Imran Khan: Islamic welfare state a must

will you ever shut up you stupid vomiting person begarat admi kab bhonka choray ga kia apnay mamay usa aur west ko bhool gaya jo kuton ki tarhan dunyan k reserves kha rahay hayn iraq,libya+saudi colleboration say

I bet you are referring to your friend @qamar1990 he is the American citizen here not me.

You can't have a welfare state when very few Pakistani citizens pay taxes. Besides, a welfare state will reduce incentive for Pakistani society to work hard and be productice since many will be lazy and become dependent on the state welfare handouts for their living. I don't mind providing welfare to the poorest of society that should be done, no one should be begging for money in Pakistan to eat to what have you. So careful measures have to be adopted before implementing welfare, instead of giving direct money you could just provide food rations to the poor on a monthly basis.

Yep that is why socialism/communism eventually collapses. tried and tested failure..thanks for pointing it out!

No Pakistani in their right mind wants to live with stone age laws from 7th century that is some mullah propaganda..Islam will result in a very high brain drain for Pakistan just like Iran. Get over your obsession...nobody wants shariah in Pakistan.

you can only yell and cant do anthing else bolta jao .kia 100 media personel laen gay secularism khawab dekhta jao aur mazay karta jao

aaj janab heavy dose lay kar aye hayn

abi tu strick islamic laws ki taraf Pakistan nay jana hay pehlay general halt theek kar layn kisi patri par lay aen pakistan ko

ppp aur anp tu farig kar di beta bilawal bahg gaya koi campaign calanay wala nae aur bunker sadar ko ijazat nae campaign lead karnay ki :-) baki mqm ka kam pti+ji aur baki 14 parties kar dayn geen 2 election lagen gay is mayn

you can only yell and cant do anthing else bolta ja .kia 100 media personel laen gay secularism khawab dekhta ja aur mazay karta ja

aaj tu heavy dose lay kar aya hay

abi tu strick islamic laws ki taraf Pakistan nay jana hay pehlay general halt theek kar layn kisi patri par lay aen pakistan ko

ppp aur an tu farig kar di baki mqm ka kam pti+ji aur baki 14 parties kar dayn geen 2 election lagen gay is mayn

So you are actually wishing for your country to become a failed state.. pathetic..just pathetic...true that India earned independence in 1947 and Pakistani's just switched their masters!

under no explanation it is justifiable that a rag tag organisation pick arms against the state. The only answer to this menace is a crushing blow to terrorist. No negotiation with criminals, take no quarter give none! Please keep your jamati and tableegi jehad lectures to yourself.

when did i say its justifiable? all im saying is pashtuns of the tribal belt just want to live their lives free from outside interference. now when ttp uses their propaganda and some tribes tolerate that, we need to look at how the situation is being handled. being self critical and re-examining strategy does not mean you endorse what the enemy is doing. only that they have exploited a weakness in strategy, that has allowed them to falsely portray themselves as some kind of saviours on the side of tribes. when an innocent person dies, their parents or families don't differentiate whether it was PA shells, US drones or TTP bomb. it riles them up regardless and forces them to pick up arms, even though they are perhaps the proudest Pakistanis at core, but they need to defend their families as well. Pakistan as a concept is greater than the Army, civilian establishment or any other group/individual.

Selling resources is neither a smart economic plan nor sustainable. Beside Pakistan wont be able to feed 200 million people even if it were to become Saudi Arabia of oil. Investing into people and sustainable development is the way to the future. We just cant extract it because they are not viable / feasible....period..not everything can be blamed on corrupt leaders. Trust me if those resources were viable the same corrupt leaders would champion the cause of their extraction...Even the so called gold Pakistan posses at Riko Deq is found among the hard stone which must be grinded first and then extracted..a very expensive process and not very economical with the current gold prices.

again, never did i say become resource export based economies like the gulf. these resources should be used on the people first of all. give the baloch their fair share and even more than that so they don't feel neglected. distribute the energy resources equitably amongst the provinces, and put the extracted metals in the nation's gold/commodity reserves, as backing for the currency and hopefully to return it back to fundamentals based economics, rather than this inflationary, debt inducing, fiat economics we have now. tall order, i know. but a strong will can achieve it. as for viability not sure about the details, but the reports i read indicated some deposits near northern balochistan were readily extractable and feasible, but only impeded by the political turmoil in the province and between some tribes.

Show me one country which is following Islamic system and its considered a leading force in industrialized world? I can show you the opposites more than required

its not black and white. the point is an Islamic welfare state would remove the most important impediment to industrialization: an unjust system where resources are siphoned or distributed extremely unequally. it would put in place a sovereign minded government that works in the interests of people rather than to increase its own rulers' wealths whilst serving interest of foreign entities. turkey may not be an islamic welfare state as per definition, but it is on the right track to that, minus some of the US/nato serving foreign policy they have. but theyve transformed from a mediocre to an industrialized and rapidly growing economy through a reform-minded government which valued Islamic principles and justice far more than its recent predecessors.

Zia was a patriot ?

Zia defied American demands towards the late 80s and was known to be fiercely stubborn in putting the interests of our country first. knowing the dangers he didn't change his position, so the cia made sure he had an 'accident'. basically he died to maintain our independent stance, which was compromised soon after his assasination. If thats not patriotism, then I don't know what is.

Running off like a coward to live luxuriously on the looted millions in London and Dubai, leaving behind a country inflamed from his bending over to NATO/US whilst not acknowledging any of the mistakes he made, is not patriotic.

So you are actually wishing for your country to become a failed state.. pathetic..just pathetic...true that India earned independence in 1947 and Pakistani's just switched their masters!

just keep quite

express tribune

Malaysia is very much an open society heck they even have gambling, clubs and alcohol..

People of Pakistan are sick of two faced jamati traitors who enjoy for themselves western freedoms and even keep American passports but wish to bestow 7th century stone age on their people back home. You sir is a sell out and traitor! Atleast I am no American citizen and do not bear dual nationality..I wish to bestow upon my own people the same freedoms you are enjoying in USA and islam cannot provide these freedoms. If you have so much concerns about religion and Pakistan, please abandon your comforts in the US of A and try campaigning Shariah4Pakistan!

So you are telling me that Talibans were great pattrons of science, tech, education, media, progress and never banned TV, Radio, Internet and technology?

You are a jamati troll of finest purity! Wonder how do American even lets these kind of snakes into their country let alone issue them american citizenships!

idiots cannot be proven wrong otherwise they wouldn't be called idiots!

you mustve have checked wrong, maybe its time to go the eye doctor.
malaysia has sharia law.
it becuase of people me and my fellow overseas pakistanis that pakistan didnt collapse yet, we send remittence by the billions so if anything people of pakistan should thank us.
im a sell and traitor becuase i live in america?
go get you head checked out.
im a muslim who lives life according muslims values where i live shouldnt matter. i rather be in pakistan but economic situation is terrible so instead letting my family starve and be jobless i rather stay here and work and send money back home.
i dont care about taliban theres no need to even bring them into this.
im a pakistani not a " jamati troll" who is not guna let scumbags like you ruin our ways of life. if you want to be a liberal live in india, pakistan is a conservative country that is going to stay that way.
call me what you want i dealt with tons of bozos like you, all you could do is yell and scream but never prove anybody wrong.

when did i say its justifiable? all im saying is pashtuns of the tribal belt just want to live their lives free from outside interference. now when ttp uses their propaganda and some tribes tolerate that, we need to look at how the situation is being handled. being self critical and re-examining strategy does not mean you endorse what the enemy is doing. only that they have exploited a weakness in strategy, that has allowed them to falsely portray themselves as some kind of saviours on the side of tribes. when an innocent person dies, their parents or families don't differentiate whether it was PA shells, US drones or TTP bomb. it riles them up regardless and forces them to pick up arms, even though they are perhaps the proudest Pakistanis at core, but they need to defend their families as well. Pakistan as a concept is greater than the Army, civilian establishment or any other group/individual.

The tribals have failed the state by failing to govern their lands and upholding the law and order. These regions now needs to be annexed and "Red Indian" treatment awarded to resistance.

Zia defied American demands towards the late 80s and was known to be fiercely stubborn in putting the interests of our country first. knowing the dangers he didn't change his position, so the cia made sure he had an 'accident'. basically he died to maintain our independent stance, which was compromised soon after his assasination. If thats not patriotism, then I don't know what is.

The same old blah blah of amreeki/yahoodi/hindoo sazish....very boring now!

Imran Khan shall talk about industry / work more and less on welfare... during the period of Umer r.a. there were very few who needed help.
Infact, It was the biggest challenge for Umer r.a. to find such people, who need temporary aid.

Otherwise, what is the difference between BB income support and Imran Khan's welfare state?

you can only yell and cant do anthing else bolta ja .kia 100 media personel laen gay secularism khawab dekhta ja aur mazay karta ja

aaj tu heavy dose lay kar aya hay

ppp aur anp tu farig kar di beta bilawal bahg gaya koi campaign calanay wala nae aur bunker sadar ko ijazat nae campaign lead karnay ki :-) baki mqm ka kam pti+ji aur baki 14 parties kar dayn geen 2 election lagen gay is mayn

Your post is funny. Thanks for this brother. :lol: :omghaha:
Did you have a mishandled childhood btw?

Your post is funny. Thanks for this brother. :lol: :omghaha:
Did you have a mishandled childhood btw?

ye thanks for the reply tin man
drop the sota and tota and concentrate on the news a little:omghaha:

Running off like a coward to live luxuriously on the looted millions in London and Dubai, leaving behind a country inflamed from his bending over to NATO/US whilst not acknowledging any of the mistakes he made, is not patriotic.

No. Zia miscalculated his own strengths and weaknesses. He then overestimated Saudi goodwill and support and underestimated US-Saudi relations.

you mustve have checked wrong, maybe its time to go the eye doctor.
malaysia has sharia law.

The law of Malaysia is mainly based on the common law legal system. This was a direct result of the colonization of Malaya, Sarawak, and North Borneo by Britain between the early 19th century to 1960s. The supreme law of the land—the Constitution of Malaysia—sets out the legal framework and rights of Malaysian citizens. Federal laws enacted by the Parliament of Malaysia apply throughout the country. There are also state laws enacted by the State Legislative Assemblies which applies in the particular state. The constitution of Malaysia also provides for a unique dual justice system—the secular laws (criminal and civil) and sharia laws.

it becuase of people me and my fellow overseas pakistanis that pakistan didnt collapse yet, we send remittence by the billions so if anything people of pakistan should thank us.

Yep that is quite shameful rather than a feat. A resource and talent rich country is dependent on foreign aid and remittances..so naturally the influences will flow with the money... beggars cannot be choosers..! For that kind of statement to come from an Amreeki citizen is rather insulting!

im a sell and traitor becuase i live in america?
go get you head checked out.
No because you are an american citizen enjoying the freedoms of western democracy while wishing stone age shariah for Pakistan...Now thats real treason!

im a muslim who lives life according muslims values where i live shouldnt matter. i rather be in pakistan but economic situation is terrible so instead letting my family starve and be jobless i rather stay here and work and send money back home.

Economic situation is terrible because molvis like you who have created a generation of hooris loving all pious human bombs! May be if we have a western style secular democracy and freedom we can really progress but no Amreeki citizen would not like that to happen because it would erode their clout as remmitance senders so they wish for shariah punishment on Pakistan!

i dont care about taliban theres no need to even bring them into this.
im a pakistani not a " jamati troll" who is not guna let scumbags like you ruin our ways of life. if you want to be a liberal live in india, pakistan is a conservative country that is going to stay that way.

Now thats real hypocrisy..may be one day you can learn the importance of secularism, democracy and freedom which makes your master Amreeka such a great place to live and work by your own admission!

call me what you want i dealt with tons of bozos like you, all you could do is yell and scream but never prove anybody wrong.

One day people of Pakistan will be at the driving seat of the country and will execute all mullah traitors..Ata Turk did it, Pakistani's will do it too!

No. Zia miscalculated his own strengths and weaknesses. He then overestimated Saudi goodwill and support and underestimated US-Saudi relations.

Couldn't have said it better..he forgot his position as a slave to master Amreeka and obedient to Baba Arabia!