ICC withdraws Pakistan umpire from India after Shiv Sena protest in Mumbai

Then get the eff off here as well ... why are you here on a Pakistani hosted forum spewing your BS ??? --- as far as terrorism goes ... lets not start pretending that India is the peace lover you make it out to be ... lets not forget Samjhota express incident ... oh ofcourse ... setting ablaze innocent people who have come to your country is not terrorism cuz the perpetrators were Indians ....
This is an international forum, else Indian IPs would be banned. Hosted in United States.

Your government has no proof of Indian involvement.

Okay. After having assured yourself and Thanked God, Kindly tell your people not to come to my country :) as long as your government supports terrorism in India.

This has nothing to do with religion. Kindly don't bring religion here

At least we live with dignity, honour and respect which sadly its not the case in India anymore. Please don't keep spinning the issue of 26/11, We have had 26/11 for the past 10 years on a daily basis, but we don't moan and cry like you are.

If you have dignity, honor and respect, kindly stop coming back to Indian again and again as long as your government is sponsoring cross border terrorism.

Every honorable Pakistani, should go to ICC webpage and say some thing in Sanskrit.
Google translator should be able to help.

If you have dignity, honor and respect, kindly stop coming back to Indian again and again as long as your government is sponsoring cross border terrorism.

You don't know what you are talking about? Its you that keeps on trolling and bringing the same issue over and over again, and that too on PDF, its not Bharat Rakshak where you can keep on spewing your bitter hate.

This is an international forum, else Indian IPs would be banned. Hosted in United States.

Your government has no proof of Indian involvement.

Listen little boy ... when you go on a rant on "ohh dont come to "my country" for such and such reasons ... do have the common sense of doing the same thing by signing off from a Pakistani board where your clearly not welcomed...

this forum is primarily a Pakistani forum .... and Indians are welcome here who have common decency and don't act like little prudes .... We don't ban IP's like a certain bharati defence forum ....

So, foreign nationals in scores are killed on your soil and your entire defense is "ohh but you have no proof it was us" -- no proof that Indian people set on fire,Pakistani nationals on Indian soil ... oh yeah ... it was some alien from mars ....btw if you actually look in to it, your own NIA says it was Indians and just for the record your the first perpetrators of cross border terrorism in the indo-pak scenario, when you trained and armed mukti bahini .. lets not forget a BLA leader residing in India confirmed by none other then your own people ...

So better look at yourself before you start pointing fingers ...

Only one Islamabad can force is a poor Pakistani citizen making less than 10 lac per month! :D

You overestimate Islamabad's negotiating and arm twisting abilities, way way way way too much....... :p:

No sir, GOP has their priority straight. just look at this :D

ISLAMABAD: The federal government has asked the Supreme Court to reconsider a ban on hunting houbara bustard by foreign dignitaries, saying the restriction was adversely affecting the country’s already-weakened relations with the Gulf states in the wake of turmoil in the region.

“The petition involved a question of fundamental importance having direct bearing upon foreign relations of the federation with the Gulf states,” the Ministry of Foreign Affairs pleaded in a petition seeking a review of the Aug 19 verdict.

Now as soon as that's taken care of ICC is next!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:D

Ye kiya ho rahiya hai ?

india-hitler.jpg

The image on the left is of an Indian clothing chain called 'Hitler' - believe it or not. They actually allowed this!

Hitler's 'Mein Kampf' biography is on all patriotic Indian's reading list....you can find copies in all Indian Railway bookstores.

The one on the right is an Indian doing the Hitler salute. I don't know who it is.

Conversely - this is how we feel about fascism as a moderate Muslim country - unlike India which have active fascist political parties today.

6018694447_08bcf11594_b.jpg

Listen little boy ... when you go on a rant on "ohh dont come to "my country" for such and such reasons ... do have the common sense of doing the same thing by signing off from a Pakistani board where your clearly not welcomed...

this forum is a Pakistani forum .... and Indians are welcome here who have common decency and don't act like little prudes .... We don't ban IP's like a certain bharati defence forum ....

So, foreign nationals in scores are killed on your soil and your entire defense is "ohh but you have no proof" -- no proof that Indian people set fire on Pakistani nationals on Indian soil ... oh yeah ... it was some alien from mars .... and your the first perpetrators of cross border terrorism when you trained and armed mukti bahini ..
I don't care, I would stay on this forum as long as it pleases me BECASUE I can access it from my browser, no Visa required to access this forum

Indians and Pakistanis were killed in Samjhota express, both the countries can point finger at each other but no one has proof. Indians are not brain washed to carry out bomb blasts in the name of God, we do not have such a strong attachment to our religions, but we are nationalists.

Secondly, We do have produced several proofs of Pakistan's involvement in 26/11, more than that Kasab was a Pakistani national, Hafis Saeed and others would be living in some Abottabad styled mansion. Take some action against them and stop cross border terrorism.

Just to add some sanity here. I don't think Shiv Sena or even RSS represents majority of Hindus, they will however forcefully claim that title to silence the sane ones.
They are taking over after bjp came to power. The organized military style fascist formula inspired from Mussolini and Hitler's reign is used as a tool to create Hindu unity. Temples and holy places are already under the seige of RSS or other Sanghi groups. With the hatred for Islam and Invaders, they are grooming Hindu society to be like them.

You don't know what you are talking about? Its you that keeps on trolling and bringing the same issue over and over again, and that too on PDF, its not Bharat Rakshak where you can keep on spewing your bitter hate.

Are you kidding me - even in BR he'd get banned in one second for his ultra-extremist views.....

You have been pulling strings in Bangladesh for years. Your govt, sponsors all the Ansarullah blogger murders, it's an open secret.....

Your govt. actively supports terrorism events that reduce FDI in our country.....not to speak of Pakistan as well.

A falseflagger like you should be banned without any further delay :woot:

Falseflagger? You speak any Bengali?

হালার বেকুব ?

I don't care, I would stay on this forum as long as it pleases me BECASUE I can access it from my browser, no Visa required to access this forum

Indians and Pakistanis were killed in Samjhota express, both the countries can point finger at each other but no one has proof. Indians are not brain washed to carry out bomb blasts in the name of God, we do not have such a strong attachment to our religions, but we are nationalists.

Secondly, We do have produced several proofs of Pakistan's involvement in 26/11, more than that Kasab was a Pakistani national, Hafis Saeed and others would be living in some Abottabad styled mansion. Take some action against them and stop cross border terrorism.

Your NIA says it was Swami Aseemanand from RSS ... the master mind behind the samjohta incident -- yet your assuming that you have the right to accuse us, (when it were mostly our citizens that died) of contemplating their murder on your soil ... quite the genius you are ...

What proofs have you produced exactly --- if you have proven Pakistan the state a complacent party in terrorist activity, then we as a state would be in a same situation as North Korea ... Last I checked ... we're not ...

the only proof you have produced is in bollywood, in flop films which talk of surgical strikes and missions which your defense forces loose their balls even thinking of .... hence the need to produce it in fantasy land because the repercussions in reality would be too depressing for the likes of you to bear ...

If we stooped to your Sanghi atraaf level we could do this (sponsoring Hindu/Christian killing sprees) - but we don't.

In Pakistan and Bangladesh we still have some decency left....

It's sad - but at least I know Bangladesh is now more secular than India.

Your NIA says it was Swami Aseemanand from RSS ... the master mind behind the samjohta incident -- yet your assuming that you have the right to accuse us, when it were mostly our citizens that died ... of contemplating their murder on your soil ... quite the genius you are ...

What proofs have you produced exactly --- if you have proven Pakistan the state a complacent party in terrorist activity, then we as a state would be in a same situation as North Korea ...

the only proof you have produced is in bollywood, in flop films which talk of surgical strikes and missions which your generals loose their balls even thinking of .... hence the need to produce it in fantasy land because the repercussions in reality would be too depressing for the likes of you to bear ...
Indians also killed in Samjhota, so your argument of mastermind not being Pakistani fails. Secondly, Pakistanis in pakistan have been killing Sias and Ahmedis,and other minorities etc, so I don't thing they would have shied away from undertaking Samjohta blast even at the cost of their own people.

Yes, bollywood has nice showed reality to the world, true face of pakistan's effort against terrorism. It's not only india the victim of Pakistan sponsor terrorism, but the world. Isn't Pakistan the one where Osama was being given a 5 star guest treatment? Doesn't Hafiz Saeed lives in some Palace in pakistan? Doesn't Daud lives in some Mansion in Karachi? A little bit self introspection will help. Even you 'Awaam' is naive like you to believe that your governmet/army is saint.

As far as proofs go, no matter how much we produce, It will never be enough for Pakistanis.
India's proof in 26/11 probe insufficient: Pak-Pakistan-World-TIMESNOW.tv - Latest Breaking News, Big News Stories, News Videos