Imran Khan's arrest: Zaman park under attack

Yess.

Don't worry PTI is just one man show, full of lotas.
Immi will be sorted out one way or the other.

We will see. We will see. After today many Pakistanis are ready for proper war.

That's just reality, who do you think Taliban and TTP are???? Belgians?

You don't need the army to push that narrative
Are you fu*king idiot or what

Ye hafiz ki ammi ka tweet hai
Patahno ko taliban bol rhi

Faujeets losing their shit because because pak bhoj is showing their incompetence

Toh bhai taliban pathan hi hain. The entire insurgency is located in belt region with afghanistan, which is a pashtun dominated area.

Again not all pathans, but Pashtun are part of the insurgency problem.

Police found this from IK house and loading on truck for key witness against IK...

FrfvZNIWAAAhJ7P

That's just reality, who do you think Taliban and TTP are???? Belgians?

You don't need the army to push that narrative

Stop selling the TTP BS. That is just a big fat lie to keep the masses fearful.

Are you fu*king idiot or what

Your right, TTP and Taliban must all be Belgians

Stop selling the TTP BS. That is just a big fat lie to keep the masses fearful.

What, and things just blow up by themselves?

bhai ap pehle pakistan ajao phir war ki batain karna.

Fuckin keyboard warriors. Majority of the PDF members are sitting abroad listening to adil raja and masturbating mentally.

Kin dakhano ko jawab de raho ho😂

Kafle chaltay rehte hien…

kuttay bhonktay rehtay hien…

But pray it never comes to that. We all lose if it comes to that. :(

Don’t lose faith, the path to freedom is never a straight forward one, and sometimes those that oppose you will have a hard time accepting it, especially if you play by the rules

IK has some other backing seen from the leniency of courts towards him. The public support of religious parties is more than PTI.
How come he can't come an FIR?

bhai ap pehle pakistan ajao phir war ki batain karna.

Fuckin keyboard warriors. Majority of the PDF members are sitting abroad listening to adil raja and masturbating mentally.

I was there a few days ago twat. I met many Pashtun and I know how people feel.

If it was up to KPK we would have parted ways with Pakistan some time ago.

Yess.

Don't worry PTI is just one man show, full of lotas.
Immi will be sorted out one way or the other.

Pakistan is a failed banana republic of Faujistan! It will inshAllah be bury to the ground for it's sins!

Azaadi!!!