If there is electricity during Ramzan, it should be available on Diwali too : PM Modi

I don't want Modi to do what Akhilesh or previous Congress, SP & BSP governments did in past. People need hope for betterment, so that they can go back to their roots. No more different opportunities to different-2 religion followers, equal opportunities for all. That's what we need.

modi or his followers statements reflect same ideology..

what is the difference between modi and Akhilesh or whomsoever... lets say akhilesh support muslims and Modi is Hindus... What kinda improvement modi going to bring, when he follows same manner as anyone in UP.. he should bring change.. otherwise he will be same like others... What is goonda raj, most of the elected political parties follow same attitude.. we supposed to prove our patriotism onroad to some unknown.. otherwise we get beaten... each and every political party is same in oneway or the other.
I don't support vigilantism as well. This also falls under extremism and I go against in real world, no advantage in stating obvious here. Some extremists within MODI's party need to be put in line strongly as that is disturbing the atmosphere.

Pakistan is more concerned about Indian PM views then Indian themselves, We are capable for handling our own Internal Politics
Post reported. @waz @Zaki please do the needful for this post and others also. Reported them.

He is right. Nothing wrong with what he said, in fact what he should have said was if there is no electricity on Diwali there will be no electricity in Ramadhan. I am sure that what he meant. Hindutva is making great progress in India. Long may it continue.
Sorry but you are taking it wrongly, what he proposed is to provide electricity during all festivals, like Ramadan-Ramzan, Shree Krishna Janmasthami, Ram Navami, Christmas etc... Thank you.

Modi ji is on the mark, Muslim appeasement by political parties should stop.
Sir all religious favoritism should stop including Hindu, Muslim, Christian etc.

modi or his followers statements reflect same ideology..

LOL... what a hypocrite.

This is what happens in Kerala to people and families who supported BJP 2016 electoral, even women were attacked.

C1oNjwAXUAAGcfk.jpg

Partition because the PM expects every religious festivals should be treated the same? Why? Ramzan should be special, but not Diwali? That's the kind of sense of entitlement 3 year olds have. Anyway about partition, the first one happened because Muslims were concentrated in one area(two in fact, but let us ignore that "second partition" for now shall we?) and they could demand that geography for themselves. Also it was the British who made that decision. Now look at a modern day Indian map and show me where such a situation is now? Nowhere, except Kashmir. And the decision for Kashmir is in the hands of Indians now, not the British. So no partition. Never happening.

It's not so much the geography but rather the fact that India is an artificial union which was held together because of some secular values and guarantees towards minorities. Kill secular foundations and the union will fall apart just like the Soviet Union or Yugoslavia. RSS/Modi want to brand India Hindu and have support of the hardcore right wingers but there's a 300+ million non Hindu minority which will never surrender. India will implode.

When u dont know the truth better to ask someone in spite of blabbering..That will help better..
In up -ruled by Samajwadi party (core voters- Yadav and Muslims) mostly the gov funds are shifted to towards these two,even they got preferred in state jobs, plus since their is crisis of power, it's common 10-12 hrs of electricity cut- but on Muslims festivals there are 24 hrs of light but not same on Hindu festivals..
He pointed only one point of the discrimination going on in up ,there are many
Like the state gov allocate lands for kabristan in villages but for Hindus no lands..But Ur eyes will not see unfair here ,bcz they are meant only for Muslims ..:)
Keep going ..
That Mulla mulayam enjoyed first time with total majority and it was his last time too :)
Unacceptable language.

It's not so much the geography but rather the fact that India is an artificial union which was held together because of some secular values and guarantees towards minorities. Kill secular foundations and the union will fall apart just like the Soviet Union or Yugoslavia. RSS/Modi want to brand India Hindu and have support of the hardcore right wingers but there's a 300+ million non Hindu minority which will never surrender. India will implode.
You guys so desperately want India to break... I like your spirit .. even after 7 decades ...umeed pe duniya kayam hai...

I say electricity should be there on Ramadan , Diwali and the other 363 days of the year.
If modi govt delivers then all praise to them.

why the need for electricity during Diwali ?

As per strict 'Hindu" dharm , its a festival to be celebrated by lightning Diyas (oil lamps)

th

Well politicians are politicians when BSP or SP asked for people of Muslim community to not to vote for BJP that didnt get this much hatred i wonder why.