S.M.R...Bhai zara aap explain karen gay keh kia bewakoof banaya hai Musharraf nay? he is not a dual face person. Whatever he said and sticked with that, for what he did wrong, he accepted and presented himself in front of people of Pakistan with all those mistakes.
mein kya explain karoon pooch apney bhagey hoowey musharraf sey
(clean man never runs away)
O yes he is a dual face son of a gun. No he did not stick with it. He excepted then ask him to come back and face all trials and I would be the first one before you to vote for him.
Yaar why do you bring in that old list of musharraf boosted economy didn't he fked it up in 2007/2008 before running away. So was lost, its all no profit all loss when its time to runaway take all you can.
So you reject anyone who never ruled Pakistan? Its like you are rejecting a candidate for a first time Job because he has never been tested O please this is wild thought.
Figure speaks for themselves you are right Musharraf put Pakistan into a pile of 18-20 billion dollars of debt. Thankyou for the figure. You know what I would have praised him if he had asked the world to wave off half of Pakistan debt to take part in WOT, did you know turkey asked and were paid billions to just get them airbases for logistics, sarbarah demagh use kartey hain na key emotions he was scared really scared.
Yes MQM had ruled Karachi for a very long time if they couldn't and can't control and fix the problem then it is a big failure they should be thrown out of any government for a long time as well. a big fail to bring peace and prosperity.
Since 'Awam' of Pakistan has elected the present govt. and IK did not participate in elections, so better he should shut his mouth till the next elections, and why he is so against of the Govt. that is 'elected' by 'people of Pakistan
Buddy If people tell you the same since you people elected the government then___about all your daily problems and suffer.
And yeah musharraf should also shut up a runaway failed man who breaks constitution amends it for himself, manipulate it, keep jerk goons as his ministers, makes a law called NRO, elects terrorists party MMA to rule KP under whom terror spread like a fire. You have no right to call for shut up to a clean person like IK even if he is just a loud speaker he is clean and clear of all the ills your musharraf and spoonies did to Pakistan. Oh yeah buddy I forgot mr. musharraf was not even able to implement proper tax collections and better economic policies for which today we are begging US and the world give us something kinda please sir i want some more, Pakistan has literally become oliver twist.
You want to discuss musharraf with me open a thread and I shall present you all his deeds, only credit I give him is to give due importance to armed forces of Pakistan rest of his success stories are nonsense your gawadar is lying dead.