thesolar65
Lagta hai shadi fix ho gaya/gayi!! Abhi woh sasural jayegi ya phir ghar jamai banega!!
Oops!wow, you are pretty ......
Oops!
Thats not me, but a person I admire for her beautiful and innocent smile.
In a world where ppl see white as beautiful I am attempting to shatter the stereotypes. Lol
I'm actually less interested in American girls.
Send them to us, we will give them company while American males are busy admiring East Asian women.
Less interested, but still interested. The more the marrier right.
Dear PDF friends,
I made a similar thread 1 month ago. But i finally decided to leave PDF for a pretty long time. I wanted to reduce the time i spend on internet to do a more productive work. So i decide to restrict myself to Yahoo Answer. I have been a long member on Y!A and i think it better suits me.
I had a wonderful time here on PDF & will always be there to read all the wonderful discussions here when i get time.
Special thanks to
@Guynextdoor2 bhai-- had a wonderful time trolling you to death. It's really embarrassing to loose that wager to you.
@levina chechi-- probably the sweetest member here.
@waz bhai --- probably the greatest mod ever. He makes this forum even more wonderful.
@Nihonjin1051 sama -- Hope he gets his PhD. He deserves it.
@SrNair bro--- lolz what can i say about him.
@BDforever Dada -- Again simply cute.
@Echo_419 bhai -- dud ohh.. sup Whatever
@al-Hasani -- Brilliant poster from KSA.
@Dem!god bro --- I like his posts. It's pretty bad that he gets banned frequently.
@Color_Less_Sky -- ummm ..nice guy
@INDIC bhai --- Uska kya haal huwa
@SpArK -- Impressive as always.
@SvenSvensonov -- The best thread maker around here.
@Oscar bhai -- for his balanced views.
@LeveragedBuyout -- Best economy related threads.
@Chinese-Dragon --- Trolling Indians gives him a great amount of fun. But he knows almost everything about China , East Asia .
@SarthakGanguly bhai --Simply the best.
@DRAY dada --- loved Akshay Hind... Hope i will visit it one day.
@jamahir --- Lets hope he finds his Gaddafi.
And all others i forgot to mention including
@Blue_Eyes @Bang Galore @bongbang @Koovie @Husker@Norwegian @ito @WebMaster @Tshering22
@Armstrong bhai -- i forgot to thank you. So hows Lahore these days.
Thanking You
Lord Aizen
I certainly would come back after achieving what i'm targeting to achieve. And it's a long & difficult journey i have to take.
Other eastern trolls should learn something from OP and follow him.
I wish you the best of luck in all your future endeavors @Lord Zen See you on the other side!
DRAY dada --- loved Akshay Hind... Hope i will visit it one day.
Mere ko koi kabhi tag kyun nahi kartaDear PDF friends,
I made a similar thread 1 month ago. But i finally decided to leave PDF for a pretty long time. I wanted to reduce the time i spend on internet to do a more productive work. So i decide to restrict myself to Yahoo Answer. I have been a long member on Y!A and i think it better suits me.
I had a wonderful time here on PDF & will always be there to read all the wonderful discussions here when i get time.
Special thanks to
@Guynextdoor2 bhai-- had a wonderful time trolling you to death. It's really embarrassing to loose that wager to you.
@levina chechi-- probably the sweetest member here.
@waz bhai --- probably the greatest mod ever. He makes this forum even more wonderful.
@Nihonjin1051 sama -- Hope he gets his PhD. He deserves it.
@SrNair bro--- lolz what can i say about him.
@BDforever Dada -- Again simply cute.
@Echo_419 bhai -- dud ohh.. sup Whatever
@al-Hasani -- Brilliant poster from KSA.
@Dem!god bro --- I like his posts. It's pretty bad that he gets banned frequently.
@Color_Less_Sky -- ummm ..nice guy
@INDIC bhai --- Uska kya haal huwa
@SpArK -- Impressive as always.
@SvenSvensonov -- The best thread maker around here.
@Oscar bhai -- for his balanced views.
@LeveragedBuyout -- Best economy related threads.
@Chinese-Dragon --- Trolling Indians gives him a great amount of fun. But he knows almost everything about China , East Asia .
@SarthakGanguly bhai --Simply the best.
@DRAY dada --- loved Akshay Hind... Hope i will visit it one day.
@jamahir --- Lets hope he finds his Gaddafi.
And all others i forgot to mention including
@Blue_Eyes @Bang Galore @bongbang @Koovie @Husker@Norwegian @ito @WebMaster @Tshering22
@Armstrong bhai -- i forgot to thank you. So hows Lahore these days.
Thanking You
Lord Aizen
I certainly would come back after achieving what i'm targeting to achieve. And it's a long & difficult journey i have to take.
Abey aise nahi