Imran Khan failed - Must Watch

Rank

Australia

-

Imran Khan is totally failed in this discussion watch whole program... Hassan Nisar challenging him to confront these Leaders (Stop Protocol) and we are standing with you and if any kinf od retaliation from Protocol side (of any leader) we will give the answer on the road... Unfortunate Imran Khan again and again changed the topic even Lucman told him i will be there in front... but again Imran khan spechless ...

QUESTION MARK!!

-

HASSAN NISAR IS BIG MUNAFIQ,,,,,,,,,,,,HE HATES PAKISTAN AND ISLAM FROM THE CORE OF HIS HEART

Stick to the topic..... In Program his point is valid... let STOP THE PROTOCOL.... Now after what Imran Khan response ?? "ZERO"

jo ye nahe kar sakhta woh baad may kya karayga!

ub aur mazeed kitna wait karna hey dharnay dharnay dharnay totally time waste kuch practically nahe horaha in dharhnoo ka NO FAIDA! be practical. Let stop the protocol!

still he is better than our big mouth lesders who are good at talking but zero at doing anything.
if he couldt talk its good....indicates he is more of a practical guy.

Assalam alaikum

since i m no supporter of any party, what hasan said it is kind of ppl's voice but an emotional act, if u believe in politics imran can't decide on his own has to go back to his party otherwise ppl will say hey it is like the others leader decides and everybody accepts.

i feel it was kind of a trap which imran avoided intelligently

TARIQ

still he is better than our big mouth lesders who are good at talking but zero at doing anything.
if he couldt talk its good....indicates he is more of a practical guy.

He is better or not... Hasan nisar munafiq or not... Zardari good or not...

THE PROBLEM IS STILL THERE! move the nature from personality to implementation.. LETS STOP THE PROTOCOL... these so called "dharna" protest not harm our leaders they even damn care about these so called dharna... we need face to face confontration with these leaders! meri nazar may ub aur waqt nahe raha! you lost 100000000000 of people in few years more then you lost in 1965+1971+1947

Most of the time i disagree with hassan nissar
and support imran for some of his view points. here
Imran totaly lost it. hassan nisar and lugman talk very bravely and very very good to the point. imran how ever was out.
i dont support it when it comes to act you hide yourself. and on tv shows are the front line man. imran should have took the initiative .
Ain ......Bain...... Shain...........

hy hy. majority of pakistanis are like this. humain aram se baat kerne walay buray lagtay hain. 2ndly some people have no mindset, they just change their peception about anyone after just watching or reading someone's personal remarks. please have some faith and don't loose hope.

I don't understand Urdu that well but I know Imran Khan s good man, he will make Pakistan a better place, he was just having a bad day, but I didn't quite like his idea of Police handling Karachi..pak police sucks, Army is the only option now.

I don't agree with this, Imran Khan failed, He said that he will discuss this thing in the party and if the party will agree, he will confront these corrupt leaders. If he give the date of processions and confrontations, so people will say that he is a dictator in the party. I'm sure that he will definitely discuss this matter in the party. Second thing if every body is looking for a change, it will not be happen unless we will come out on the streets and roads and puts our hands together. But there will be no turn back after this and results may be cause civil war or a success. So if every body thinks, he or she is agree lets come out and forget after results.

lets not turn this into Syria, Zardari won't leave and innocent people will die.
why should people die for this Government..kill them instead.

I'm no supporter of Imran Khan but to say that he "failed" here is not just exaggeration, it's not true - Political agitation and confrontation in the streets in no small matter that Imran or anyone else, is supposed to take up in a TV show - there's little point in getting emotional - the emotional response may have the effect of making a bad situation worse -- And lets be fair, if these people of Karachi really cared, if they were really upset by the goings on, will the vote the same bunch of criminals back in government - I think we all know that they would.

When Benazir and Zardari say "Democracy" is the best "revenge", we have to take them at their word.

Whats wrong with it man, hasan nisar is not in Imran's party. And decision are made on collective bases not individually in such situations first u have to change the minds and thinking of a people to take such action.

so then sit... and watch out game.... Hassan nisar already said "i discuss this with imran khan before" why not he implement this ?????

@ stealth
Imran did not discuss it with his party fellows because we Pakistan (as whole) love this protocol thing. we like it when are given "Auqat say Barh k Izat" if imran confront it then how he will get it if he come to rule.
I am against this political system. all are corrupt. I still support Imran's view on some points. which if he implemented if he come to power it will change pakistan.