If India and Pakistan Went to War: 5 Weapons Pakistan Should Fear

at least some pakistanies are aknowledging the truth

but sir nothing is going to change in pakistan until and unless pakistanies themselfs uproot & change the corrupt and bloodthirsty feudal- mullah-beurocratik setup + change its attitude as to how to become a relevent nation again ... if you know what i mean .... Thanks

There is no point in burring your head in the sand. Sooner or latter we Pakistanis will have to face the truth. As for your last paragraph, this is what we are trying to do, at least few of us who have risen against the monarchy of Nawaz.

then good luck with it

--
can i add education
4. education
5. Water -More dams more power
6. Judicairy - top .. inmpartial and hgh intrgrity

They are interrelated with the things i have mentioned. For e.g if we have better governance, better education can be implemented. Similarly to put our economy on track, we need somebody who can make tough decisions like Iran Pakistan gas pipe line which is vital for our energy needs but thanks to the dictation from Saudi Arabia and 1 billion in aid, we backed out. You see these are all interrelated.

--
yes its interlinked ..
but you have priorites in governace...
keeping status quo you have to change slowly like india or fast and furious like china

till date the feudal elite which takes every dission on the merit of "kickbacks" attached to it there can be no worthwhile change not even education cause they will give you onli that education that maintance and propogates there rule and grip on pakistani awaam so first kick owt the feudals then think of change

Hahaha! Good one :sarcastic:You yindians always amuse me with your claims.

Isn't that the exact reason you developed Nasr (tactical nuke) ? U fear Indian armed forces would bulldoze you as we have both quality and quantity to fight and win a conventional war.

U Muslims live in a Delusional world. Keep living like that ;)

Isn't that the exact reason you developed Nasr (tactical nuke) ? U fear Indian armed forces would bulldoze you as we have both quality and quantity to fight and win a conventional war.

U Muslims live in a Delusional world. Keep living like that ;)
U guys had nukes in kargil, and our army was only 4000 which took part in war against your 30000 indian army. did u buildozed us?

Didn't we bulldoze you to the other side of the LOC ? lol Operation Vijay was a success.

Anyways I'm not talking about limited war. I'm talking about full fledged war on international border. Like 1971 war :p

we had 30,000 army so we used it. If you had that many resources i dont think you would have been sitting ducks. Just exchange the resouces from India and Pakistan. It wont be sunrise when you would be coming knocking on the doors.

Regarding bulldoze its not primarily always military. The current international reputation of pakistan dont tell india has nothing to do with it

Didn't we bulldoze you to the other side of the LOC ? lol Operation Vijay was a success.

Anyways I'm not talking about limited war. I'm talking about full fledged war on international border. Like 1971 war :p

1999 war totally went in Pakistan's way. We killed lots of Indians soldiers. And even snatched land from them.
And in 1971 war, yes I admit that we lost. But in that war,Pakistan was against two enemies India and it's own people from inside the country.

pehle bari moti thi per ab patli ho gayee hai usi tarah jaise sonakshi sinha ho gayee hai :D

bakhtawar-bhutto.jpg

waise buri to asifa bhi nahi hai

images

You mean Bukhtawar Bhutto Zardari.

Definately : we never have Full Fledge wars (dont call 65/71 war), we used to play with TOYS in a limited time span of 16 days / 17 days.....

Regarding bulldoze its not primarily always military. The current international reputation of pakistan dont tell india has nothing to do with it
Lady go to sleep and have sweet Dreams, its not your Ground ""JUNG ZANANI DA KHEL NAI AY""
And even snatched land from them.
And in 1971 war, yes I admit that we lost
War = takes Years till complete defeat ....e.g WW1/ WW2
Battle = demonstration of toys, you have 50 we have 100 (resources factor), within a limited time-span to decide......e.g 1965/71

wellas i told many times earlier we dont need to use force aginst lond of the pure to make them "behave" we already are using "other methods" or say a new radikal aproach
Whatever Sir.........You're loaded with Built-in OBSESSION against Pakistan...Keep it carry on......Shaba Shaba

1999 war totally went in Pakistan's way. We killed lots of Indians soldiers. And even snatched land from them.
And in 1971 war, yes I admit that we lost. But in that war,Pakistan was against two enemies India and it's own people from inside the country.

Is that what they tell u in Pakistan? Pak won kargil conflict? Pak achieved its objective to cut off siachen from Kashmir valley? Did that happen? Really? :eek:

And as for 71 war, mukti bahini couldn't do Shit on its own against pak army. It was Indian forces that screwed u up. lol

U just proved my point. U guys live in a Delusional world.

Just say magical word 'PAKISTAN' on any forum and it inflicts constipational pains to all Indians and clearly reflects through their painful behaviors. :D