IAF Drama l Radar images proves that Abhinandan downed Pakistan F-16

https://www.rt.com/news/455897-india-radar-data-kashmir/

India shows radar data, claims to have radio intercepts proving it shot down Pakistani F-16
Published time: 8 Apr, 2019 16:07
Get short URL
5cab591bdda4c8cd0c8b4583.JPG

FILE PHOTO: A Pakistan Air Force (PAF) F-16 fighter jet. ©REUTERS / Akhtar Soomro
The Indian military offered more evidence to prove that they had shot down a Pakistani F-16 fighter jet during a clash over Kashmir in February. Islamabad denies flying US-made aircraft on that day.
The dogfight between Indian and Pakistani warplanes over the contested border region on February 27 marked the highest level of military confrontation between the two nuclear powers in decades. India lost one of its aircraft in the fight and insists it had shot down one of their opponent’s F-16s. Pakistan denied the loss and insists it didn’t use the US-supplied plane during the sortie.

On Monday, the Indian Air Force (IAF) held a press briefing to provide additional evidence proving that their version of what had happened is true. Air Vice Marshal RGK Kapoor, the deputy commander of the IAF, showed images, which he said reflected the air situation in the area as picked up by Indian AWACS planes.

5cab5862dda4c8cd0c8b457d.jpg

An Embraer jet with a DRDO NETRA system is escorted by Sukhoi SU-30s. ©AFP / Manjunath Kiran
The abbreviation stands for “airborne early warning and control” and refers to an aircraft carrying a powerful radar station, communication equipment and other instruments to conduct long-range surveillance and provide targeting data for military aircraft. The IAF operates three domestically-produced aircraft of this type based on the Brazilian Embraer ERJ fuselage.

The images, the Indian official said, showed the development of the aerial fight. Radio signatures of the Pakistan Air Force (PAF) aircraft identified them as both F-16s and JF-17s – a model that Pakistan produces in corroboration with China.

Aditya Raj Kaul

✔@AdityaRajKaul

#BREAKING: Indian Air Force (IAF) releases AWACS (Airborne Warning And Control System) radar images and Indian Army sighting details as Air Vice Marshal RGK Kapoor confirms Pakistan F-16 was downed by Indian Air Force Mig 21 Bison on February 27. Evidence out to nail Pak lie.

13:51 - 8 апр. 2019 г. · New Delhi, India

383 человек(а) говорят об этом

Информация о рекламе в Твиттере и конфиденциальность

One of IAF’s MiG-21 Bisons engaged a PAF F-16, shooting it down, before in turn being taken out by a Pakistani fighter jet, according to the Indian version.

Посмотреть изображение в Твиттере

Vishnu Som

✔@VishnuNDTV

Slide 1. Radar track of air battle between Wing Commander Abhinandan Varthaman and a Pak F-16. Red circle shows track of F-16. Blue circle is Abhi's MiG 21 Bison. (Keep reading)

14:23 - 8 апр. 2019 г.

110 человек(а) говорят об этом

Посмотреть изображение в Твиттере

Vishnu Som

✔@VishnuNDTV

Ответ пользователю @VishnuNDTV

2. Slide 2. 8 seconds later - Track of F-16 being targeted disappears. 2 other F-16 hostiles continue being tracked (inverted U symbol) on the left of the screen.

14:23 - 8 апр. 2019 г.

59 человек(а) говорят об этом

Indian officials said they also have intercepts of radio communications gathered by Indian signal intelligence that confirmed that the downing of an F-16 happened, but would not immediately release them or their transcripts.

Aditya Raj Kaul

✔@AdityaRajKaul

#BREAKING: Indian Air Force has irrefutable evidence of not only the fact that F16 was used by Pakistan Air Force in 27 Feb, 2019 but also that an IAF MiG 21 Bison shot down a Pakistan Air Force F16. Fresh statement from the Indian Air Force with details.

13:39 - 8 апр. 2019 г. · New Delhi, India

202 человек(а) говорят об этом

The IAF also cited conflicting statements, from Pakistani officials on the day of the engagement, on the number and status of pilots taken into custody by the Pakistani side, with the Indians claiming the confusion confirmed that more than one pilot landed on Pakistani territory.

Zee News

✔@ZeeNews

#IndianAirForce nails Pakistan's lies, reveals details of MiG-21 shooting down F-16 on February 27

14:20 - 8 апр. 2019 г.

74 человек(а) говорят об этом

According to Islamabad, only one pilot landed on their side, the Indian officer from the downed MiG-21. The IAF said two parachutes were spotted by Indian observers in the area.

ALSO ON RT.COMUS looks into claims Pakistan misused F-16 fighter, as media war over Kashmir clash heats up
Pakistan and India have been making significantly conflicting statements about what had happened during their two-day stand-off in February, including the intentions and the outcomes of the missions they conducted. The debate on whether Pakistan lost an F-16 reportedly has higher stakes than simply defending national pride and justifying use of force.

According to some reports, the US sold its warplanes to Pakistan on a condition that they would not be used outside of national airspace without US consent. Their presence over Kashmir on February 27 may be considered a violation of those terms by Washington – and consequently could result in sanctions. Or at least this may be the line of thinking in the Indian leadership.
uh, yyyeah, okay so...the "audio intercepts" don't happen to sound like this do they?

atanki1:hello
atanki2:hello ji
atanki1:hello hello awaj ati hay?
atanki2:hello hello aray baba koi kuch bolta kiyun nahi?
atanki1:Allah khair karay
atanki2: ji hello
atanki1:ji kon bolta hay?
atanki2:may bolta may,
atanki1:aray may kon?
atanki: may shera bolta ray
atanki1:kia hua, gahzi kithay hay?
atanki2:ghazi af sola may hay
atanki1:hay hay, gir giya ka?
atanki2:hay hay, haan gir giya
atanki1:mijjile chay gira kiya?
atanki2:ji ji, bahut mijjile maray, Allah rayhm karay ray
atanki1:barya barya bahut barya, sha sha sha sha za zsha zhazudin kithay?
atanki2:woh bhi af sola may
atanki1:aye hay hay hay...
:lol: :wacko:

How do you know that ?
Since all activities were in enemy territory .This is how you gathered evidencev.

I already told about that ,if this was for PR works he could have release even before or just a day before election.

This is IAF decision ,when Pentagon chose to not to reject the claim of FP

Heli destroyed because of technical glitches .
We already knows it
First of all, who made you the radar expert?
And technical issues has been overplayed by india. You cant make the same shit fly forever.

Sir, can you please update us about the second pilot who was admitted in the military hospital as per your statement? Kindly "Don't overlook" this question...!
Why don't you ask your IAF, Media and Prime Minister for the proof of 300 kills?
The day you bring us the real proof, we will get you a response from DGISPR.
Now stop wasting our time.

DG ISPR releases pakistani Awacs record. Now haters will say its photoshopped :-D
FB_IMG_1554751273736.jpeg

Why don't you ask your IAF, Media and Prime Minister for the proof of 300 kills?
The day you bring us the real proof, we will get you a response from DGISPR.
Now stop wasting our time.

why dont you ask your govt, why they close the airspace for more than a week and no one allowed to enter into that bombing area? if no one dead why not even allow a international media to name and shame us?

they are waiting for the indian side to acknowledge the loss first.

ha ha ha by hiding their own loss... very well said. the arrested 2nd pilot who is safe, but injured and getting treatment in CMS is now gone to hell... so sad. confirmed by pakistan PM, DGISPR and some one in the pakistan parliament...

why dont you ask your govt, why they close the airspace for more than a week and no one allowed to enter into that bombing area? if no one dead why not even allow a international media to name and shame us?
Air space was closed so indian monkeys don't try to do something evil again after getting humiliated on 27th February.
If you pull your head out of your ***, you can look up repsonse from international media. Even BBC hindi aired a report on it and they "INTERVIEWED" locals in that area. Do you think BBC Hindi interviewed the locals using telepathy?
No... BBC visited the area and spoke to locals.
Now let's talk about India. If India had ground intelligence that told them about the "Grand Headquarters of terrorists", why couldn't they take a single picture of those "dead terrorists"? Should be easy right?
Why was Modi whining about Rafales? If we believe your narrative, your SU30mki should destroy the PAF easily.
Now answer the questions with "logical responses" otherwise just shut up and crawl back to your hide out.

mi21 fell on our side. the su30 fell on your side...
DG ISPR says everyone saw the wreckage on the ground. Plus you have another pilot.
The reported air battle maps match the radar images and media by the IAF.
It’s on your side.

ALWAYS a joy to read Shahid Raza's comments...that F16 "vanishing" was a electronic ghost decoy these idiots were chasing...:lol:
Erieye or perhaps even corale ;)

How can any reasonable person reject.iaf irrefutable evidence of blips and dots from it's own unbiased radars which r so unbiased that they even see own helicopter as enemy and shoot it down
U can't be more neutral and unbiased then this ;)

How can any reasonable person reject.iaf irrefutable evidence of blips and dots from it's own unbiased radars which r so unbiased that they even see own helicopter as enemy and shoot it down
U can't be more neutral and unbiased then this ;)

Khul ke haas mere putt. Man halka hojuga.
Cheers:cheers:
Maps and radar images....
You are talking out of your ***...just like your pm and air chief..
I dont know if you are sorry or not, but if your parents read all the crap that you typed, they will be sorry that they had a hand in bringing you in this world.
Adios.... Gay Hind