Imran to contest NA 207 against Bilawal

xyxmt - you're a pakistani. you support pmln. want me to guess which part of pakistan you're from? punjab. and im sure im correct, the people in punjab who get all the benefits of pmln have no, i repeat, absolutely no fucking idea about the plight of the rest of pakistan and their sufferings. you guys are living your lavish life and since you havent seen what's going on outside of lahore in the rest of pakistan u cant feel the pain an thats why you're so anti imran khan. tell me, how many corruption cases can u present in front of me of imran khan? name one. just one.

i am living in lahore and i agree with you these nooraz are brainless people they will only talk about lahore and its roads fly overs and metro bus ask them about financial condition of pakistan whats going behind the scene then they will blame imran khan for it Noora leader is just fabricating news of chinese investment giving these little A$$ holes lolipop i wish these dickheads starts thinking on national level , their noora leader is just running this country on loans no proper plan of restoring textile of pakistan no implementation of industrial policy ohhh wait metro bus is more important :undecided:

again im not comparing imran khan with anyone . All prophets changed the community alone. Gandhi stood against Britishers, Muhammad Ali Jinnah almost single handedly changed the mind of muslims of subcontinent. U can take example of Turkey Leader Erdogan. Same goes for malayisa. If modhi legend is true u can take his example. There is alot of things change if there is an honest leader.

Yaar seriously i hate ur parameters of honesty. I think all pmln supporters are dumb. I have just one question from u. Prophet Muhammad (P.B.U.H) took money from his wife and even worked for him. is he a dishonest man?

Yaar kuch tu sharam kya karo. Kitnay gir jatay ho tum loog

dont bring prophet in this discussion, Prophet worked for his wife didnt accept money for nothing.

underlined comments: thats what I ask to PTIers everyday, daily bohtan on everyone without even a shred of evidence. Yet I said the truth and I become Gira hua?

xyxmt - you're a pakistani. you support pmln. want me to guess which part of pakistan you're from? punjab. and im sure im correct, the people in punjab who get all the benefits of pmln have no, i repeat, absolutely no fucking idea about the plight of the rest of pakistan and their sufferings. you guys are living your lavish life and since you havent seen what's going on outside of lahore in the rest of pakistan u cant feel the pain an thats why you're so anti imran khan. tell me, how many corruption cases can u present in front of me of imran khan? name one. just one.

haha no I am from Karachi, born and raised there to Hindko speaking family who considered themselves more of Pathan than Punjabi...another point I have never been to Lahore so I dont know what kind of lavish life their are experiencing while the whole of Pakistan is dying. But If i were you and I had these thoughts I would move to Lahore to get my share of Lavish life.

Another thing I want to point out is how small and narrow minded people you have becomes, and maybe its the education system in Pakistan where teacher will give you good grades if you write what he wants you to write and hence you kids have one track mind. I never supported PMLN but I always write against the bullshit you IK supporters spit out day in and day out. but your one track mind thinks because he is pointing out faults in IK he must be PMLN supporter.

How do you know about Pakistan while you are living in Canada? You are a Noora supporter because they are daddy attachments towards you. You are nothing more than a idiot! Bloody Canadian based Noora putar

listen idiot where in Pakistan do you live??
how do you know about the rest of Pakistan while you are only living in that one city.
how stupid you are, tell me so I dont have to make a guess

I love buring MOFO's a$$ses
this post of your doesnt upset me, it gives me the joy....one chutia down a million more to go

:D and it makes me happy to see that a foreign chawal is here to talk about Pakistan. Come on Bavray

dont bring prophet in this discussion, Prophet worked for his wife didnt accept money for nothing.

underlined comments: thats what I ask to PTIers everyday, daily bohtan on everyone without even a shred of evidence. Yet I said the truth and I become Gira hua?
what kinda evidence u need . u said u r more honest as u didnt take money from ur wife. So i told u Prophet(PBUH) did work for his wife and took money from his wife.

It was ridiculous statement on ur part. So what if he took money. Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) wife give him money . so by ur definition he is not honest.

that is why i said tu bohat gira woa insan ha . U think a man who took money from his wife is somehow not honest? what is wrong with u man?

what kinda evidence u need . u said u r more honest as u didnt take money from ur wife. So i told u Prophet(PBUH) did work for his wife and took money from his wife.

It was ridiculous statement on ur part. So what if he took money. Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) wife give him money . so by ur definition he is not honest.

that is why i said tu bohat gira woa insan ha . U think a man who took money from his wife is somehow not honest? what is wrong with u man?

ok buddy you win, but may i suggest you read about Prophet's life

Yeah, you watch Geo news which is a patwari channel. That's why I suggest you guys to not interfare in Pak matter when you do not have any information about it. Every channel told that NS went from Islmd to Lahore with helicopters filled with expensive gadgets.
Child...it was fake news keeping in line with PTI calling NS and king. They have been trying hard to tie him with the saddam and kaddafi's of the world.

I challenge you and anybody else to find me a credible source reporting this news.

haha no I am from Karachi, born and raised there to Hindko speaking family who considered themselves more of Pathan than Punjabi...another point I have never been to Lahore so I dont know what kind of lavish life their are experiencing while the whole of Pakistan is dying. But If i were you and I had these thoughts I would move to Lahore to get my share of Lavish life.

Another thing I want to point out is how small and narrow minded people you have becomes, and maybe its the education system in Pakistan where teacher will give you good grades if you write what he wants you to write and hence you kids have one track mind. I never supported PMLN but I always write against the bullshit you IK supporters spit out day in and day out. but your one track mind thinks because he is pointing out faults in IK he must be PMLN supporter.
then please tell me, which political party do you support? who'd you vote for in the last elections? and also please elaborate on the 'bullshit' that IK says, because to me, his speeches and rallies make much more sense than any other political party currently functioning within pakistan.

Child...it was fake news keeping in line with PTI calling NS and king. They have been trying hard to tie him with the saddam and kaddafi's of the world.

I challenge you and anybody else to find me a credible source reporting this news.

Every news channel break this news and I challenge you if it is wrong prove that. I don't understand why you kid keep on proving a wrong thing it did happened and it's on the record.

then please tell me, which political party do you support? who'd you vote for in the last elections? and also please elaborate on the 'bullshit' that IK says, because to me, his speeches and rallies make much more sense than any other political party currently functioning within pakistan.

Last Election I would have probably voted for PTI because by then they did not commit to all this drama which is going on now exposing Imran and his loonies everyday. Beside since I was a member of PTI for few years I was getting email which showed me they are worst than the others.

But if IK's speeches makes more sense to you then all the power to you brother vote for him, to me his speeches sound like coming from a confused man...by the way there are few things every person wants to hear and saying those things doesnt make me a good leader.

Every news channel break this news and I challenge you if it is wrong prove that. I don't understand why you kid keep on proving a wrong thing it did happened and it's on the record.
I searched for it and couldn't find anything. Maybe you can point me to where it is 'on record'.

The election will be fair.. but whether it will be free is the real matter.

I searched for it and couldn't find anything. Maybe you can point me to where it is 'on record'.

Search about this news every news channel was having special transmission about Azadi March and they pointed this news but I forgot you live abroad that's why you didn't watched it. If you couldn't find that news it's your problem.