Imran Khan meets Gen. Bajwa in Islamabad - 18th March 2022

Who are your MQM supporting?
wardi mafia!

QUOTE OF THE DAY

.. IMRAN KHAN

سالہ عظیم جدوجہد کے بعد جو بہترین ٹیم بنائی وہ ساری بک گئی۔ سبحان اللہ !

ONLY LOOSER IS NAVY AND AIRFORCE HERE,
THEY CANT BUILD DHA, ON WATER, NEITHER IN AIR,
PAF build a shopping mall on main avenue of Karachi Sh e Faisal court gave some order that how can they build a mall on a base PAF being smart *** change the name of mall to cadet university lols!!

looto bhai dono hath sey looto baap ka mulk hai!!

nadam Quaid e Azaam dha ki zameen peh Pakistan banna dalla!

Good they're talking....

Now these opposition stooges have become Pak military's problems too....
lols no people are militarys problem specially educated citizen who dont follow blindly and are a pain in military incs butt...our "wardi" mafia wants all the land all the resources and for them people are fking negros who will work for them for free!

PK IK will take all these characters to take and expose them no matter even if he is ousted. The will lose whatever little credibility they had.

One small point. The way IK started acting when he foresaw what was happening, ruining Pakistan’s foreign relations with the west, this isn’t how a responsible leader acts.

One last thing, IK is a big obstacle to counter terror ops with the US in Afghanistan as he not only expressly refuses a drone base but also refuses covert ops. A lot of rationale people in Pakistan understand that Pakistan should cooperate with the US when it is in our interest, and the situation in Afghanistan is out of control, we need US cooperation to tackle TTP and other international groups.

Also, no one has a soft corner for either the West or the East. They act as per National interest.

Pakistan needs a grand reset.
It needs a revolution in which all existing parties and all existing corrupt members of these parties are thrown in jail or executed.
Pakistan needs a new system new constitution new laws new Justice system new everything.
Everything and everyone belonging to the old system need to be gone. We need to start off fresh and build Pakistan with a new system that works for the people.
Even if imran khan is successfully in this vote of no confidence, opposition still won’t let Pakistan have peace.
We need someone like zia who isn’t afraid to hang criminal leaders.

fcck, thats a job, for a couple of nukes .....

you take easy on those red pills of yours ,

dont want yo to end up in demilitarized zone”

One small point. The way IK started acting when he foresaw what was happening, ruining Pakistan’s foreign relations with the west, this isn’t how a responsible leader acts.

One last thing, IK is a big obstacle to counter terror ops with the US in Afghanistan as he not only expressly refuses a drone base but also refuses covert ops. A lot of rationale people in Pakistan understand that Pakistan should cooperate with the US when it is in our interest, and the situation in Afghanistan is out of control, we need US cooperation to tackle TTP and other international groups.

Also, no one has a soft corner for either the West or the East. They act as per National interest.
bhai app ka bhi pizzay ka setup hai amrikay may? stop wagging your tail like a loyal dog!

Anti-Americanism in Pakistan is a great past time brother. But do realise that one should maintain cordial relations with all states, as that dependency on one or two will lead to compromises.

Certain areas still yet, where Pakistan and US interest align, in those areas, we should and shall continue cooperation.

Anti-Americanism in Pakistan is a great past time brother. But do realise that one should maintain cordial relations with all states, as that dependency on one or two will lead to compromises.

Certain areas still yet, where Pakistan and US interest align, in those areas, we should and shall continue cooperation.
amerikay is like a makkar friend who will abuse you yet lecture you and eventually this friendship will destroy you! so its better we stay away from this cancer!

chinese head of mission visit s the wax museum in gujrat..

1647638892129.png

amerikay is like a makkar friend who will abuse you yet lecture you and eventually this friendship will destroy you! so its better we stay away from this cancer!
Be friendly, but don’t let your guard down.

Bajwa actually went there to warn IK for Islamabad upcoming chaos.

Army should even cancel march 23rd parade. It will be a meaningless parade where PTI has lost their numbers to keep their govt intact so it will be an awkward situation to see IK on the stage.

OUR POLICE CAN TORTURE ONLY THE HELPLESS,,

not the goons who broke into sind house today,

path to fascism..............

Very sad.
This is the fate of the people of Pakistan and their generations. This is not the issue of PTI/PPP/PMLN/JUIF, the victims are the general public of Pakistan which falls under the 'law/system for poor.
Haramkhor elite is enjoying even with all the loot of people at their disposal.
IMO. the privileged system of the elites is crawling towards the collapse and paving the way to the bloody revolution if vital institutes of state will keep their heads in the sand.