quiet by some patwaris like you whom I have replied very well. As far as earning is concerned I don't want to talk about that because you are nothing in front of me. You wanna know the difference between me and you so listen:-

You live in a country where everything is free and an idiot can even benefit from that. Mostly people in your country don't even study because they know that any idiot can get a job on behalf of his physical strength. Any idiot can enjoy these benefits in Canada.

Come to Pakistan I enjoy all facilities but with money not for free. None idiot nor even an educated person can earn a good livelihood here like in Canada where any idiot can get that. I still do drive a car enjoy facilities still living in Pakistan. No one can stand in front of me in Pakistan but everyone can stand in front of you in Canada. I do not need to clean my wash rooms because I do hire a maid while you guys even have to wash your washrooms yourself.

And, If you hate Pakistan that much then why you are on a Pakistani forum? Get out from here and sign up on a Canadian forum or American and support your big Uncle Obama for the upcoming elections so that he can help your country to step ahead. You believe or not you are living and paying taxes in a country which supports a country that destroys Muslims. You live like slaves there, give them money and let them destroy Muslims. Shame on you!

I was asked to keep quiet by some patwaris like you whom I have replied very well. As far as earning is concerned I don't want to talk about that because you are nothing in front of me. You wanna know the difference between me and you so listen:-

You live in a country where everything is free and an idiot can even benefit from that. Mostly people in your country don't even study because they know that any idiot can get a job on behalf of his physical strength. Any idiot can enjoy these benefits in Canada.

Come to Pakistan I enjoy all facilities but with money not for free. None idiot nor even an educated person can earn a good livelihood here like in Canada where any idiot can get that. I still do drive a car enjoy facilities still living in Pakistan. No one can stand in front of me in Pakistan but everyone can stand in front of you in Canada. I do not need to clean my wash rooms because I do hire a maid while you guys even have to wash your washrooms yourself.

And, If you hate Pakistan that much then why you are on a Pakistani forum? Get out from here and sign up on a Canadian forum or American and support your big Uncle Obama for the upcoming elections so that he can help your country to step ahead. You believe or not you are living and paying taxes in a country which supports a country that destroys Muslims. You live like slaves there, give them money and let them destroy Muslims. Shame on you!

Damn man, I've been missing out so much! Free house, free money, free wife, free kids, free furniture. I wonder how does the gov't pay for it all!

Meanwhile you pay in Pakistan and still can't have hospitals or technology like we have. You seen your airports? Now come and see ours. We don't pay the security guy here for "express search" and still get out faster than someone paying at Islamabad airport.

I don't hate Pakistan, but it's certain you hate Pakistanis. I was only comparing Pakistan and Canada through facts. Look up how many countries offer visa on arrival to Canadian and than a Pakistani.

Oh and Obama doesn't rule Canada, FYI. Also, Pakistan runs on American's money (USAID, kerry luger etc). And finally, you're slave of noora. You live under a country governed by Nawaz. Nawaz doesn't rule Canada.

Actually, you have problem with yourself. Don't cry too much. You're quite rich, drive Ferrari or Maserati around, I'm sure you can afford mental care.

I hope your wish come true and Imran could change all that, but the way I see is lots of hungry people with Imran, the ones who has nothing in their kitty and hoping to fill it up like others did. I have no love for Samdhi or behnoi and no wish to meet them. By the way I am more honest than Imran, I didnt even take money from my susral...elect me
again im not comparing imran khan with anyone . All prophets changed the community alone. Gandhi stood against Britishers, Muhammad Ali Jinnah almost single handedly changed the mind of muslims of subcontinent. U can take example of Turkey Leader Erdogan. Same goes for malayisa. If modhi legend is true u can take his example. There is alot of things change if there is an honest leader.

Yaar seriously i hate ur parameters of honesty. I think all pmln supporters are dumb. I have just one question from u. Prophet Muhammad (P.B.U.H) took money from his wife and even worked for him. is he a dishonest man?

Yaar kuch tu sharam kya karo. Kitnay gir jatay ho tum loog

Oh bhai, hes not going to contest against bilawal. Niazi didnt even have the guts to contest against NS in Lahore where niazi claims he has a huge support. What makes you think hes going to contest against bilawal in sindh lol. Niazi only knows bullying tactics and thats all he's good at

jani lahore se Nawaz sharif kitni lead se jeeta tha doctor yasmeen se ??

Meanwhile bilawal's new slogan

Lavange lavange................NA 207 asi lavange:sarcastic:

Lol clean roads?

Do people in Canada just clean roads? Actually you know what, we have a far better living standards than Pakistan. Our GDP is times higher than yours, so is defense budget. Oh and our maiden income is around 50k a year and literacy rate is nearly 100%. Now tell me, what is Pakistan maiden income? Defense budget? Or that 55% literacy rate.

Next time if someone who lives in foreign country says a word or two about his birth nation, don't get so mad.

oye hoyee far better living standard :lol: jani jo b hai LASSI phr lahore mai Feekay ki achi hai :enjoy::lol: