I accept facts and share my view on Jammu and Kashmir

Send your crore of indians and then see what millions of kashmiris will do. You really think they will sit idle and let indians in?

As I said earlier the Seven Lakh are enough

But what is interesting is that what are the 200 Million Pakistanis doing

Why dont you come to the help of your brothers

Come and liberate them

So you want Indian Government to give an OFFER to Pakistan to Make LOC as IB

And what will Pakistan say

" We want the WHOLE of kashmir and we will take it "

Let this offer come from Pakistan

My dear good friend, did not I say both sides don't have balls nor were they sincere ever in the past..

See here I said that
But then as I said will of people and government itself is to maintain status quo... No side has balls literally...

No side is sincere enough to solve this issue. Never was, never will be.....

When Pakistan will say that India will say we want full Kashmir.
When India will say that Pakistan will say we want full Kashmir..

Thta feeling in establishment is sincere towards maintaining status quo and not solving bcz of past policies and absence of strong will power which I described as balls.

So you mean to say that we should depend on the enemy's goodwill rather than
our strength

IF Pakistan has NOT dared to attack India ; it is because of India's strength
Try not putting your words as mine. Read again and understand or ask.
Assumptions are not good for anybody

Try not putting your words as mine. Read again and understand or ask.
Assumptions are not good for anybody

PDF has made many Indians very emotional and weak

Thankfully only a few hundred Indians come here

When Pakistan will say that India will say we want full Kashmir.
When India will say that Pakistan will say we want full Kashmir..

Thta feeling in establishment is sincere towards maintaining status quo and not solving bcz of past policies and absence of strong will power which I described as balls.

My point is simple

Pakistan wants the WHOLE of Kashmir and they believe they can get it

That offer of LOC as IB has to come form Pakistan

If I may reply,

1. Yes it's a fantasy to say either Ind or Pak accept LOC as IB but sarcastically it's rational that Ind or Pak will get the other part of Kashmir!!!!! Is it ????

2. Right to self determination was option in early days. I hope who threw it to away

3. The best decision isn't always the right decision. There are parts in Pak which also can qualify for point 2&3. You might not like that.

4. @Joe Shearer Your favourite part of 7lakh theory so must tag you :woot: sorry

1) Pakistan doesn't need Kashmir, all pakistan want is that Kashmiris should get their right of self determination.

2) Azadi dosent depend on early or later days. The demand is only going to grow.

3) No part in Pakistan is illegally occupied and considered disputed so don't drag pakistan else I have dozens of indian states.

4) Yes he will come and ask the same question, "how did you get that 7 lakh figure". That always remind me of a movie I watch when the women lost her husband she got abnormal and repeated one line in front of everyone including doctor.

PDF has made many Indians very emotional and weak

Thankfully only a few hundred Indians come here
Your definition of strength might be alien to me. I am a realistic person.

War is a closed option after WW2 and nukes. It simply isn't worth the loss.
Fact: no 2 big powers fight a direct war. They use other means.

So even if an Indian say we must attack Pak to get Kashmir I will say he is either insane or far far ill informed about military strategy to get job done

@American Pakistani For us Indians, this amounts to dreaming of disintegration of our country.

That is not your country. And noone give a f if you consider a disputed territory as yours. Tomorrow if Pakistan say Delhi is Pakistani territory then it won't actually become theirs.

Kashmir is illegally occupied by Indian and a disputed territory.

1) Pakistan doesn't need Kashmir, all pakistan want is that Kashmiris should get their right of self determination.

That is NOT going to happen

Jo Kar sakte ho kar lo

, "how did you get that 7 lakh figure".

It is our country ; Our Army and MOST importantly OUR resources

I will repeat ; we can send Seven LAKH more in one week ; Deal with it

Fact 1. Pakistan will loose entire Balochistan while gunning for Kashmir. Pakistan will become a land locked country like Afghanistan.

Fact 2. There is no other fact.

Satisfied??

Fact 1. You are a retard.

Fact 2. You get no girls.

Fact 3. You are mad that you are a retard and get no girls.

Pakistan wants the WHOLE of Kashmir and they believe they can get it

That offer of LOC as IB has to come form Pakistan

That my friend won't ever come. The closest was this in 2002-03 when India did try but result is as usual for all sides to see.

Official sources say that the Vajpayee government has softened its earlier stand and is agreeable to accepting the LoC as the international border provided certain conditions are met with by Pakistan.
The conditions are:

• Pakistan will not claim or demand any more land in Kashmir after the agreement;
  • and, it will stop proxy-war and terrorism in India.
Pakistan president Pervez Musharraf, however, is not yet ready to accept this proposal.

The proposal has been discussed by US foreign secretary Colin Powell, defence secretary Donald Rumsfeld and British foreign secretary Jack Straw with Prime Minister Vajpayee, Deputy Prime Minister L K Advani and defence minister George Fernandes, during their respective visits to New Delhi this year.

The cabinet committee on security has discussed the proposal at length and most of the CCS members have endorsed it as ''realistic'.

J&K chief minister Farooq Abdullah, a long-time advocate of this, has expressed his support to the PM and the DPM.

The Vajpayee government has told Powell and Straw that India can accept this proposal provided Pakistan accepts it and is willing to fulfil India's demands of giving up any further claims to Kashmir and putting an end to the proxy war against India. Once the agreement is signed the border will be properly demarcated and delineated.

After a recent report in Pakistani newspaper The News that Musharraf was ready to accept LoC as the international border, the Pakistani government officially denied any truth in the claim. The Indian government, too, has officially denied any such move. But diplomatic sources reveal that secretly a lot of headway is being made on this issue.

Steps asked were
photo.jpg

India's softened stand would mean it gives up its claim on Pakistan-occupied-Kashmir. This might not be easily acceptable to all parties and will require convincing by the Prime Minister to work out a consensus and build public opinion.

http://m.timesofindia.com/india/India-open-to-LoC-as-international-border/articleshow/21503497.cms

That's why I said both sides wish to maintain status quo.

Your definition of strength might be alien to me. I am a realistic person.

War is a closed option after WW2 and nukes. It simply isn't worth the loss.
Fact: no 2 big powers fight a direct war. They use other means.

So even if an Indian say we must attack Pak to get Kashmir I will say he is either insane or far far ill informed about military strategy to get job done

India will NOT start a war

There is NOTHING inside Pakistan that we want

But war can still happen after a Terror attack

And have you ever wondered why Pakistan resorts to these terror attacks

Because Pakistan CANNOT fight India in an open and direct conflict

But hypothetically if India was weaker than it is ; Pakistan would have STORMED the LOC

India will NOT start a war

There is NOTHING inside Pakistan that we want

But war can still happen after a Terror attack

And have you ever wondered why Pakistan resorts to these terror attacks

Because Pakistan CANNOT fight India in an open and direct conflict

But hypothetically if India was weaker than it is ; Pakistan would have STORMED the LOC

India is a paper tiger that won't do shit. We've been slapping you big pussies around for the past 60+ years, and all you can do is cry on the international stage...

:lazy2:

@Sergi Please upgrade figures to 7,000,00000 troops ... ask him the breakdown of figures for units, see how he attributes it to Uncle Musharraf .. He is another one of those who will be hard pressed to even count how many troops make a RR unit, even with all the data available online and in open sources!!!

Sadly, majority are that ways.

@PARIKRAMA what happened to you today? Putting a damper on emotions of school kids? LOL ... what you have typed - people will need a good amount of Lactulose to help them.

@Stephen Cohen Oi. For once surprise me with something pragmatic, please. We don't have 7 lac troops there and when you all start writing that figure for troops in valley, the google algorithm picks it up and it becomes a 'fact' for dullards all over. When will you ever understand the consequences of your action and statements??:hitwall: