I Just Bought A New CAAAAR!!!

1.5-litre 97.7bhp 16V HR15 Petrol Engine.
Engine Displacement(cc) 1498
Maximum Power 97.7bhp@6000rpm
Maximum Torque 134Nm@4000rpm

Superb power to weight ratio as it weighs < 1 ton! And therefore it takes off like a rocket! :wave:

Its value for money, I think it is 1.3 L sunny in India. Is there a model with 1.3 L?

Nissan is good, I'm using their Tiida for around 2 yrs. Nissan has good very good leg space in all new models. But I'm attracted to Hyundai new looks cars.

ki hoya sardar ji aina ghussa?- :lol:-
hun tuannu gaddi badalni pao gi?- :omghaha:-

maruti-suzuki-2011-front-side-view_thumb.png

This is new version ..agar yeh pakistan mein huyi to phir maine nahi leni :omghaha:

Amen to that...

I am a victim of their driving...

i get hyper when women is driving or riding in front of me :angry:

i always try to overtake them.

Bhai phir to Honda jazz leni padegi ...ab to hadd hogayi hai

Mahindra ka budget ni hai yaar ,itne paise nahi hai mere kol :cry:

Mahindra-XUV500-W8-AWD-925643020s.jpg

I had a friend in UK whose dad used to work in Mahindra in a very senior post.

He told me once that before partition, Mahindra and Mahindra used to be known as Muhammad and Mahindra. Is it true guys?

As per wiki,it is truth but it was started in ludhiana,punjab.

The company was founded in 1945 in Ludhiana as Mahindra & Mohammed by brothers K.C. Mahindra and J.C. Mahindra and Malik Ghulam Mohammed.After India gained independence and Pakistan was formed, Mohammed emigrated to Pakistan. The company changed its name to Mahindra & Mahindra in 1948.It is ranked #21 in the list of top companies of India in Fortune India 500 in 2011

Yes . It was Mohammed and Mahindra .Mahindra & Mahindra Limited (M&M) is an Indian multinational automobile manufacturing corporation headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. It is one of the largest vehicle manufacturers by production in the Republic of India. It is a part of Mahindra Group, an Indian conglomerate. The company was founded in 1945 in Ludhiana as Mahindra & Mohammed by brothers K.C. Mahindra and J.C. Mahindra and Malik Ghulam Mohammed.After India gained independence and Pakistan was formed, Mohammed emigrated to Pakistan.

Malik Ghulam Muhammad (Urdu: &#1605;&#1604;&#1705; &#1594;&#1604;&#1575;&#1605; &#1605;&#1581;&#1605;&#1583;&#8206;; Bengali: &#2478;&#2494;&#2482;&#2495;&#2453; &#2455;&#2507;&#2482;&#2494;&#2478; &#2478;&#2494;&#2489;&#2478;&#2497;&#2470;; 20 April 1895 &#8211; 12 September 1956) commonly known as Ghulam Muhammad, was a notable chartered accountant who served as the third Governor-General of Pakistan from October 1951 until being dismissed in August 1955. Prior to that, Ghulam Muhammad was also as well as the first Finance minister of Pakistan from 15 August 1947 until being elevated as Governor-General in 19 October 1951.

Malik Ghulam Mohammed was a stupid man- :whistle:-

He was your Finance Minister as well as Governor General :P