Imran khan openly calls out Biden administration for regime change in Pakistan

Yes, as if US is a big supporter of democracy in the islamic world.

"...But in March 1949, Syria’s democratically elected president, Shukri-al-Quwatli, hesitated to approve the Trans-Arabian Pipeline, an American project intended to connect the oil fields of Saudi Arabia to the ports of Lebanon via Syria. In his book, Legacy of Ashes, CIA historian Tim Weiner recounts that in retaliation for Al-Quwatli’s lack of enthusiasm for the U.S. pipeline, the CIA engineered a coup replacing al-Quwatli with the CIA’s handpicked dictator, a convicted swindler named Husni al-Za’im. Al-Za’im barely had time to dissolve parliament and approve the American pipeline before his countrymen deposed him, four and a half months into his regime...."

The reason US supports democracy in Pakistan is because politicians help Americans achieve strategic objectives one of which is to keep Pakistan permanently dependent on western aid. America stance on Pakistan is the exact opposite of that of Egypt where they openly support dictator Sisi who allows no independent political activity whatsoever. And we all know where Americans stand on democracy with regards to GCC and Lebanon. So obvious question why democracy in Pak but not in Arab world?

Also by calling out Americans openly, IK is putting a bigger target on his back. Americans have never expressed remorse for killing millions of innocent Vietnamese or Iraqis. Why would the life of one person be any worth for them?

Judging by recent history, Americans might be following the Egyptian playbook where they will get politicians to eliminate IK after which army will step and remove politicians. Sounds farfetched but there does not seem to be any other explanation for army's behaviour.

America is a superpower in decline which is why its acting like a dog in the heat. Sad to see Pak becoming a victim of American anger. But damage is being done by Pakistanis themselves which is the most disappointing thing of it all.

Very good question from Khan sahab.

Now western puppets and their children in Pakistan will come and criticize Khan by saying "Mere daddy amreeka se kuch na pucho"

jab amreeki national security advisor tha tab kisi ko payt me dard na tha

IK words were enough for PTI extreme supporters.

Yesterday he was defending Farah Khan

Today backing up claim from some random 35 sec TV talk show shot of Rebecca Grant. Shahbzz Gill is in US recently. He went to pay her? :laugh: Maybe she is old friend of Shahbaz Gill

image.png

Who is giving him these advises? Shahbaz Gill ny lagta IK ky twitter account password ly liya hai. :rofl:
Yes, Fox News working for PTI just like Geo News work for your Pmln

Pakistan was created be a independent Islamic welfare state for the people of South Asia.

Imran Khan is just continuing the vision of Quaid-e-Azam which was neglected by all leaders in last 74 years of Pakistan.

We got the land, but still we are treated as foreign slaves by few people in power here.

Pakistan will never be a vassal state for western bloc.

This is so pretty and stupid from Khan. Does he expect a reply from Biden?
If an outsider colludes and conspires against you by bribing your own system, you don't fight the outsider. You fight the system.
IK's fight is against the establishment and judiciary not against the USA. He or no one else can do anything to USA. We can go after the corrupt in our own midst.
No point in complaining like a child. Just fight but do so strategically.

This is so pretty and stupid from Khan. Does he expect a reply from Biden?
If an outsider colludes and conspires against you by bribing your on system, you don't fight the outsider. You fight the system.
IK's fight is against the establishment and judiciary not against the USA. He or no one else can do anything to USA. We can go after the corrupt in our own midst.
No point in complaining like a child. Just fight but do so strategically.

No reply is expected, it is calling spade a spade. No hypocrisy. Now afaik, Rebecca Grant has too admitted this blunder of a regime change.

Imran Khan rightly named US and asked genuine questions, because the puppets in Pakistan are worshippers of west.

It had to be done.

Patwari he studied in USA just like Imran Khan studied in UK. Does studying abroad make Pakistanis foreigners Patwari?

Don't feed the troll
Excuses Excuses Excuses. He is national of USA.

How hard was to give up US nationality in 3 years? Then why IK said before "if they have other countries nationality how can they be loyal to Pakistan" for opponents.

image.png

Also by calling out Americans openly, IK is putting a bigger target on his back. Americans have never expressed remorse for killing millions of innocent Vietnamese or Iraqis. Why would the life of one person be any worth for them?
Pakistan has nukes. Do they want their worst nightmare of rogue nuclear weapons to come true? Forget whether it's technically possible or not, the American population will go insane and it will be political suicide for the Biden administration, which is already declining in popularity.

Excuses Excuses Excuses. He is national of USA.

How hard was to give up US nationality in 3 years? Then why IK said before "if they have other countries nationality how can they be loyal to Pakistan" for opponents.

image.png
Your Nawaz Sharif has only Pakistani nationality. It doesn't make him loyal to Pakistan