Imran Khan's Son Living The High Life !

First of all I wish our educational system, security conditions and health care was so good that he was here instead of there

Secondly I don't see a big deal in using Uber, i don't know how things are in UK but atleast in DXB I used to commute around in Metro and buses all the time, Uber and even normal Taxi's for me were on expensive side. This is one side of equation but if you look at the other side it's good that the lad is not roaming around in a Range Rover

This is Pakistan PM Imran Khan's son and Billionaire James Goldsmith's Grandson, 24 Year old Sulaiman Isa Khan, enjoying the high life in London as he takes an Uber Cab. His Pakistani Cabbie was obviously both thrilled and amazed by the young man's simplicity. Patwaris take notice.

View attachment 776980

He's the exact image of his father.

This is Pakistan PM Imran Khan's son and Billionaire James Goldsmith's Grandson, 24 Year old Sulaiman Isa Khan, enjoying the high life in London as he takes an Uber Cab. His Pakistani Cabbie was obviously both thrilled and amazed by the young man's simplicity. Patwaris take notice.

View attachment 776980
Even if he lives a high life then no body should have a problem. There are no corruption charges of any sort on his rich maternal side and never looted a single pakistani rupee. So his money his choice.
Unlike that pappu and Junaid safdar who grew up eating corruption money and made pakistan bankrupt.

You cannot prove that you are not a Zionist agent.... So now you are just calling me names in your angry. You lose!

hello Ying where's Yang? i mean where are the Gandharan Aryan Indomacists?

What it does show is a hunger for recognition of his family's supposedly frugal lifestyle. People see the hunger, not the lifestyle. And people see you as a paid mouthpiece doing his dirty work for him.
So after your expertise on the cars, you are now being a genius on judging peoples.
Well let me enlighten you sunshine, when my cousin in Belgium, who is often seen rubbing shoulders with likes of PPP Leader Raja Pervez Ashraf, sent me this image, I had to inquire twice from him about the persons present in it....now that you are splashing your brain, do so by all means but remind us as why would the subject need any other recognition. While his father is a serving PM, he doesn't need or isn't using that status for his own benefits, the young man has no intention of entering Pakistani politics and unlike those disgusting fat bodies Patwaris, he is no absconder either.
So you are neither an expert in cars or at judging people so keep those opinions to yourself.

Let us say I am a greedy dog who lusts after the power of Prime Ministership. I need to go up against these scum whom the public is following blindly. Well, the first thing I need to do is to create a brand that differentiates me from the scum. This brand hi-lights the theft, the greed of the scum. As part of my brand management strategy, I need willing or paid brand ambassadors that promote the message and create the difference in public eye.

By a careful brand management strategy, I avoid any discussion of the fact that I am a power-seeking totalitarian. I don't just see Prime Ministership, I seek to be an unchallenged autocrat. Thankfully, the people to whom I need to sell myself have already been groomed to be largely illiterate, and not too bright. And so my totalitarianism passes as deeply philosophical and intellectual planning. Whereas, the fact of the matter is, I have dung inside my cranium, and this is painfully obvious to actual literate, knowledgeable and intelligent people, as soon as I so much as open my mouth on any deep subject.

I am Imran Khan, and every single pro-Khan person on this thread is a brain-dead moron. And if they don't stop being brain-dead morons, Pakistan will get broken up into 4 countries, its nuclear wings shall be clipped, and you will be serving gao muttar to Hindus while I keep telling you 'Ghabrana nahi hai'.

@Windjammer
I did say in my OP....''Patwaris take notice''....but i hardly expected any one to go berserk and get his chudi in a twist.
One thing is for certain, if Patwaris were in power, their meat loafs siblings would have settled for nothing less than Pakistan High Commission provide them with chauffer driven limousines.

You cannot prove that you are not a Zionist agent.... So now you are just calling me names in your angry. You lose!

Proof requires logical reasoning and you have shown that your cooked brain is incapable of coherent thought, much less logical analysis.

So after your expertise on the cars, you are now being a genius on judging peoples.
Well let me enlighten you sunshine, when my cousin in Belgium, who is often seen rubbing shoulders with likes of PPP Leader Raja Pervez Ashraf, sent me this image, I had to inquire twice from him about the persons present in it....now that you are splashing your brain, do so by all means but remind us as why would the subject need any other recognition. While his father is a serving PM, he doesn't need or isn't using that status for his own benefits, the young man has no intention of entering Pakistani politics and unlike those disgusting fat bodies Patwaris, he is no absconder either.
So you are neither an expert in cars or at judging people so keep those opinions to yourself.

I never claimed any expertise in cars. That honor belongs exclusively with @MastanKhan

And since you are not a kid, you are a shameless servant of gora sahib who takes pleasure in having immediate family members of the Prime Minister living in an enemy state that is using FATF as a weapon against Pakistan. Your traitorous Prime Minister is serving his masters and will never take any effective measures against them because of the glaring conflict of interest he has. These are things that matter in educated, self-respecting societies. You are shameless, lacking self-respect, and a boot licker.
I did say in my OP....''Patwaris take notice''....but i hardly expected any one to go berserk and get his chudi in a twist.
One thing is for certain, if Patwaris were in power, their meat loafs siblings would have settled for nothing less than Pakistan High Commission provide them with chauffer driven limousines.

Like a low intellect Youthian, you view the world in black and white - patwaris and non-patwaris. Stop insulting yourself like this.
Impossible......ever heard of the saying....Kutey ki dum.....in a pipe for 100 years.........

Like a dog returns to its vomit, so Youthians return to Imran Khan's feet.

Proof requires logical reasoning and you have shown that your cooked brain is incapable of coherent thought, much less logical analysis.

Exactly. You lack that logical thinking when you throw accusations against others but another rule for yourself. Textbook definition of a HYPOCRITE!

I win. You lose. Loser.

I never claimed any expertise in cars. That honor belongs exclusively with @MastanKhan

And since you are not a kid, you are a shameless servant of gora sahib who takes pleasure in having immediate family members of the Prime Minister living in an enemy state that is using FATF as a weapon against Pakistan. Your traitorous Prime Minister is serving his masters and will never take any effective measures against them because of the glaring conflict of interest he has. These are things that matter in educated, self-respecting societies. You are shameless, lacking self-respect, and a boot licker.

Like a low intellect Youthian, you view the world in black and white - patwaris and non-patwaris. Stop insulting yourself like this.

Like a dog returns to its vomit, so Youthians return to Imran Khan's feet.
You are an emotional wreck, an insecure soul and like four legged creature just running after it's tail'
Don't blame others for the Fleas pecking your brain.....just keep taking the tablets....who knows you may even recover.

منشی ساقے کے نوکر کی بھی لیموزین کاریں ہیں