I ask for forgiveness from People and Allah that we helped Khinzeer (Nawaz Sharif) become PM - Salma

Shahzaz ud din

I ask for forgiveness from People and Allah that we helped Khinzeer (Nawaz Sharif) become PM - Salman Butt of JI

JI's Salman Butt lashes out at Nawaz Sharif over 'Khatam-e-Nabuwat' issue. Calls him 'Khinzeer'

It looks like PMLN doesn't realize how much of a lash back, they'll be getting in upcoming elections.

How would they be able to do rallies in such situation. We have already seen what happened to Javaid Latif when he tried to come out.

JI the direct beneficiary of Zia and Nawaz..now changing sides because the have abandoned Nawaz and have joined forced with PTI.

It is never late to repent and rectify the mistake though this mistake have cause a lot of damage to the country.

I don't think much damage has happened. On ground situation is quite different then media.
The thing is other politicians want to milk this situation, but cannot do it openly. It is now almost over.
Siyalvi Sahab was unable to bring any more resignation then his previous 5 out of which only 3 were given.

You can see a confidence and arrogance in pmln eyes. As Punjab decides so pmln has more chance of winning then pti.

As much as I want pti to win. But I don't want to get disappointed later.
How would our image improve if Imran Khan would become our p.m. He would be the most powerful as he cannot be bullied with corruption cases.
As pmln leaders , when they get out of line, the establishment open their genuine cases of corruption. Later when they cut deals with establishment , then those cases are closed.
Did our establishment ever think? when ppp was dying of natural causes, what is the reason to give them relief . Let nature take its course. sometimes it is better not to meddle.
Then when Hudbia case, which is actually genuine case of corruption. when it was about to meet it's end. The establishment cut deal with the 2nd brother and closed the case. Why not let them die naturally.
Because shahbaz would be more controllable then imran....
Even the establishment don't know the benefits of having a Prime Minister such as imran Khan.
Most importantly, atleast our pm would not be a corrupt , secondly imran is respected worldwide, would be able to deal much better then others and lastly this would be the end of dynastic politics.
Ofcouse there is no chance imran Khan son is going to be an heir after him.
The way of governance of pppp and pmln is totally corrupt. They have no thinking , they don't know how to channel the population into power. They are worst corrupts in the world.

I ask for forgiveness from People and Allah that we helped Khinzeer (Nawaz Sharif) become PM - Salman Butt of JI

JI's Salman Butt lashes out at Nawaz Sharif over 'Khatam-e-Nabuwat' issue. Calls him 'Khinzeer'

It looks like PMLN doesn't realize how much of a lash back, they'll be getting in upcoming elections.

How would they be able to do rallies in such situation. We have already seen what happened to Javaid Latif when he tried to come out.
Nawaz league acted on advice of their American Lobby to float this Khatam Nabuwat controversy to get support from West for being liberals. for money and power this family will sell its soul to the devil.
the party has sacrificed a pawn zahid hamid whereas nothing goes in the party without the approval and direction of nawaz and his daughter,

I don't think much damage has happened. On ground situation is quite different then media.
The thing is other politicians want to milk this situation, but cannot do it openly. It is now almost over.
Siyalvi Sahab was unable to bring any more resignation then his previous 5 out of which only 3 were given.

You can see a confidence and arrogance in pmln eyes. As Punjab decides so pmln has more chance of winning then pti.

As much as I want pti to win. But I don't want to get disappointed later. How would our image changed if Imran Khan would become p.m. He would be the most powerful as he cannot be bullied with corruption cases. As pmln leaders , when they get out of line the establishment open their genuine cases of corruption, then when they cut deals with them and make them surrender, then those cases are closed.
Did o r establishment ever think, that when ppp was dying of natural cause what is the reason to give them relief . Let nature take its course sometimes it is better not to meddle.
Then when Hudbia case which is actually genuine case of corruption , when it was about the meet it's end. The establishment cut deal with the 2nd brother and closer tge case. Why not let them die naturally.
Even the establishment don't know the benefits of having a Prime Minister such as imran Khan. Most importantly, atleast our pm would not be a corrupt , secondly imran is respected worldwide, would be able to deal much better then others and lastly this would be the end of dynastic politics.
The way of governance of pppp and pmln is totally corrupt. They have no thinking , they don't know how to channel the population into power. They are worst corrupts in the world.
Your comment is mega crap but the word he used to describe Nawaz Shareef is so realistic and accurate.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY NAWAZ SHAREEF::rofl::rofl::rofl::cheesy::omghaha:

25016428_496914347362401_8251147451432435712_n.jpg

As much as I want pti to win. But I don't want to get disappointed later. How would our image changed if Imran Khan would become p.m. He would be the most powerful as he cannot be bullied with corruption cases. As pmln leaders , when they get out of line the establishment open their genuine cases of corruption, then when they cut deals with them and make them surrender, then those cases are closed.
Did o r establishment ever think, that when ppp was dying of natural cause what is the reason to give them relief . Let nature take its course sometimes it is better not to meddle.
Then when Hudbia case which is actually genuine case of corruption , when it was about the meet it's end. The establishment cut deal with the 2nd brother and closer tge case. Why not let them die naturally.
Even the establishment don't know the benefits of having a Prime Minister such as imran Khan. Most importantly, atleast our pm would not be a corrupt , secondly imran is respected worldwide, would be able to deal much better then others and lastly this would be the end of dynastic politics.
uth ja bhai kahan reh raha ha . January mey aakh khul jani tumhari . punjab government ki halaat jo burey honey waley.

'Khinzeer'
Well this is not kind of language JI leadership was known for, well not in stupid old days when I used to follow and support JI, probably pain di sirri has set a new template for the rest of the religious parties to follow.