I will expose her lies, her affairs, violence and her drug addiction-Dr Ijaz,Reham's ex-husband

ager imran khan dharny ke wakt apny nafs per thora control rakhta to ye din na dekhny party . her wakt shadi shadi achi nhi hoti

sir ji... uska bhi tu nafs ha.... ap kia chahta ha vo apna nafs katwa daa...
Kia kry bhai nafsa nafsi ka alam hai daikha na Jay :super:
@tps77 @Maarkhoor

Agreed but what you say about a man indeed a leader who fails to chose good bride for himself, does he still qualifies to be leader with no qualities to judge people? PTI was good at start but now look at it all corrupt LOTAS are now part of it and they are accepting them with open arms and just two days back they welcomed a convicted criminal and later disowned him.......clearly show I.K's lack of leadership qualities.
Why he had to divorce her in less than a year?

A lack of leadership qualities is better than people with lack of morality and character.
Leadership qualities can be developed but you can't correct dysfunctional criminals by letting them rule the country, and yet that is exactly what's been happening to the country for many decades.

Let's go with a morally sound person for once even if they have other flaws?
What morality? marrying a woman with adult kids by encouraging her to divorce her 30 years married husband? Having an affair with your own married spiritual guide and later marrying her?

That is why I call my self Politically atheist since I don't have any faith on any political party or leader they are all not only morally but financially corrupt.

Why he had to divorce her in less than a year?
I.K or Reham knows better.

Agreed but what you say about a man indeed a leader who fails to chose good bride for himself, does he still qualifies to be leader with no qualities to judge people? PTI was good at start but now look at it all corrupt LOTAS are now part of it and they are accepting them with open arms and just two days back they welcomed a convicted criminal and later disowned him.......clearly show I.K's lack of leadership qualities.
Bro, tell me that why other political parties have inducted and sheltered such criminals for a long time? They have a license for this?

When somebody attempts to join PTI, suddenly his past is thrown at the individual's face that he is this and that. :rolleyes:

Bro, tell me that why other political parties induct and shelter such criminals? When somebody attempts to join PTI, suddenly his past is thrown at this face?
Same applies to PTI.....all PTI khawateens are Hoors until they left example Gulalai....why not I.K sued her in court....kis cheez ki parda dari hai....?

Same applies to PTI.....all PTI khateen are Hoors until they left example Gulalai....why not I.K sued her in court....kis cheez ki parda dari hai....?
Gulalai exposed herself by colluding with PML(N) to malign IK; she surprised everybody. She might be interested in IK but he rejected her proposal or something and she became bitter.

Kissi key chehrey pey nahin likha hota key woh kaab kiya karey gaa.

PTI is a political party, not a tableeghi jamat.

Gulalai exposed herself by colluding with PML(N) to malign IK; everybody was shocked. She might be interested in IK but he rejected her proposal or something and she became bitter.

Kissi key chehrey pey nahin likha hota key woh kaab kiya karey gaa.
G kisi k chehrey pe nahien lika hota k woh power milney k baad seedha rehta hai ya khud ko Col. Qadafi banana chahta hai.....

C3D4EE5B-58DD-4E65-B2D3-1FBFAB344147.jpeg

You think IK will be Col. Qadafi?
Yes....he is dictator minded....plus morally corrupt person, hypocrite of high level....founded a party Tehreek e Insaaf while failed to gave justice to his own daughter....she needs his name not money...
Imran-Khan-Alleged-Daughter-with-step-brothers.jpg

USA: LOS ANGELES: COURT RULES THAT IMRAN KHAN IS FATHER OF 5 YEAR OLD
http://www.aparchive.com/metadata/U...9826cb5e0b1a199978b1d1b6?query=Princess+Diana

Ramzan mien?

That logic does not make any sense at all.
IK has selected two very good wives: Jemima Khan and his current wife. While only this RK came out as a bad one of his judgements he was good in two out of three times. There are a lot of examples in the history where great leaders had not so good wives..Many great Muslim leaders couldn't recognise traitors in their ranks: Tipu Sultan couldn't recognise Mir Sadiq who betrayed him. So does it make Tipu Sultan less of military leader?
I'm not one of the most stupid people who focus on someone's private life rather I concern myself with his public welfare service. IK is the one who has build charity hospitals and educational institutions for people and he selected some of the best professionals in the field and everyone sings praise of his hospital and institute initiative. He started a political party which is number one in Pakistan and he got the most corrupt and powerful politician disqualified on corruption charges...
He is ONLY leader in Pakistan's entire history who has the courage to kick out 20+ elected members of his party.
Quaid-e-Azam said that I know we have counterfeit people in our party but we will make Pakistan with them.....and he was successful in making Pakistan...

I will ask IK to recognise you... I hope you can prove the paternity...
This shows your upbringing and the way you lived...I test you many times and now you crossed your limits...pls check your fathers name once more since only harrami abuse others while talking about political differences.

Don't ever tried to tag or reply me.