IK has given shut down call - 04.12 Lahore_08.12 Fasialabad_12.12 Karachi_16.12 All Pakistan

I don't think they aim to permanently cause a wheel jam, it will likely be just for a day. Keep in mind that PTI has by far the biggest street power in Lahore; a rally through Mall Road, Main Boulevard, Jail Road or Ferozpururoad is good enough to cause wheel jam for the day.

Look at the present, businesses are operating on 50-60% capacity in Lahore right now due to the Dharna. A jaloos through the main arteries of Lahore is good enough to close the city for the day. Anything over a day or a week will be hard to maintain.

Reasonable answer. So a simple rally that will go through the city. So what is it that he hopes to achieve by disturbing the lives of people for a day. Lets say 4th is closed in lahore and then 5th is open again. This wouldnt effect N a bit. The thing is if they could survive the islamabad dharna which was far more effective than this paralyze pakistan movement then they can survive this easily. Infact i believe it will go unnoticed by the govt and imran will showcase his strength and the only losers in this event are the people whose daily lives will be halted.

Not the solution and it will not bring the result.

Then how wheel jam work in Lahore and other cities? forget about Karachi
You will see it in few days. Don't need to speculate now :D

But that is not logical...if its a threat Tinda isnt paying attention as he is going around asking who wants to buy Pakistan...
LOL. Tinda is mentioning about dharnas wherever he goes and you say PTI activities are no threat to his illegitimate rule?

He won't win. As long as he plays this game. I called this back before it started, he's not going to gain a single thing from this behaviour, PMLN will come out stronger than before because of IK's stupidity.

How could he achieve this otherwise ? whats would you do

And pMLN nooni toons are saying this is enemy agenda. What load of crap.

You can rig elections, loot the country and build your properties abroad. This is patriotism. But if someone points out your corruption and theft, its unpatriotic.

This wouldnt effect N a bit. The thing is if they could survive the islamabad dharna which was far more effective than this paralyze pakistan movement then they can survive this easily.
They have survived that far because PTI didn'ts strike back to police violence. This will change on 4th of December! :D

Chacha, not Mamoo.
on 16 Dec? the day when his "mamoo" surrendered to India in Dhaka, i fear that day
chac
Now or never. Imran Khan has given call to shut down Lahore Faisalabad Karachi and than all Pakistan. Well played Khan saab.

10533122_10152847581902403_7864450593828521093_n.jpg
on 16 Dec? the day when his "mamoo" surrendered to India in Dhaka, i fear that day

The solution is investigation. But Nooras want a commission like one set up under Showbaz to investigate Lahore massacre. They want the investigation conditioned by their consent. How is that acceptable!

There is no solution. Noora must be toppled by either army or people. There is no other way out of this mess. :D

PTI should have given an indefinite dharna on
1) gt road at kala shah kaku stopping all traffic coming from north to lahore via gt road.
2) One on motorway (isb-lhr)
3) One on indus highway near karachi
4) One on chklala airport causing flight cancellations
5) One on lahore airport
two days of such protests would have had so much pressure to simply make the govt. resolve the crisis. IK is too soft :(.

Imran is literally begging for govt to give him a way out. He couldn't say please in his speech warna to he "demanded" explicitly from government to come back to negotiations

No he dont want this country to remain slaves of sharif and bhuttos he will remain there he will not exit the Ring he is King Khan of Pakistan :butcher: Get ready Noonies

They have survived that far because PTI didn'ts strike back to police violence. This will change on 4th of December! :D

Well

A. You said PTI is a non-violent party. If they charge back and attack that would lead to bloodshed and will spill the blood of many innocents as well

B. i believe that myself so would really appreciate it if they didnt do any striking back. You can make N look like monsters if you dont start beating the police yourself. Remember the night PTI moved in the red zone. N striking and PTI not striking back was the key that day that really rattled the N govt. However i doubt anything of that magnitude will happen again bcz N will have to be dunces to give PTI more ammunition and this wont be a long lasting affair like the dharna.

ye kbhi b pm nai bn skta jo mrzi kr le
abki br is ne awam se maar khani hai
mulk iske bap ka hai kya k bnd kr de ga
RO IMRAN RO

Why not Peshawar and Quetta also? Is Bslouchistan and KPK out of Pakistan? Karachi is already in a bloody mess what IK get plus to disturb Karachi?What a loser.
Peshawar because its in kpk where he is in power
Quetta because it is a small city while faisalabad karachi and lahore are the three largest. If you ask why not quetta then before that ask why not gujranwala bahawalpur multan etc which are larger. He doesnt have time now he wants to move everything quickly so he only chose 3 cities
Have some common sense