ICC 2010 Twenty20 World Cup THREAD

Goodness me. After New Zealand loss, you'd have thought Pakistan were 95% out. This is definitely a good surprise to say the least but we will probably face Australia in the semis and I can't see us winning that one.

WHo knows sir who knows..........

FOr now...........

We are

SEMI FINALISTS

Kya baat hai yaar, I hope the Pakistani team puts in their very best now...

It's Pakistan vs Australia next!

---------- Post added at 12:44 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:43 AM ----------

Kya baat hai yaar, I hope the Pakistani team puts in their very best now...

It's Pakistan vs Australia next!

I really wanna see Pakistan playing against both Ausses and India.

Is it possible?

ya maybe.... Pakistan will pay Australia in Semi final and If India some how qualify and play semi final and wins that :) and Pakistan beat Australia than ....:victory:

thanks GOD

My Blood Pressure Return to Normal ..

Now i am eating 200 G Dairy MILK CHOCLATE BAR
:pakistan:

As far as India's chance goes, their victory against Sri Lanka needs to be big (and very big at that - I'd say at least 40-50 runs) and Australia needs to beat West Indies handsomely too. What was going for Pakistan was the fact that their NRR was good for someone who was losing the games. India's NRR is pretty miserable ATM.