I am happy Yakub Memon has been caught- Dawood Ibrahim Interview

whatever man dawood is also criminal and words of criminal worth nothing

funeral prayer images
10440757_109914722689374_6861677267802971737_n.jpg

1514606_109912879356225_8034760713056688171_n.jpg
His family got the body on condition that they would proceed with a quiet funeral, doesn't seem so.

It's all over twitter.
Not checked it's authenticity.
even if its not authentic its accurate.

I will be more happy when you (dawood ) will be hang

Anyway yaqab ko 72 virgins milli kya. Pl confirm ...ya uper wale ne bhi uske sath insaf nahi kiya
hanging a mentally unstable man?? how low can the bania stoop?

whatever man dawood is also criminal and words of criminal worth nothing

funeral prayer images
10440757_109914722689374_6861677267802971737_n.jpg

1514606_109912879356225_8034760713056688171_n.jpg
@ayesha.a @jamahir
so i guess @indianmujahid gay was right all along about india.

yes that means that justice wasnt carried out but somebody was railroaded to please the bania yindoo

bhai its not true. its fake news. its propaganda.
yakub didnt say anything like this. I know what was his last words. he kept saying he was innocent and he has nothing to do with blasts. these pathetic Pakistanis are spreading lies.

He found life in Pakistan difficult under the eye of intel agencies and tried to escape to India. In the process he was caught(may be he wanted to be approver). Regarding the allegations It seems he is not the main man.

So cowards who blew up buildings in Mumbai are "Shaheed"? kudos
These were the same people who did the Azad Maidan riots. They killed, rioted and kicked the Indian flags and memorials to protest against what Myanmar was doing in their country! So their coming in their thousands to mourn a convicted terrorist is not surprising. They celebrate the fact that he took up the gun against the Hindus (conveniently forgetting that he killed Muslims as well). But Muslim killing Muslim is kosher. This is typical of the Muslim mohallas of Mumbai. Given a chance these folks and those from Hyderabad can give the Pakistanis a run for their money.

on how muslims are treated in india, and that there is no justice for them.

to be honest, i never faced any overt discrimination all my life... even though i am not tall or especially old-looking, in my last job-place, my aquaintances used "bhai" after name because i am muslim... actually, they would call me "shah bhai" because i look like naseeruddin shah in many peoples' opinion.

maybe it was the company i kept or my general demeanor but discrimination was not something i saw until now... i really face the same problems that other indians face because of india being a capitalist and backward society.

and it is only on pdf that i had insults thrown at me by some other indian members.

to be honest, i never faced any overt discrimination all my life... even though i am not tall or especially old-looking, in my last job-place, my aquaintances used "bhai" after name because i am muslim... actually, they would call me "shah bhai" because i look like naseeruddin shah in many peoples' opinion.

maybe it was the company i kept or my general demeanor but discrimination was not something i saw until now... i really face the same problems that other indians face because of india being a capitalist and backward society.

and it is only on pdf that i had insults thrown at me by some other indian members.
there is a lot of discrimination in villages. Also I think south India has less discrimination in general(based on caste, religion, colour) than north.

the thing is , here the hindu members can express their frustrations to you guys without facing any consequences.
so you being a muslim in india.... you dont seem like a guy who hates india or anything, what do you think about the 2 nation theory?

there is a lot of discrimination in villages. Also I think south India has less discrimination in general(based on caste, religion, colour) than north.
south where there is education, its less discrimination. i gotta say tho that you are a fair person in your views.

south india maybe or maybe city/town environment... i have never lived in villages but there certainly was one south indian town i lived in where bjp had gotten a big presence from a single incident, but even there i had hindu friends and there was no rancor among us.

the thing is , here the hindu members can express their frustrations to you guys without facing any consequences.

true.

so you being a muslim in india.... you dont seem like a guy who hates india or anything, what do you think about the 2 nation theory?

the "two nation theory" was devised by the hindu right, especially savarkar, and later picked up by disenchanted muslims... the theory was a mistake... i would have liked the subcontinent to remain one, even including afghanistan sooner or later.

if you have read my "kashmir : a definitive solution" thread, which is the essay of gaddafi by the same name, it speaks of the subcontinent as later becoming a single entity.

me being a socialist and india/pakistan/bangladesh being of a single culture generally, i don't see the reason for "two nation theory" to have existed.

i am a believer in the "aman ka tamasha". :D

True, but it's only the partial truth - it gives a misleading impression about hindu-muslim relations in rural India.

In rural villages in India, every family or small community are insulated and prejudiced against another. Small "societies" (of a hundred or so people) consider themselves to b e one entity, and the rest of the villagers as the "other". This belief is reflected in all the marriage arrangements, and so on. So people from one clan or sub-clan (gotra?) consider themselves aloof from others, and so on.

(I'm not too informed about the caste and subcaste systems, but my point is that people in rural India are divided along much more intricate lines than just religion.)

Any village you go to, the people there are likely to build a wall around themselves on the basis of minor details, rather than along religious lines. So in a country where meenas hate gujjars, vannaiyar and paraiyar hate each other and so on, "hindu-muslim" is too trite a distinction for hatred,

True, but it's only the partial truth - it gives a misleading impression about hindu-muslim relations in rural India.

In rural villages in India, every family or small community are insulated and prejudiced against another. Small "societies" (of a hundred or so people) consider themselves to b e one entity, and the rest of the villagers as the "other". This belief is reflected in all the marriage arrangements, and so on. So people from one clan or sub-clan (gotra?) consider themselves aloof from others, and so on.

(I'm not too informed about the caste and subcaste systems, but my point is that people in rural India are divided along much more intricate lines than just religion.)

Any village you go to, the people there are likely to build a wall around themselves on the basis of minor details, rather than along religious lines. So in a country where meenas hate gujjars, vannaiyar and paraiyar hate each other and so on, "hindu-muslim" is too trite a distinction for hatred,
yes, I broadly agree, in many ways rural hindus think muslims are just another caste. As muslims are generally considered lower caste, they are discriminated just like lower caste people. This is the tradition setup.
Then there is hindutva which tries to unite hindus as one monolith group and pit against muslims by making them another monolith group.