I'm leaving PDF. Won't be coming back for a long time.

@jamahir --- Lets hope he finds his Gaddafi.

:rofl:

well, as with some maddened people in one episode of the old serial "alif laila" you too will return to pdf after shouting "ek baar dekha hai, baar baar dekhne ki tamanna hai"...

...or as goes the song "you can check out any time you like, but you can never leave".

:D

@Lord Zen Take care brother. I wish you all the best in your academic pursuits. Thank you for your kind words and for our warm discussions during our time here. Do come back when you are free. Thank you and God bless.

:rofl:

well, as with some maddened people in one episode of the old serial "alif laila" you too will return to pdf after shouting "ek baar dekha hai, baar baar dekhne ki tamanna hai"...

...or as goes the song "you can check out any time you like, but you can never leave".

:D
Lets hope i don't at-least for 1 year. I think it's gonna be the most crucial year for me & i want to give my best.

what is that, if you don't mind telling us??
It's a secret. :agree: I won't conform it but it's related to my graduation/ research project 8-)
It can even be a secret RAW project & related to my promotion. Who knows guess it yourself.

. . . . . . .
Dear PDF friends,
I made a similar thread 1 month ago. But i finally decided to leave PDF for a pretty long time. I wanted to reduce the time i spend on internet to do a more productive work. So i decide to restrict myself to Yahoo Answer. I have been a long member on Y!A and i think it better suits me.
I had a wonderful time here on PDF & will always be there to read all the wonderful discussions here when i get time.

Special thanks to
@Guynextdoor2 bhai-- had a wonderful time trolling you to death. It's really embarrassing to loose that wager to you.
@levina chechi-- probably the sweetest member here.
@waz bhai --- probably the greatest mod ever. He makes this forum even more wonderful.
@Nihonjin1051 sama -- Hope he gets his PhD. He deserves it.
@SrNair bro--- lolz what can i say about him.
@BDforever Dada -- Again simply cute.
@Echo_419 bhai -- dud ohh.. sup Whatever
@al-Hasani -- Brilliant poster from KSA.
@Dem!god bro --- I like his posts. It's pretty bad that he gets banned frequently.
@Color_Less_Sky -- ummm ..nice guy
@INDIC bhai --- Uska kya haal huwa
@SpArK -- Impressive as always.
@SvenSvensonov -- The best thread maker around here.
@Oscar bhai -- for his balanced views.
@LeveragedBuyout -- Best economy related threads.
@Chinese-Dragon --- Trolling Indians gives him a great amount of fun. But he knows almost everything about China , East Asia .
@SarthakGanguly bhai --Simply the best.
@DRAY dada --- loved Akshay Hind... Hope i will visit it one day.
@jamahir --- Lets hope he finds his Gaddafi.

And all others i forgot to mention including
@Blue_Eyes @Bang Galore @bongbang @Koovie @Husker@Norwegian @ito @WebMaster @Tshering22
@Armstrong bhai --
i forgot to thank you. So hows Lahore these days.

Thanking You

Lord Aizen

I certainly would come back after achieving what i'm targeting to achieve. And it's a long & difficult journey i have to take.

Oh sad to hear that you leave us :(

Anyways, I really hope that you will find success in your decision :)

Dear PDF friends,

Thanking You

Lord Aizen

I certainly would come back after achieving what i'm targeting to achieve. And it's a long & difficult journey i have to take.

Dude , Forget Yahoo Answers. Did you ever try Quora? Its brilliant .. On Windows , Android and god damn iOS .
Its not just any networking app. its at least 20 times better than YA!!

The Difference is , Facebook is to get in touch with the acquaintances you went to school or college or office with and Quora is for people you longed you had gone to school /college/office with!
try it!!