IBO Waziristan 4 soldiers Martyres including a captain 6 injured.

Great Janjua

United Kingdom

At this rate, we'll lose more JCOs than we can churn out the Shahadat tag. This army needs to wake the hell up!!!!

So many soldiers martyred in IBOs yet no real change in tactics!

No real sense of coordination between the Army and LEAs when you don't have local authority by police or FC KPK and neither they are equipped or upgraded for the role these IBOs will continue to fail a useless loop.

At this rate, we'll lose more JCOs than we can churn out the Shahadat tag. This army needs to wake the hell up!!!!

No real sense of coordination between the Army and LEAs when you don't have local authority by police or FC KPK and neither they are equipped or upgraded for the role these IBOs will continue to fail a useless loop.
Inna lillahi wa inna ilayhi rajioon

@PanzerKiel can you shed some more light on this sir?

inna lillahi wa inna ilayhi raji'un

How many soldiers have we lost this year so far? I think its well beyond 300 ( including FC). In any self respecting country by now the senior leadership would have been thrown out, maybe even locked up due either negligence or imcompetence. At this point its just straight up murder.

inna lillahi wa inna ilayhi raji'un

How many soldiers have we lost this year so far? I think its well beyond 300 ( including FC). In any self respecting country by now the senior leadership would have been thrown out, maybe even locked up due either negligence or imcompetence. At this point its just straight up murder.
Arre Bhai yeh bhains aghay beend baja ni ki baat hai Waziristan has only army doing the work whilst they have not improved local forces like Police and FC is sleeping somewhere if they want any improvement army has to bring along all the forces of the area yeh army karti nhi.

Look at Kashmir as an example Indians have brought in 4 different organisations for IBOs CRPF, CISF, Local police, and the army along with many special ops teams from other units.

Whilst under Raheel Sharif all organisations went under immense change from Paramilitary to police which has gradually fallen apart the ratta style is going on with no improvement in tactics, especially in Paramilitary yeh fauj ke instructors be jahil hotay hai who are sent for training Police and Paramilitary.

Abhi floods jari hai par bhai saab ino ne to drama bhi bana dia chee chee chee.

Let's not jump to conclusions this much quick along with harsh verdicts. Easiest thing to do.

Arre Bhai yeh bhains aghay beend baja ni ki baat hai Waziristan has only army doing the work whilst they have not improved local forces like Police and FC is sleeping somewhere if they want any improvement army has to bring along all the forces of the area yeh army karti nhi.

Look at Kashmir as an example Indians have brought in 4 different organisations for IBOs CRPF, CISF, Local police, and the army along with many special ops teams from other units.

Whilst under Raheel Sharif all organisations went under immense change from Paramilitary to police which has gradually fallen apart the ratta style is going on with no improvement in tactics, especially in Paramilitary yeh fauj ke instructors be jahil hotay hai who are sent for training Police and Paramilitary.

Completely agree with you.

Considering that we are in a constant asymmetrical war for the past two decades, which is unsuited for any conventional army. The security leadership by now should have organized and trained a paramilitary force like FC/Rangers to fight in no go areas( Baluchistan) whilst the police prevents things from getting complicated. Here the police is unable to fight agaisnt dakus(chotu gang), let alone hard core terrorist with actual training. Nobody is paying for the bloodshed, the people( senior leadership) who are supposed to protect us are instead enjoying lavish lifestyles, while average pakistani is dying in his own homeland. Its a shame, really, for a nation with 200+ milion people who cant even protect themselves. It feels like Pakistani blood is worth nothing.

Let's not jump to conclusions this much quick along with harsh verdicts. Easiest thing to do.
How many decades has it been that the Army and FC continue to take these kinds of casualties.

Maybe more focus on actual military affairs by the Army leadership instead of overthrowing elected governments and abducting and torturing PTI leaders, supporters and pro-PTI media and anchors would have allowed for investment in force protection and reduced casualties.

How many decades has it been that the Army and FC continue to take these kinds of casualties.

Maybe more focus on actual military affairs by the Army leadership instead of overthrowing elected governments and abducting and torturing PTI leaders, supporters and pro-PTI media and anchors would have allowed for investment in force protection and reduced casualties.
Lets not mix the affairs of higher military leadership with the actions of the lower ranks.

Are you giving credence to his allegations against the top leadership?? Do the rank and file also feel like this about the ⭐✨ ??

PTI folks should stop playing politics with our Military and security of the nation.

Restrict your politics to mud slinging on PDM only.

Am not talking about allegations or something. Whatever i wrote is clear enough.

You statement was clear but PTI people are eager to put words in your mouth and project conclusions that suit their politics.

Damn must have been a high risk operation