I will expose her lies, her affairs, violence and her drug addiction-Dr Ijaz,Reham's ex-husband

There are two types of Gunah.. One type is concerned with Huqooq Allah, and the other is with Huqooq ul Ibaad..

What we have learned from Hazrat Muhammad (PBUH) that if a person indulges in a sin of zina that remains between him and Allah, then he should not tell anyone about it and ask pardon of Allah.. and people have been advised to not talk about it as well. But if he has committed the sin in front of 4 people, then it becomes a social problem punishable according to Shariah because it means he was so confident that he so openly committed the sin that he didn't consider that several people were watching him.. Even three people witnessing are not acceptable.

This is because Allah wants to give a chance of repentance to the committer. In case of 4 witnesses (or a person accepting his sin), it means that punishment is necessary to teach others a lesson.

Anyway, my point is that the sin (that might have been committed by IK) is between Allah and him. It is not related to Huqooq ul Ibaad. Sharif family's sins are mostly related to Huqooq ul Ibaad.. they have made the whole nation suffer through their corruption. Lets talk about that rather than a personal sin that might have been pardoned by Allah (Allah knows best). And if He SWT has pardoned IKs sin (if he has committed), then you or me talking about it is also a sin..

Hope you understand.. It is Ramadan so lets increase each others knowledge about different matters according to Islam.

A baby popping out of Zina comes under Huqooq ul Ibad(rights of the people) because her rights are now involved. And her first right is her father acknowledging her as his daughter. I hope you understand that.

What is it to you? How does it affect your life?

He's a public figure who wants to be PM. So, it's a right of every citizen to ask about his illegitimate daughter.

A baby popping out of Zina comes under Huqooq ul Ibad(rights of the people) because her rights are now involved. And her first right is her father acknowledging her as his daughter. I hope you understand that.
Ask an Aalim and he will tell you about it..

There is no requirement for a father to acknowledge the child in Islam that is born out of wedlock.. The child will always be attributed to the mother in this case..

Khair, these are the matters of fiqh and you should confirm them with a good Aalim and inform me if he says contrary to what I have written above..

==================================================

@Valar.

Read this.

https://islamqa.info/en/85043

One thing.. I am not ridiculing anyone here.. This discussion is purely based on the fiqh and to increase our knowledge..

Agreed but what you say about a man indeed a leader who fails to chose good bride for himself,
Some of the greatest and I mean greatest men in history who reached heights which rest of us can only dream were terrible husbands or made humongous mistakes when it came to love and family.

Without going to far our own Quaid-i-Azam Mohammed Ali Jinnah who defeated Congress and British leading to Pakistan's independence in 1947 had a wrecked marriage and a daughter who chose to live in Nehru's India the arch nemesis of Jinnah.

Fact is failure in personal life never correlates with success in public life. By that measure Nawaz Sharif is a hero and so are some of the greatest theives in Pakistan.

DAv2fWJXsAAwcGF.jpg

some people here say hes a public figure and so we should know about his personal life only talk about people they personally don't like other than that the leader they like they could never point a finger at...
the nature of some hypocrites in Pakistani society and politics in general unfortunately

some people here say hes a public figure and so we should know about his personal life only talk about people they personally don't like other than that the leader they like they could never point a finger at...
the nature of some hypocrites in Pakistani society and politics in general unfortunately

Questioning/criticizing every public figure is a fair game.

Some of the greatest and I mean greatest men in history who reached heights which rest of us can only dream were terrible husbands or made humongous mistakes when it came to love and family.

Without going to far our own Quaid-i-Azam Mohammed Ali Jinnah who defeated Congress and British leading to Pakistan's independence in 1947 had a wrecked marriage and a daughter who chose to live in Nehru's India the arch nemesis of Jinnah.

Fact is failure in personal life never correlates with success in public life. By that measure Nawaz Sharif is a hero and so are some of the greatest theives in Pakistan.

DAv2fWJXsAAwcGF.jpg

I know you are quite hot headed, but with utmost respect, kindly avoid comparing any alive politician with our founder. Thanks.

Agreed but what you say about a man indeed a leader who fails to chose good bride for himself, does he still qualifies to be leader with no qualities to judge people? PTI was good at start but now look at it all corrupt LOTAS are now part of it and they are accepting them with open arms and just two days back they welcomed a convicted criminal and later disowned him.......clearly show I.K's lack of leadership qualities.

I hate the fact Imran Khan has allowed corrupt persons to join PTI. But I understand why. After 2013 loss, he knows what it takes to win in this system.

Once he is PM, I have no doubt he will rule with an iron fist on whoever is in involved in corrupt acts.

I hate the fact Imran Khan has allowed corrupt persons to join PTI. But I understand why. After 2013 loss, he knows what it takes to win in this system.

Once he is PM, I have no doubt he will rule with an iron fist on whoever is in involved in corrupt acts.
He need strong and unbiased Chief justice with full of Suo motu action . Keep the sword of accountability hanging.

There are two types of Gunah.. One type is concerned with Huqooq Allah, and the other is with Huqooq ul Ibaad..

What we have learned from Hazrat Muhammad (PBUH) that if a person indulges in a sin of zina that remains between him and Allah, then he should not tell anyone about it and ask pardon of Allah.. and people have been advised to not talk about it as well. But if he has committed the sin in front of 4 people, then it becomes a social problem punishable according to Shariah because it means he was so confident that he so openly committed the sin that he didn't consider that several people were watching him.. Even three people witnessing are not acceptable.

This is because Allah wants to give a chance of repentance to the committer. In case of 4 witnesses (or a person accepting his sin), it means that punishment is necessary to teach others a lesson.

Anyway, my point is that the sin (that might have been committed by IK) is between Allah and him. It is not related to Huqooq ul Ibaad. Sharif family's sins are mostly related to Huqooq ul Ibaad.. they have made the whole nation suffer through their corruption. Lets talk about that rather than a personal sin that might have been pardoned by Allah (Allah knows best). And if He SWT has pardoned IKs sin (if he has committed), then you or me talking about it is also a sin..

Hope you understand.. It is Ramadan so lets increase each others knowledge about different matters according to Islam.

You are entitled to your opinion But the Constitution of Pakistan is very clear on this matter:

62. Qualifications for membership of Majlis-e-Shoora (Parliament):
  1. A person shall not be qualified to be elected or chosen as a member of Majlis-e-Shoora (Parliament) unless-

d) he is of good character and is not commonly known as one who violates Islamic Injunctions;

e) he has adequate knowledge of Islamic teachings and practises obligatory duties prescribed by Islam as well as abstains from major sins

f) he is sagacious, righteous and non-profligate, honest and ameen, there being no declaration to the contrary by a court of law;

Had Jinnah been alive in Zia's Pakistan, he would have been declared a Non Muslim for refusing to make a declaration that Ahmadis are Kafir ..... Also, he would not qualify to be elected to the Parliament as he was a Non practicing Muslim ...

This shows your upbringing and the way you lived...I test you many times and now you crossed your limits...pls check your fathers name once more since only harrami abuse others while talking about political differences.

Don't ever tried to tag or reply me.

اللہ تعالیٰ تجھے یوتھیوں کی گالیوں سے محفوظ رکھے۔ ان کا تو یہ حال ہے کہ ان کا سگا باپ بھی اگر عمران خان پہ تنقید کر دے تو اسے بھی دو گالیاں دے کر کہتے ہیں تُو تو میرا باپ کہیں سے لگتا ہی نہیں ہے۔۔

This shows your upbringing and the way you lived...I test you many times and now you crossed your limits...pls check your fathers name once more since only harrami abuse others while talking about political differences.

Don't ever tried to tag or reply me.
His second para or answer is May not appropriate but what he mentioned in post 29 first para is right and you have no answer .
Personal life and political or professional or two different things
This is not just for you sir for everyone who bring his personal life and don't have anything to prove him wrong ....?
If these people could find themselves in quaid's life these people certainly ask him your personal life is disappointing and disastrous why you made Pakistan.

Before we point finger on others personal life we are not Angeles if anyone is Angele
Then he can point finger on anyone personal life otherwise don't......?

اللہ تعالیٰ تجھے یوتھیوں کی گالیوں سے محفوظ رکھے۔ ان کا تو یہ حال ہے کہ ان کا سگا باپ بھی اگر عمران خان پہ تنقید کر دے تو اسے بھی دو گالیاں دے کر کہتے ہیں تُو تو میرا باپ کہیں سے لگتا ہی نہیں ہے۔۔

Allaha SWT mujhe PTI, PMLN aor all other political parties se mehfooz rakhy.....since I am in khaki.....Haq bolna aor haq k liye ladna mera khalf hai aor mera farz hai.....
I am also not fan of either. I think we all should be free to criticize any paty or its leadership without facing any insults from others but only ptians supporters start getting personal when someone speak against IK so thas why i said the above :D

any way iftaar and prayer time ..see u guys after break

I am also not fan of either. I think we all should be free to criticize any paty or its leadership without facing any insults from others but only ptians supporters start getting personal when someone speak against IK so thas why i said the above :D

any way iftaar and prayer time ..see u guys after break
Bro thnks for your kind words....

I am on twitter help me on Kashmir cause...

@mian-rattay.....

M Nay to saari movie daikh li kahi Nazar he nae aya ?:what: