Imran to contest NA 207 against Bilawal

Why he not put that PIR to contest election instead of him? what a shame IK get bent down to depend on mureeds votes:ashamed: if it's a tabli Akh thhu on that.
Oh bhai, hes not going to contest against bilawal. Niazi didnt even have the guts to contest against NS in Lahore where niazi claims he has a huge support. What makes you think hes going to contest against bilawal in sindh lol. Niazi only knows bullying tactics and thats all he's good at

Imran's only hopes are on the mureeds of SMQ. I have said it again and again that. Imrans dream of pentrating PPP's interior Sindh will always remain a pipe dream because of multitude of factors. Its the realities which prevail in the end not the wishes and crackpiped hopes.
well dream big, not like a slave .

20_08.gif
so who are u supporting bilawal or imran ?

I guess he is supporting bilawal because as per his calculations he have done a fantastic job in Sindh lol

i doubt anyone will come out openly even if he is supporting Bilawal.
Whats the point resigning from NA if he wants to contest again, is he taking politics as cricket once again. pehley draw ker do phir doosri inning me acha khailain gye
the resign is too prove a point that we mean bussiness and same goes for contesting an election. imran khan have no intrest in PA seats. that matters to likes of nawaz sharif , atlaf , molana and zardari and supporters like urself.
if he stand against bilalwal it will be to make a point that we as a nation are not slaves of sharif and bhutto family. who will just come and rule bcoz they dads ruled us and they are in top 5 richest people .

dont brother bro a patwari cant understand this logic

PS: .i think this news is fake and that will never happen

what? is this for next elections or the seat from NA207 have been vacated and the news is about by-elections??

the resign is too prove a point that we mean bussiness and same goes for contesting an election. imran khan have no intrest in PA seats. that matters to likes of nawaz sharif , atlaf , molana and zardari and supporters like urself.
if he stand against bilalwal it will be to make a point that we as a nation are not slaves of sharif and bhutto family. who will just come and rule bcoz they dads ruled us and they are in top 5 richest people .

dont brother bro a patwari cant understand this logic

PS: .i think this news is fake and that will never happen

can you chutia bachey of PTI have a conversation without being personal. this is why no one takes Imran seriously on national level and no one takes your chutiapa seriously on PDF. all you people have is one line to repeat and that is your problem and the solution for everything. When you listen to Imran's bukwas from the top of a container and if want to have a conversation about the useless crap he spits; honest or no honest, sincere or no sincere, corrupt or angel; no one wants an idiot like that running a country except the ones who has the same mental capacity as him....and every post you fan boys make reaffirms that

Shut Up. You canadian sitting in Canada and talking about the future of Pakistan? IK is not an idiot. The words that you used shows that how cheap kind of person you are. Control youself.

bro we speak up . u like it or not. it is way better then ur slavery. u dnt have to take imran khan serious u can be slave of sharif and bhuttos and u can make ur genrations to come slaves of mariyum and nawaz .. bro u can talk as much shit as u want imran khan . i dnt care . u deserve people like nawaz zardari and altaf to rule u. bhie nawaz sharif k khushamad he karni ha tu raiwand ja k karo. this is a public forum and we have freedom of expression

Shut Up. You canadian sitting in Canada and talking about the future of Pakistan? IK is not an idiot. The words that you used shows that how cheap kind of person you are. Control youself.
bro people have said bad stuff about every prophet every great personality. ( not comparing imran khan with anyone of them) . there are always people who have said same things about muhammad ali jinnah or iqbal. we dont have to defend it . there will be likes of @xyxmt who will be always with status co . anyways this is the reality of our society people dnt speak up and they are rude like pets. there will be always people like them and people like us . dint listen to them

bro we speak up . u like it or not. it is way better then ur slavery. u dnt have to take imran khan serious u can be slave of sharif and bhuttos and u can make ur genrations to come slaves of mariyum and nawaz .. bro u can talk as much shit as u want imran khan . i dnt care . u deserve people like nawaz zardari and altaf to rule u. bhie nawaz sharif k khushamad he karni ha tu raiwand ja k karo. this is a public forum and we have freedom of expression

Bachay learn the meaning of slaves first, you people act more like psychologically enslaved by a kaddu.

"Mere Pakistanio Kaptan kehta hay nachooo"
"Mere Pakistanio tumhara kaptan kehta hay bolo 'Go Nawaz G'"
"Mere Pakistanio kul sub ne yahan phonchna hay"
"Mere PAkistanio State bank kehta hay her saal 126 billion dollara mulk se ja rahey hain" :omghaha: Kaddu Math

"Mere Pakistanio NS ne aik saal main 1000 arab ka commission khaya hay" :omghaha: Kaddu math

Bachay learn the meaning of slaves first, you people act more like psychologically enslaved by a kaddu.

"Mere Pakistanio Kaptan kehta hay nachooo"
"Mere Pakistanio tumhara kaptan kehta hay bolo 'Go Nawaz G'"
"Mere Pakistanio kul sub ne yahan phonchna hay"
"Mere PAkistanio State bank kehta hay her saal 126 billion dollara mulk se ja rahey hain" :omghaha: Kaddu Math

"Mere Pakistanio NS ne aik saal main 1000 arab ka commission khaya hay" :omghaha: Kaddu math

Guys don't reply to his comments because this patwari is actually ill.