I am in Love ;) I got My Angel ;)

The country who played key role in the creation of you present country, the nation you commited genocide against like true napak haramis is laughing at you now leaving you behind in every fields.

- - - - -
To the op..
Well done if your a Bangladeshi. Get in there. But don’t go to Pakistan. Invite her to Dhaka, Bangladesh to a civilised country and people. Don’t go to stone stage taliban trap...

The country who played key role in the creation of you present country, the nation you commited genocide against like true napak haramis is laughing at you now leaving you behind in every fields.
Dude I am not Pakistani, I am Indian...!

ye immigration se clear nahi hoga aur aap iski shaadi ki tension le rahe hai.

Yeh bai sb bangali fauji hain baqol in kay. To dekh lain.

Mai dekh raha hun aaj kal tu mere budhape ke kaafi taane de raha hai.

Cheers, Doc

To budha nai hua tu kya? Bateeja shadi like ho gya hy aur tu ubi b khud ko jawan smjta hy.

. . . . . . . . . .
ongrats :) GREAT NEWS

;) My please :) Basically , when i was kid and became adult , i wanted to marry a kashmiri or Pakistani girl. Allah knows the internal mind . And Pray for our success.

I Don't Think You Are Familiar With The Concept Of "Honour Killing"

Anyway Best Of Luck Man And I Think You're Gonna Need It Badly

I know about that very well. But you're right - different states - different cultures - there will be a little problem.

RIP mate, hopefully she doesn't come from rural background because then you're fucked. No offense but most Pakistanis are not going to let their female member marry someone from Bangladesh.

hmm. One of my friend married a french women and now she is a muslim and u cant see her widout her eyez.
Hope you got my point - I must say- Hell the nationalism concept :)

Or wet dreams of a teenage bangladeshi lmao.

I think yo are gentleman :)

Social Media Love.

I am professional dear not immature. :)

Everybody is a fucking hero and wanted bachelor on this forum.

I saw some people try to show their ovvvvvverrr smartness over here , feeling pain :/

Sorry dear it was typing Mistake- i wanted to write . Naujubillah , how can i say that -

lolzzzz. If her father knows you are finished. You know many fathers have double barrel and if fired from a short distance it makes a lot of holes in the body

HA HA HA HA. yah . May Allah save me or save him. ha ha ha

What is the point of this thread? And wait did he just call her a “hoe”? What the fish. What?

Anyways, I hope you go back in your original looks. And walk on your feet. :D

- - - - -
To the op..
Well done if your a Bangladeshi. Get in there. But don’t go to Pakistan. Invite her to Dhaka, Bangladesh to a civilised country and people. Don’t go to stone stage taliban trap...

Civilized what? Dhaka? HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHA.

I have listened that after CA they deploying candidates in different firms.

Get A Phase of love & patience from my story.

Well as per job scenario i am in private field. After matriculation exams i left studies and start working because i was socialized that there is no job so no need of studies. And said time i have no interest in studies as well, after spending 2 to 3 year in working i restart my studies and get admission at Allama Iqbal Open University. In two years i have intermediate & after this i attend graduation along working in private field.

My father was not agreed that i do admission in MSc, he was former retired from Punjab gov, because he think i can earn more in private business. But due to interest in studies and my vision i have earned some money, so i took admission in MSc, and said time i own signed my parents signature. :lol:

After getting admission in Msc i own trigger problem for my self either, because i did not received pocket money since i started working, in addition i liable to pay some money at house. Well no problem when you are working with your interests, i did worked day & night and earn my Msc in 2nd division. In university one girl also liked me but i needed time to get a job and settled. And other probably Lahori girls also doing some jokes. But man i was responsible man in my life, i left every thing in 2013. I own liked a girl in around 2008 :man_in_love: but my parents was not agreed until i get a suitable job.

So now in 2014 i was trying to get gov job especially FIA. So one person living in my town serving in FIA, i ask how to join. He said go and give paper in Commission. So i again start to work for commission. In 2013 onward i am also serving with ISI in different matters. They info me that there is recommendation in FPSC but i neglect and work for merit. After some years in 2017 i shortlisted for BS 17 in punjab gov, but because of PTI affiliation they had not recommend me. I neglect and try again, but the matter was changed. No one encouraged me. I attempt multiple papers, when i attempt lecturer, my close relative comes and told me there is some thing bad, i reply i will see whats happened. So with results once again they drop me even in call for interview. I give my Roll to Agency personal and told said reality. They called senior officer from commission and ask, he said we are unable to do any thing even he get merit. They only listen what CM, Governor recommend, because its democracy.

First i become angry but later i accept this task. So now i am in close to 33 years and currently i have applied in BS 17 once again.

5 to 6 time i have cleared notion for injustice, in FPSC i also did attempts for FIA & ASF, IB as well but they even did not shortlisted me.
Now gov is changed, i have hope with 90٪ success. :pakistan:

So not only one girl but i also offered from different families.

So dear first stand at you own feet then simply marrying, love is some thing you can establish with care. Once you get a job you can discover many things, but with out job even girl don't like you because if you have money you will get any thing.

So a bookish person is also ill prepared for life with out practical. Real love is when a girl liked you with out a heavy bank balance, might be possible but not exist every where.

So try to touch private companies & in gov you can get BS 17 after hard work & they give you initial 50K.

But private companies gives you good package.

Hundreds of hurdles, wounds, set backs i did not give up & happy with me life because .

اور تم کہتے ہو تمھیں پیار نہیں آتا

I didn’t read this post. But I do wanna ask, “itnay fazool thread pe itny mehnat karne Ke kia zarorat thi”? :p

Sorry dear it was typing Mistake- i wanted to write . Naujubillah , how can i say that -

lolzzzz. If her father knows you are finished. You know many fathers have double barrel and if fired from a short distance it makes a lot of holes in the body

HA HA HA HA. yah . May Allah save

So why not you visit to her family unlike dragging on mobile/ social media.

INsha"allah i will .
6 ft is enough?

NO 4 u just just freezing ur heart 3 inch is enough .