ICJ rejects India’s plea for acquittal, repatriation of Kulbhushan - Updates, News & Discussion

There is already another thread on this news.

Yeah we first need to establish that there is even a connection, outside the claims being made by Pak.
nopes Pak needs to do nothing, he is your man in OUR custody. It's your job to prove that he is innocent in OUR courts, as some one else said you lost your chance to prove his innocence in ICJ.

Give us time, the song will hit better than a Ustad Fateh Ali’s masterpieces.
Aap to jaante hain, we are film and drama specialists.
Indians are natural storytellers lol

no one is stopping you man. invent any story you like. the mans fate was sealed the moment he was tapped on the shoulder

KJ has already filed review petition before Higher Forum/Court which is nothing different than what ICJ said. In reality, India is given a lollipop for INR 1 counseling worth. India can call it whatever they want on media but there is the reality and that is, nothing new except only counselor access.
i totally agree, Yadav have also a mercy/review petition with COA..... thus lolipop given to neighbours

All India needs is consular access and a few statements from Jadhav claiming he was kidnapped, tortured and under duress...

Then let our media run wild with it..

Jadhav is only a spy/terrorist in a vacuum. Give us access to him and we will turn him into a philanthropist that came to Pakistan to help the poor lol

Jadhav knows his death is inevitable, as do we. What we needed was a way to build narrative. We have it now.
So, basically he's expendable as long as the narrative is in India's favor...o_O

Works for us...:yahoo:

Big slap on the face of India that shows the true face of indian state sponsored terrorism.....BIG Victory for Pakistan and ISI...ALLAH HO AKBAR..PAKISTAN ZINDABAD

ye dikhai dene wali cheez nahi mahsoos hone wali cheez hai..mahsoos karne ki koshish karen

I thought the rule was look but don’t touch!
Yes Kaisa Wala club hai, no seeing, only feeling (mahsoos) lol

I thought the rule was look but don’t touch!
Yes Kaisa Wala club hai, no seeing, only feeling (mahsoos) lol

5th gen club hai... soda free hai.. apko bhi counsular access milega sabke sath insaf hoga tension nai

Sir they(indianS) are running away , they are all hiding behind "Only Consular Assess" win , Above quoted part of your post is more then enough to prove Pakistani Point on World Forums , that one point also put iran under red light .. In Short ICJ indirectly agree Kalbu is terrorist , allowed Pakistan to keep him and trail him how we want , ICJ only gave consular assess to india and maybe retrial (more bad PR for india after above mentioned wins for Pakistan)

Actually, KJ has already reached higher forum by an appeal which is now being asked by ICJ means, ICJ says what is already done by Pakistan and provided full rights of appeal to the KJ. However, counselor access is provided so that Indian Counsels will be satisfied as well that why KJ is being sentenced to death and there is no other way for them to come. However, this retrial/review will help us to release more evidence in public domain and through Media before all the international forums which was kept under wraps for many reasons including ICJ expected verdict. Conclusively, India has no interest into KJ release but Delhi wants to be washed out from the list of supporting terrorism & espionage against others which is now beyond of Indian control. India now provided us an opportunity to disclose everything that we were merely waiting to release for reasons.

An international court has ordered Pakistan to review the death penalty given to a retired Indian Navy officer whom it has accused of spying.
Option of review was available to Kulbushan from day one after the announcement of his conviction from military court under PAKISTANI LAW same was admitted by International Court in this verdict .....

All India gain from this judgement is the "Consular Access" for Kulbushan

Sushma phuppho ne kuch bola ya abhi tak sharmayi ghoom rahi hain?
Phupoo apni mochain sai karnay kay bad tweet karay gi about their victory unfolding how khulbushaan feels more safe in Pakistan being a recent beef relisher that could have amounted to his lynching in supa powa.

nopes Pak needs to do nothing, he is your man in OUR custody. It's your job to prove that he is innocent in OUR courts, as some one else said you lost your chance to prove his innocence in ICJ.

And that’s exactly what consular access and right to a lawyer gives us. To prove our version of events, among other things such as coercion, torture and kidnapping.
Point is, so far the Pak narrative has been one sided with coerced and scripted videos by KJ. Now we can open up that kimono

Are you sure ? Every country is doing same : giving genuine fake passports to their spy who are going to kill. Remember Mossad agents who traveled on genuine British passports to Abu Dhabi or Dubai to kill a hamas guy several years ago ?

In my opinion we should have kept quiet about yadav arrest.

Just announcing that terrorists were neutralised would have sufficient.

We know, world know, indians know who is helping terrorists in Pakistan. But everyone is against us. They will never accept it publicly whatever evidences we provide them.
No we shouldnt have kept quiet so far keeping quiet has only given more power to india to cry foul and blame all ills on us!

Phupoo apni mochain sai karnay kay bad tweet karay gi about their victory unfolding how khulbushaan feels more safe in Pakistan being a recent beef relisher that could have amounted to his lynching in supa powa.

bohat sharmaati hain

coercion, torture and kidnapping.
ICJ would have mentioned that if there was proof of such crap :disagree:

After all it is the world court holding up human rights...I mean rights to counselor isnt as an emergency as having been tortured, kidnapped or anything, right?