I Just Bought A New CAAAAR!!!

Its just a car! Doesn't look too long to me! And you cant fix an apartment in it as you are talking about! It looks like the size on Toyota Corolla!

I have tried all cars available on the Indian Roads - & there are a LOT of them - I have not come across one with comparable leg space for both the front & rear seats as the Sunny does.

Hey Orion - Wanna race? :D
You have no chance!! Not with my Sunny!!
smileys-winner-035511.gif
:D

Oh well, lets find out.. Engine kia hai apni shehzadi ka? :P
1.5-litre 97.7bhp 16V HR15 Petrol Engine.
Engine Displacement(cc) 1498
Maximum Power 97.7bhp@6000rpm
Maximum Torque 134Nm@4000rpm

Superb power to weight ratio as it weighs < 1 ton! And therefore it takes off like a rocket! :wave:

1.5-litre 97.7bhp 16V HR15 Petrol Engine.
Engine Displacement(cc) 1498
Maximum Power 97.7bhp@6000rpm
Maximum Torque 134Nm@4000rpm

Superb power to weight ratio as it weighs < 1 ton! And therefore it takes off like a rocket! :wave:

O bhai ittni details nai pata, but I have got Honda Civic 1.8 Petrol.

So I guess mine is better? :D

O bhai ittni details nai pata, but I have got Honda Civic 1.8 Petrol.

So I guess mine is better? :D
Yaar, you have 1.8 under the hood, so more powerful. BUT check out the power to weight ratio and my caaaaar will beat the heck out of yours in the first 100 meters!! :P

Chal koi nai, we'll set a race for 300 meters!! :P

Anyway congratulations! And please don't let your women drive the car. Infact women should not drive AT ALL!!