Imran Khan - This is plain silly of you to say .....

Did he say that a rapist is a victim of rape?? I may have missed something.

Well his statement directly implies that rape is the fault of the woman because she does not dress modestly. That had she not, there would be no rape. Clearly exonerating the scum of the prime responsibility.

Mujhe nahi pata bhai us se puch le.

Ussi se pucha tha, you jumped in.

Then ask him what he did in his prime time. I am not a "thekedaar" of someone's personal life.

You took the theka by responding to my post.

Of course. When people can control their urge of eating/drinking for 12-15 hours in harsh summers, this is a lot easier.

Exactly the entire point.

I don't know how are you the affected party if a nobody raped a nobody thousands of miles away unless he raped you or one of your closed ones.

A pretty stupid comment. I am the affected party by virtue of being a Pakistani. Or do you yourself not demand law and order in the country from the authorities until someone's rapped, killed, and/or assaulted you?

@AZ1 bro stop with the labels, and no he's not.
What would be a guy called who thinks hadees sharif is garbage? as he quoted above me in reply kindly let me know.

@waz @The Eagle Mods please take action against AZ1 for spreading misinformation regarding Islam and accusing people of being qadiani for no reason.
Prove me wrong? and what misinformation regarding islam I have provided? You can't stand the truth that's what is happening.
The post number.

Or....

Have you heard of the Battle of the Camel? Maybe about Hazrat Khadeejah's employment of the Prophet (S.A.W)? Where was the Caravan coming from when those slanderous comments were made against Hazrat Aisha? Who did the Prophet (S.A.W) tell the Muslims to consult in his (S.A.W) absence? Who did the Muslims, including the first two Caliphs, consult after the Prophet's (S.A.W) death? What did Hazrat Aisha give public lectures about? Who gave that public speech when Hazrat Usman mistreated Ammar ibn Yasir? The funny part is that your false claim was raised against one of them in her life, do you know who and at what occasion?

Furthermore, do you know that thousands upon thousands of Ahadeeth are unanimously considered false? Because you see, deceivers like you have always existed.

A few more examples of women in public beyond the household of the Prophet (S.A.W):

1) Umma Umara at the Battle of Uhad. Got wounded while protecting the Prophet (S.A.W) with a sword in her hand.
2) Khawla bint al-Azwar in countless battles. Was compared to Hazrat Khalid bin Walid in her fighting prowess.
3) Al-Shifa bint Abdullah. The market controller appointed by Hazrat Umar. Also the one who famously disputed Hazrat Umar's decree in public. Hazrat Umar conceeded.

Clearly you are a deceiver and a liar. One who has no clue about Islam and peddles false Ahadeeth to deliberately ruin it.

PS: Do you know the sin of calling a Muslim anything else?

What context was this Ayat revealed in?
A few more examples of women in public beyond the household of the Prophet (S.A.W):

1) Umma Umara at the Battle of Uhad. Got wounded while protecting the Prophet (S.A.W) with a sword in her hand. (Reference? Source?)
2) Khawla bint al-Azwar in countless battles. Was compared to Hazrat Khalid bin Walid in her fighting prowess.(Reference? Source?)
3) Al-Shifa bint Abdullah. The market controller appointed by Hazrat Umar. Also the one who famously disputed Hazrat Umar's decree in public. Hazrat Umar conceeded.(Reference? Source?)

Then you said this also

Maybe about Hazrat Khadeejah's employment of the Prophet (S.A.W)?

This was when Hazrat Muhammad P.B.U.H was 20-30 years old in age and Wahi was not reveal to him.
Please read history and then reply. May be above point which you mentioned are before the law.

look2.gif

Well his statement directly implies that rape is the fault of the woman because she does not dress modestly. That had she not, there would be no rape. Clearly exonerating the scum of the prime responsibility.
Well if you're getting a completely different meaning of a clear message, the fault lies on your comprehension skills and not on the messenger.
A pretty stupid comment. I am the affected party by virtue of being a Pakistani. Or do you yourself not demand law and order in the country from the authorities until someone's rapped, killed, and/or assaulted you?
Re-read my post again, I clearly mentioned the affected party as the one who was raped. Don't try to be smartazz by putting words in my mouth.

Real Feminist. Her Hijab couldn't stop her from achieving success.

1617988451488.png

Landay k Angrez will say she is oppressed because she does not exhibit her body.

Imran Khan specifically mentioned these as one of the causes of rising rape cases:
  • Vulgarity/Women objectification by media
  • Easy access to pornographic content on phones by youth
  • Overall spread of temptation/immorality in society due to above
Media: wHaT a mIsoGnySt. BlaMes wOmEn dReSsing fOr rapes. Cherry picking only the information which they can distort and rant about to make a clickbait.
Vulgarity is not limited to indecent clothing,but yes it does contribute to it. Now further prevailing VULGARITY also include easy access to pornography. Atleast I expect from muslims to understand why Allah has made pardah FARDH for women and has asked men to lower their gaze? And that's exactly what Khan was referring to. It's always the rapist who's responsible, but if the degeneracy is spreading, there will be impacts in society. This is a hard truth and its not victim blaming to have this talk, why is it so difficult to understand? There will always be evil people in a society, and if Islam orders us to embrace 'Haya' and observer modesty, then it has some wisdom behind it. Who is objectifying and degrading women in media, who is making ****, aren't men running these industries? Then how did these people come to the conclusion that he's blaming women for being raped? Society collectively has to come together and we being a Islamic country should stick to our values and reject such vulgarity and accept that this is one of the problem.

1) Umma Umara at the Battle of Uhad. Got wounded while protecting the Prophet (S.A.W) with a sword in her hand. (Reference? Source?)

Ibn Hisham, al-Sira al-Nabawiuua, ed.M. Al-Saqqa et al.

and a hundred other sources had you bothered to search.

2) Khawla bint al-Azwar in countless battles. Was compared to Hazrat Khalid bin Walid in her fighting prowess.(Reference? Source?)

Khawla Bint Al-Azwar: The Islamic Heroine - Ma'n Abul Husn.

3) Al-Shifa bint Abdullah. The market controller appointed by Hazrat Umar. Also the one who famously disputed Hazrat Umar's decree in public. Hazrat Umar conceeded.(Reference? Source?)

Also, forgot to mention that the Prophet (S.A.W) used to consult her on business practices.

Ahmad ibn Hajar al-Asqalani. Al-Isaba fi Tamyiz al-Sahaba vol. 7

and a hundred other sources if you bother to search.

She was also a calligraphy teacher who was asked by the Prophet (S.A.W) to teach Hazrat Hafsah.

and a hundred other sources if you bother to search.

Then you said this also

Maybe about Hazrat Khadeejah's employment of the Prophet (S.A.W)?

This was when Hazrat Muhammad P.B.U.H was 20-30 years old in age and Wahi was not reveal to him.
Please read history and then reply.

Please provide any source declaring that Hazrat Khadeejah was made to stop her merchant business after the revelation for religious obligations.

Since you did not ask for a source to any of the rest of my post, I take it you now accept the participation of the Prophet's (S.A.W) wives in war, battles, and other public domains? Do you now have the decency to apologize for acting like a halfwit and declaring me whatever you did. Do you now accept that you are an uneducated deceiver spreading falsehood about Islam? Will you now repent? Will you apologize to our forum members for trying to deceive them?

Another desperate and dishonest attempt at deception? How does "guarding your sight and covering yourself" equal to not letting them leave the house?

Well if you're getting a completely different meaning of a clear message, the fault lies on your comprehension skills and not on the messenger.

Re-read my post again, I clearly mentioned the affected party as the one who was raped. Don't try to be smartazz by putting words in my mouth.

Please don't keep posting idiotic statements just for the sake of posting them. I've entertained you for a week on different threads but every man has his limits.

Read the article before you start defending your messiah.

"He then praised the Islamic concept of purdah - or modesty - as an antidote to that decline, saying it is important to 'keep temptation in check."

Ibn Hisham, al-Sira al-Nabawiuua, ed.M. Al-Saqqa et al.

Khawla Bint Al-Azwar: The Islamic Heroine - Ma'n Abul Husn.

Also, forgot to mention that the Prophet (S.A.W) used to consult her on business practices.

Ahmad ibn Hajar al-Asqalani. Al-Isaba fi Tamyiz al-Sahaba vol. 7

and a hundred other sources if you bothered to search.

She was also a calligraphy teacher who was asked by the Prophet (S.A.W) to teach Hazrat Hafsah.

and a hundred other sources if you bothered to search.

Please provide any source declaring that Hazrat Khadeejah was made to stop her merchant business after the revelation for religious obligations.

Since you did not ask for a source to any of the rest of my post, I take it you now accept the participation of the Prophet's (S.A.W) wives in war, battles, and other public domains? Do you now have the decency to apologize for acting like a halfwit and declaring me whatever you did. Do you now accept that you are an uneducated deceiver spreading falsehood about Islam? Will you now repent? Will you apologize to our forum members for trying to deceive them?

even your provided links doesnt have source given to it example Al-shifa link from arab news. Is arab news authentic for Islam?

above link you provided also not given any source just said in number of hadith but not mention which hadith and who quoted it.

Remember Quran Sharif took 40 years to be completed and it didnt come in 1 day. So we will follow completed version which took 40 years to be completed.

So what you are referring may be before the rule was made.
Alcohal was also allow in starting days and then banned later.
then there are other example like this.

even your provided links doesnt have source given to it example Al-shifa link from arab news. Is arab news authentic for Islam?

You dishonest, shameless, little man.

Remember Quran Sharif took 40 years to be completed and it didnt come in 1 day. So we will follow completed version which took 40 years to be completed.

So what you are referring may be before the rule was made.
Alcohal was also allow in starting days and then banned later.
then there are other example like this.

I've given you examples both during and after the life of the Prophet (S.A.W). The Quran never ever says to not let a woman leave her house. Why are you so shamelessly dishonest?

You dishonest, shameless, little man.

I've given you examples bother during and after the death of the Prophet (S.A.W). The Quran never ever says to not let a woman leave her house. Why are you so pathetically dishonest?
Only shameless is you here. Going here and there to prove yourself right which is your habit and in end will use your power on me. Better not reply me or quote me but seriously only shameless here is you.

Like I said, you are a shameless, dishonest, little man who is still trying to spread his lies even when he's been slapped in the face with the most well known facts of Islamic history. You have no integrity.