Imran Khan gets bullet-proof Prado

Dude I am also supporter of Imran Khan, but this is very Wrong trend.
You Ever looked Indian MNAs or minister security??? they travels in simple cars.
Indian Prime minister Manmohan Singh has more threat due to political scenario.
Here is simple security of India PM ( A Leader controlling future of 1.4 Billion people)
Manmohan Singh is travelling with ministers.

Due This is very bad trend in Pakistan in the name of Protocol.
4 or 5 simple cars are enough for security.

Do you know the Security convey in other developed countries....
Only 3 to 4 cars.
They don't fear. Because they works for nation.

sir Pm trvels in more than 12 cars + an ambulance , kindly tell how many cars does Pak Pm uses in his convoy, Thanks .

I think IK was always good in that department regardless. :D

You have no idea !

I wish you drive the 140, S500 or S600 some day hopefully with SLS and ADS.
Your outlook on life and this universe in general will change dramatically.

even before coming to power he is buying bullet proof parados? i guess next step will be speeches behind bullet proof glass i hate the way this is going!

why are you hating on him? just because he's afraid of his securiity..?
which he should, considering our country's politics and not to mention external threat from "terrorists"!

i was told that you can get a bullet proof car for $100,000 in Pakistan. roughly 1/2 of the price that Imran Khan paid IF he bought the car...
its cheaper in Pakistan, i guess cheap labour gives you some advantages

sir Pm trvels in more than 12 cars + an ambulance , kindly tell how many cars does Pak Pm uses in his convoy, Thanks .

Dude For Pak PM b/w 80-100 vehicles. Look the protocol of Prime Minister of Pakistan

And for zardari protocol is double . Above 100+ vehicles

For somebody that's willing to go to tribal areas and Baluchistan to reach out to the people, I don't see it as a big deal.

Then he should leave politics, leave this dangerous country and sit in his house in England. Seriously VIP culture is a menace on our society and unfortunately i have seen people endorsing instead of condemning it.

Every politician knows the dangers he would face in his career but still he ops for the profession. It doesn't take long to go from a bullet proof car to some of the other things that our leaders are fond of.

Actually,Mr.Manmohan Singh's ride is an armored BMW 7series car.
Imran Khan should get the Pullman(Sexy beast).
url

Indian president got one built last year.
INDIAN PRESIDENT PRATIBHA PATIL GETS A MERCEDES S600L ~ Car India Drive

---------- Post added at 06:10 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:10 PM ----------

Actually,Mr.Manmohan Singh's ride is an armored BMW 7series car.
Imran Khan should get the Pullman(Sexy beast).
url

Indian president got one built last year.
INDIAN PRESIDENT PRATIBHA PATIL GETS A MERCEDES S600L ~ Car India Drive

30kazhy.jpg

I don't think he cares about VIP culture. It's just that many people from the other parties might be after him. Look what happened to Benazir.

Kehtay hain ihtayat ilaj say beytar hain, bur maut ka to ilaj bi ney hota.

So much for one vehicle of IK?

What about the vehicles of the Axx hole politicians who will sell even their daughters and sisters for US$

Absolutely!! And if somehow its been confirmed that IK too making us fool even than we still vote for him bcz at least he is not Ganja and not tried yet either......:rofl:

Lagay Rahooo..!!! :wave:

Lo bhai kar lo baat, minister bana nahi aur shahi sauk pal liye.

And people blame zardari/sharif for luxurious life style.

all politicians have bullet proof cars, and we need to think carefully, you cant trust Pakistani politics, anything can happen to you so you better be prepared, Imran Khan made too many enemies so he needs to protect himself,

and atleast he didn't use tax payers money.

he is not nawazardari who uses taxpayers money to build big mansions and buy brand new cars every year.

Nawaz sharifs goons beat the sh!t out of that young boy for trying to shake hand with nawaz.

Absolutely!! And if somehow its been confirmed that IK too making us fool even than we still vote for him bcz at least he is not Ganja and not tried yet either......:rofl:

Lagay Rahooo..!!! :wave:

At least Imran khan has clean record. He pays Taxes and Look your at your Ganja, that pays 5000 per year tax. Look the property of Ganja and their Sugar mills. Also illegal warehouses of sugar mills of PMLN. Already shown lots of video of Ganja when he speaks lie in front of nation.
Give this Ganja to us, We want to play Drum sticks on his heads. May b at time he can speak truth. :chilli:

It is essential for him to protection from external enemies....:offtopic:

Lo bhai kar lo baat, minister bana nahi aur shahi sauk pal liye.

And people blame zardari/sharif for luxurious life style.

before looking like a moronic moron - engage brain.
Firstly he is free to do whatever he wants to with money that he can prove is legitimately his.
Secondly i would with another 1000 people would fund his protection for the simple reason we see him potentially being the man to sort out the cr*p our so called leaders have created.
Thirdly do you not expect him having such a high profile why the hell should he not protect himself - there are extremists everywhere and protection is a must.
He hasn't had the opportunity to show and prove himself so the likes of you (obsessive little boys) need to callllllllm down and wait to see. The proof will be in the tasting of the pudding as they say