Imran demands apology from Pakistan to Bangladesh

India's role is uglist, they were in hope to capture East PAKistan and eventually turn it into part of India...but later events forced her to leave, hence creation of modern day Bangladesh emerged on 26th march.

this is a popular pakistani myth.

wonder who started it though

@ Leader my friend...u r really good at playing with the words...not even for a single time i said that i am justifying the murder of bengali people...what i said was that pak should apologize for the bengalis murdered while those west pak's civilians, bihari civilians, pro pak bengali civilians who got murdered by the opposing forces...bangladesh govt (which considers mukti bahni of that time as freedom fighters) should also appologize for that in return....however if u consider them animals then only would u ask for a one sided apology by pakistani govt..which would be compeletely against human rights and the teachings preached by the person in ur display pic.

yar I do understand what you are saying, you are asking it too early. we initiated the wrong doings from 1951 onwards, they only reacted which was natural. Remember if we do our part, what you are asking will come by itself. it may take time but sensible approach can ease things, and believe me it wont belittle you in front of Allah, Muhammad saas, Jinnah or PAKistan. it will only make you stronger ! believe me yar, its not a point of arguing just for the sack of fun or proving others wrong by denying our own part. we can be like this forever, or start working for a change by buring our past and acknowledging our part.

now you guys are happy after seeing these videos Sami posteD?

Sami the problem here is people dont have information about what really went on in East wing, so these people with no or very little information cannot help themselves in understanding how brutual west wing's role was... all they know is to be stubborn in their evil spirit of nationalism, with no respect and honour...
Had they been patriots to their nation, they would definitely wanted to apologize after attaining self realization.

I know about that... I was just asking about pakistani's opinion on that and how they would feel on this.... but very well said...

The biharis ( urdu speaking people supporting Pak) killed by (Bangladeshi liberation) mukthi bahni fighters

What is the source of your 500K bihari was died.??? Some were died due to revenge and if any of them are innocent then we are deeply sorry for that...

Biharis were the victims of their own fault. They should have accepted our land as their own. But, they chose to dominate over us with the help of Urdu-speaking immigrant bureaucrats who were at the top of Pakistan civil service. Most of the export-import, wholesale and distribution businesses were owned by them. Most of the factories were owned by them Then, in 1971 these Biharis sided with the PA troops and took part in killing and raping Bangalis.

What do you expect from those Bangalis at the aftermath of the war who lost their beloved ones at the hands of PA, Biharis and razakars? But, now the situation is different. Many of the Biharis living in the northern Syedpur and Parbatipur have accepted the citizenship of Bangladesh.

But, problem remains with the Biharis who live in the Geneva Camps in Dhaka. Their leaders want the issue to survive so that they can earn their profit out of foreign assistance. Biharis have been permitted to take BD citizenship by a HC order, and the GoB did not contest the order in the SC.

But, the Biharis want to go to Pakistan for whatever reasons I do not know. Perhaps, their leaders are coercing them to behave irrationally. Biharis are hard working people. We want them to come out of their ghetto mentality and work for the development of their own fate and also the face of the country.

Now i understand who was cheering for us in Mir pur.

Also if they want to apologize.... they should apologize to the biharis and take em back HOME.

India should apologize to Bd for handing over 90,000 POW (included many of those involeved in BD genocide) to Pakistan instead of Bangladesh.

ah dude u went off topic, n seriously india had no reason to interfere, they just wanted their revenge for 1965.

uffffff.... again back to the first point !! never mind

it reminds me Gandhi-Jinnah talks 1943.

for an hour or so Jinnah talked about Two Nations theory and emergence of PAKistan...and after listening all this Gandhi said to Jinnah "yeh shab tou thek hai, per Jinnah mujhay PAKishtan ka matlab samaj nahi aya"

Jinnah called his driver to take Gandhi home !

well, not the first point, but question remains the same, how can you represent bengalis in that name?

ah dude u went off topic, n seriously india had no reason to interfere, they just wanted their revenge for 1965.

Indra is on record saying "ham ne Musalmano se apni hazar salla ghulami ka badla lay liya" so 65 is just a mere episode of the epic drama !

Be good enough to show us that record now.

well, not the first point, but question remains the same, how can you represent bengalis in that name?

yar we muslims of India fought for something later called PAKistan... so now if you dont understand it somehow, kindly dont think of Afghanistan as a country and say to yourself how can Hazarvi represent themselves as Afghans? and then come to me.