Imran Khans historic speech in parliament today 24.05.2018

Imran khan needs to do work rather speeches.
Probably two more cancer hospitals after Lahore should be enough work on his part...wait...he has made Peshawar and started Karachi Cancer hospitals since...hmmm...all that while Zardari was busy counting his loot and Sharifs were busy in hiding theirs.

How so very naughty of Immi.

Probably two more cancer hospitals after Lahore should be enough work on his part...wait...he has made Peshawar and started Karachi Cancer hospitals since...hmmm...all that while Zardari was busy counting his loot and Sharifs were busy in hiding theirs.

How so very naughty of Immi.

Let me add more...Khan was busy in demanding resignation from PM during last 5 years along with jalsas and dharnaas. Ohhh Sorry they were meant for public awareness...sorry sorry my bad.

I have asked you before and you didn't answer and instead went racist. What do you know about KPK. You are not even from there. So by sitting in Karachi how did you conclude that PTI failed and that too miserably?

LANAT on this Khanzeer

hqdefault.jpg
hahahha, i returned the same lanat which IK sent to Parliament .

The great war has been approaching us since 1947. It's time to put the house in order. Checks and balances. No sensitivity on my part since its not me who posted the following:

I'm just ok with the way things are moving forward in the right direction as long as there is a system of checks and balances that SCP seems to be trying its best to implement.

As for the pain in somebody's sensitive parts...I just feel that Libtards doesn't cut it anymore, the soul deserves an improvement in title according to his stature; Libturd fits the bill nicely for his condition in this thread. What say you @Verve ?

Some people can't handle change including @El Sidd it seems too (it's baffling that an intelligent poster like him looses his marbles when it comes to politics - but that's been the problem with Pak's establishment anyways). Valarie is a gone-case anyways.

First one has a soft spot for Nawaz and the other one bashes IK all the time (he and his kin are genetically programmed to receive ''tankees' and pipes to vote for PMLN in Mansehra).

It is either Sharrifs, Bhuttos or Army for them. That is Pakistan's status quo and anyone different scares them.

That's what it all boils down to. They want betterment out of repeated failed experiments.

People are too used to living in sh!t. This is the mentality of slaves and kidnaped - they develop strong affiliations with their masters and kidnappers that freedom terrifies them.

IK for me is one step towards betterment. But he's not the end of it all, as you pointed out in an earlier post. If he's proven to be a corrupt and incompetent leader whilst having majority power then he'll be out for me and new blood in politics will be my desire. No insaan parasitic here.

But hey, I am just a foreigner and what do I know!

When it will come to All in and All out we will see who is standing with whom and under which slogan.

My only beef was the use of the world Historic Speech at the Parliament and not lauding the historic decision and this lead to all of blame and shame.

Good going

Establishment is addicted to engineering elections. So yeah, let's see another drama of All in and All out.

So what will you say to people who will say IK won if he wins due to political engineering of the electables?

Is there any other way to win in this system that's so twisted and rotten due to the engineering acts of the Establishment??

Kindly enlighten us.

Political engineering happens everywhere. The Establishment is just a name everyone wants to throw around and very few people actually know what it means in Pakistan.
Doubt it? Make a thread about what and who is the establishment. you will see a thousand different shades each vibrant and different to the other.

Our state is due to this political engineering. So far it's been an utter failure!

Who exactly is Establishment is irrelevant. And stop asking questions in respond to questions. Answer the question specifically asked!

Apparently the way to change the system is political engineering but that is considered haram i guess?

Why are you pointing at IK then when the system is rigged that way anyways, long before his entry in it??

The engineering of past has resulted in generations suffering but hey the suffering of nation by the hands of few engineering is not haram!?

There is no collective effort to change it either.

If i choose to disagree with IK, does that make me less of a human?

Expecting slaves to get rid of their masters? Kafir becoming Muslim without anyone telling him how to?

I don't see you voicing against Nawaz and Zardari as much as IK. What's up with that then? Selective voicing?

Let me add more...Khan was busy in demanding resignation from PM during last 5 years along with jalsas and dharnaas. Ohhh Sorry they were meant for public awareness...sorry sorry my bad.

If Khan wanst there, Sharif would be your next PM, again. If Zardari was the only opposition, Panama would have been forgotten long ago.

Now if you want to live a life of slavery in a country in which you are molested at your back end time and time again, then great.

Criticising without presenting a viable solution is what then? You are clever enough to know the answer.

There is no collective effort to change it either.

If i choose to disagree with IK, does that make me less of a human?

It does not make you less of a human but more of an idiot human. What he has done to do FATA merger and to bring Sharif to dock is something we should always be grateful.

Even if you are so ungrateful to not compliment him for building cancer hospitals as a private citizen.

Do you want people to put Zardari Nawaz and IK in the same pedigree?

Is that how you like to be?

Question for question trend continues. Well trained.

Tell me first how does your criticism help IK?

Trained?

Man i have no interest in this anymore. You guys are simply paranoid that everyone who has a slight problem with IK is either a trained media team of the arch rival, a ghaddar or a slave or sometimes even worse.

Sorry man i apologize. I will delete all my posts from this thread.

apnay butt par maala daal do bhai mera kuch nahi jaraha.

You are deriving accusations when there are none. Trained as in ''trained to dodge questions'!

No one is paranoid. Maybe you are.

Demanding from a Corrupt to the core Disqualified and certified Liar PM that IK's struggle kicked off from the top of our Nation...Justified - Good riddance indeed :enjoy:...

...Oh sorry but Nawaz was your false God...plz carry on with your Rona dhona...it's such a great loss after all for your highness:cry:.

If Khan wanst there, Sharif would be your next PM, again. If Zardari was the only opposition, Panama would have been forgotten long ago.

Now if you want to live a life of slavery in a country in which you are molested at your back end time and time again, then great.
Slavery ... ? Really ? At least i am not living in an era which in entire Superior Judiciary of supreme court was locked inside home by a "man of so called steel", whom legal minister was publicly refusing about the illegal detention for entire year..... Not living in an era in which registrar supreme court is eliminated on his breakfast table inside his home at a time when supreme court was involved in an open confrontation with the political puppets of the one and only....not living in an era in which entire media channels were shut down in the name of emergency, during which probably the only true politician was shot dead, and than the emergency was lifted.

U wanna know what slavery is ? My grandfather had masters degree from Ali garh university in 1914....he joined British railways as a railway guard and got retirement still as railway guard in 1952... If enjoying 4G network, using motorways for movement, using split AC's in ur room, having Mac books with with stomach full of junk food from any fast food chain, cursing defaming, maligning existing elite rulers openly & publicly with all the right or wrong information available, is making many like you a modern day slave... than you don't have dam f**k**g idea what you are saying about.