IAF backs down on Indo-UK exercise 'claims'

So you didn't reply to my original question why IAF response only came after British rebuttal but not before that? I think I've been debating with a dimwit who belongs to 90 percent of idiots as per Kaitju.

Can't digest the reality of getting red faced, ends up with personal attacks...think tank :omghaha:

Press Information Bureau

Such exercises are conducted under controlled conditions with mutually agreed weapons performance parameters, with the basic aim of learning from each other’s best practices. Additional advantages that accrue are greater understanding of each other’s general operational philosophy and exposure to a different operating environment. In combat exercises, definite objectives are laid down for each component participating. After the exercise, during debrief, a detailed analysis is carried out to assess the extent of achievement of laid down objectives. There are no classic wins and losses as no weapons are fired as per their actual capability.

Dated July 2015 , now go cry in a corner. This was the official statement of the IAF from the very beginning. Your desperation and butt hurt over this is Hillarious

Press Information Bureau

Such exercises are conducted under controlled conditions with mutually agreed weapons performance parameters, with the basic aim of learning from each other’s best practices. Additional advantages that accrue are greater understanding of each other’s general operational philosophy and exposure to a different operating environment. In combat exercises, definite objectives are laid down for each component participating. After the exercise, during debrief, a detailed analysis is carried out to assess the extent of achievement of laid down objectives. There are no classic wins and losses as no weapons are fired as per their actual capability.

Dated July 2015 , now go cry in a corner. This was the official statement of the IAF from the very beginning. Your desperation and butt hurt over this is Hillarious

Why ‘IAF versus RAF’ is a dogfight with shadows | The Indian Express

Literally you have no shame, IAF says one thing, Your pilot claims another thing in media, then you 90 percent idiots come and claim another thing for face saving.

LOL at professionalism of Indian airforce. Acting like bunch of macho kids.

Why ‘IAF versus RAF’ is a dogfight with shadows | The Indian Express
Literally you have no shame, IAF says one thing, Your pilot claims another thing in media, then you 90 percent idiots come and claim another thing for face saving.
LOL at professionalism of Indian airforce. Acting like bunch of macho kids.

:lol: there are almost a dozen articles out there putting both sides of the story, even i can post them right now, it makes Zero difference as i already gave you the official version....

Dimwit, if there is a official version, why UK felt the need for rebuttal ? Growup. Stop acting like autistic for once. Only dimwits wont feel a difference. Professional whosw reputation being blemished literally feels the difference. Since you aren't a professional and most probably lorry driver or something like that, so what difference that will make for you if someone does mudslinging against you.

Dimwit, if there is a official version, why UK felt the need for rebuttal ? Growup. Stop acting like autistic for once. Only dimwits wont feel a difference. Professional who reputation being blemished literally feels the difference. Since you aren't a professional and most probably lorry driver or something like that, so what difference that will make for you if someone does mudslinging against you.

You are hurting his fragile ego.... Breaking his dreams.... :(

Dimwit, if there is a official version, why UK felt the need for rebuttal ? Growup. Stop acting like autistic for once.

Are you blind :lol: I just gave you the link to the Press Info. Bureau, the British are butthurt in the bad press they recieved, nothing more and you seem to be butt hurt along with it ...

You are hurting his fragile ego.... Breaking his dreams.... :(

Still butthurt over the inability to give a reasonable reply, One comical elite members and one equally comical think tank..:argh:

Are you blind :lol: I just gave you the link to the Press Info. Bureau, the British are butthurt in the bad press they recieved, nothing more and you seem to be butt hurt along with it ...

Still butthurt over the inability to give a reasonable reply, One comical elite members and one equally comical think tank..:argh:
image.jpg

But Why Indian pilot lied to NDTV or Is it Indian airforce who lied in Press info ?

Why British would be butt-hurt over Indian lies ? It is indian reputation being destroyed here over the unprofessional ism. But like I said, how would you understand you are not a professional.

But Why Indian pilot lied to NDTV or Is it Indian airforce who lied in Press info ?

Why British would be butt-hurt over Indian lies ? It is indian reputation being destroyed here over the unprofessional ism. But like I said, how would you understand you are not a professional.

Indian Air Force Sukhois Dominate UK Fighter Jets in Combat Exercises

Told NDTV that the performance of his pilots was "exceptional." According to Group Captain Srivastav, who happens to be the IAF's most experienced Su-30 pilot, his pilots showed "flexibility and adaptability to a new environment and operating conditions and on this benchmark, I would rate them exceptional."

This is pretty much the only quote from the pilot in the link, again do some research before ending up red faced for the 4th Time, Think tank :lol:..

Pakistan Air force claimed shooting down Typhoons
Typhoons claimed to shoot down F-22s
Sukhois' claimed to shoot down Typhoons and Vice versa

Its normal behavior...only difference Brits are butthurt, besides they are butthurt everytime we do something

The multiple threads about this exercise and comments within by non-related countries shows it was not just the British who are butt hurt ... :lol:

What a Big RELIEF for our " FRIENDS " in Pakistan

Some statements HAD to be made DIPLOMATICALLY given the
Heartburn they were causing to UK Government and RAF and Eurofighter Consortium

But Facts are Facts

The winds may get jammed.

On Topic- Such statement is not surprising. A Diplomatically correct move has been played by us.

But there are sources which say that in ID 2015 MKIs performed well in WVR scenario and its not surprisng as Su-30MKI's aerodynamic configuration is a longitudinal triplane with relaxed stability. The canards (aeronautics) on plane increase the aircraft lift (force) ability and deflects automatically to allow highangle of attack (AoA) flights allowing it to perform Pugachev's Cobra. In addition, the integral aerodynamic configuration combined withthrust vectoring results in extremely capable manoeuvrability, taking off and landing characteristics. This high agility allows rapid deployment of weapons in any direction as desired by the crew. The canard notably assists in controlling the aircraft at large angles-of-attack and bringing it to a level flight condition.

Well this is just humiliating :D

Do you have comprehension problems?

Or just because you are Administrator you think you can brag anything?

Take a look at OP and other articles on same subject then think for some time, after that, post.

Now this is what a PAF Officer said to reporter after TYphoons were 'beaten' by PAF Falcons.

NATO pilots are not that proficient in close-in air-to-air combat. They are trained for BVR [Beyond Visual Range] engagements and their tactics are based on BVR engagements. These were close-in air combat exercises and we had the upper hand because close-in air combat is drilled into every PAF pilot and this is
something we are very good at.

This must have happened in ID 2015 and the 12-0 score claimed by an IAF Officer (Not offically by IAF) must score in WVR scenarios.

This what my limited undertsanding of the concerned matter suggests. I could be wrong and nay member can acorrect me if I am wrong.

My obejcetion is to the fact that you are getting engaged in trolling, falming without posting anything serious which is disservice to your rank.

The winds may get jammed.

On Topic- Such statement is not surprising. A Diplomatically correct move has been played by us.

But there are sources which say that in ID 2015 MKIs performed well in WVR scenario and its not surprisng as Su-30MKI's aerodynamic configuration is a longitudinal triplane with relaxed stability. The canards (aeronautics) on plane increase the aircraft lift (force) ability and deflects automatically to allow highangle of attack (AoA) flights allowing it to perform Pugachev's Cobra. In addition, the integral aerodynamic configuration combined withthrust vectoring results in extremely capable manoeuvrability, taking off and landing characteristics. This high agility allows rapid deployment of weapons in any direction as desired by the crew. The canard notably assists in controlling the aircraft at large angles-of-attack and bringing it to a level flight condition.

Do you have comprehension problems?

Or just because you are Administrator you think you can brag anything?

Take a look at OP and other articles on same subject then think for some time, after that, post.
Yeh tu beyijteee ho ghei...HAHA :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::haha::haha::haha:

Beiijati ho rahi hai par pakistaniyo ki.

Mamla ID 2015 ka hai aur thread pakistani khol raha hai?

You guys stoop to new low level each day just to bash India. 90% of Anti India therads have OP which is BS or coveniently quoted.

Beiijati ho rahi hai par pakistaniyo ki.

Mamla ID 2015 ka hai aur thread pakistani khol raha hai?

You guys stoop to new low level each day just to bash India. 90% of Anti India therads have OP which is BS or coveniently quoted.
Khisayani billi khmba nochay ...:haha::omghaha::astagh:

No Lies,IAF Maintained Its Line which it was Taken since day One, Are RAF rebutting it them-selfs Please Quote Me one RAF Authenticated Source who are Rebutting IAF claim other than Media Anonymous Sources

In Last Exercise 2011 RAF Air chief was Bragging "Well they Lost" This time there Silence Say it All,Eventually this time the gone Step beyond Raising Small issue At highest Diplomatic Level.Pressuring IAF Issue Press statement to cool-down things But Still they are Maintained there Claim And Altered Article Titles won't Hide Facts.

Military Forum Latest Posts