Hypothetical war scenario between China and India

Yeah right. Here's what will happen.

China will declare war. Pakistan will foolishly join China yelling China apna yar hai.

China will backstab Pakistan, join hands with India and slaughter Muslims population.

Anyone who has faith in these Islamophobic Mushrik Chinese who mock God, our religion and consider us stupid cockroaches to be their friend is a moron of highest calibre.

I didn't see China yar when India invaded us rather it was the American f16s that saved us. I didn't see China yaar hamara when Pakistan needed a bailout, it was the IMF which helped. I don't see China yaar helping us with coronavirus rather it is the IMF and world bank which are helping us and to which Pakistan is begging.

China isn't our friend, it pretends to be one because it wants Pakistan to be a slave and is eyeing CPEC. If China was our friend, where was it when India annexed Kashmir and made it from IOK to India.

The world should be joining hands together to rid us off this evil called China together. Dropping bombs on people is one thing for occupying lands but there's a whole another level of evil in people who do holocausts on millions of people just because of their faith. India, China they're both very similar and both their evil is unlike anything the world has seen so they will join hands rather than fight.

I invite these crocodile teared Muslims of Pakistan to ask China to give up Kashmir that they've taken over by force because Kashmiris are Muslims and they want to be with Pakistan. The response from China will make India seem like an angel.
Are you really a Pakistani? You must a rare breed. :laugh:

There's nothing rare about my views. You don't see them on Pakistani media so you think every Pakistani thinks about China the way our establishment and government does.

If you watch our media and our politicians speeches especially of Imran Khan, you must think we hate America. Which is a load of bullshit.

Offer American visa to anyone here and see how many people would do anything for it.

Nobody worships China here and our establishment doesn't allow news of Chinese oppression on media or you would have seen what Pakistanis really think of China.

Quad e Azam and Alama e Iqbal weren't morons or ignorant idiots who said Pakistan should be made on Islam. They knew how religious Pakistanis are and how dear Islam is to them.

Pakistani media and politicians are liberals Westernised mummy daddy burger types who spend their life living Western lifestyles. They don't represent Pakistanis. They've nothing to do with Pakistanis and this includes Imran Khan too.

It's the reason why Imran Khan suddenly remembered Riasat e Medina from Scandinavian model and divorced a modern English woman to a peerni so he can fool people. But his face, his views are liberal not Pakistani.

So yeah, i am not a rare breed. What i am is far more knowledgeable than your average Pakistani about China and i don't live in West so hypocrisy hasn't seeped into me and Islamic/Pakistanis morals rather than western morals are still in me.

Here's what Muslims are.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCH...ity?lb=UgyM0VfJ9RElReaRV-B4AaABCQ&app=desktop

3 million Muslims subscribed channel
This is what Muslims think of China who know what kind of evil they are. For this same news, i was banned on this forum. For this same news, i was called a lot of names by so called Muslims on this forum.

If this news had aired once on Pakistani media, you would have seen Pakistanis who yell China apna yar, what kind of stuff they would have said about Xi Jinping.

Don't be fooled by this forum. It doesn't represent an average Pakistani. In fact, these expats consider an average Pakistani a jahil scum who is second class human.

Imagine valiant Indians occupy Tibet and positiion their BM at the Chinese-Tibetan border... just imagine!

They would never undertake such an endeavor but will poke Pakistan hoping for a limited conflict but - - - - - - - - -

Koyi haraj naeen. Per international viewer tay aaya koyi naeen. Oiyo chaar Hindutvadi chawlaan e aayian nain.:lol:

P piyala sabar da
Ty Koi nao haani qabar da :lol:

@SIPRA @Khanivore

Masla Yeh nahi k a war gonna break out between china and India out of the blue masla Yeh k like 26 February modi is unpredictable like the ramifications which shall dictate Pakistani response later on

Oye @Mentee yaar: aeda serious na ho jaaya ker. Aseen kharhkay hoye baabay ho kay, haely tuk, serious naeen hoye.:p:

P piyala sabar da
Ty Koi nao haani qabar da :lol:

Wah Wah. Bayshak.

Yeah right. Here's what will happen.

China will declare war. Pakistan will foolishly join China yelling China apna yar hai.

China will backstab Pakistan, join hands with India and slaughter Muslims population.

Anyone who has faith in these Islamophobic Mushrik Chinese who mock God, our religion and consider us stupid cockroaches to be their friend is a moron of highest calibre.

I didn't see China yar when India invaded us rather it was the American f16s that saved us. I didn't see China yaar hamara when Pakistan needed a bailout, it was the IMF which helped. I don't see China yaar helping us with coronavirus rather it is the IMF and world bank which are helping us and to which Pakistan is begging.

China isn't our friend, it pretends to be one because it wants Pakistan to be a slave and is eyeing CPEC. If China was our friend, where was it when India annexed Kashmir and made it from IOK to India.

The world should be joining hands together to rid us off this evil called China together. Dropping bombs on people is one thing for occupying lands but there's a whole another level of evil in people who do holocausts on millions of people just because of their faith. India, China they're both very similar and both their evil is unlike anything the world has seen so they will join hands rather than fight.

So why would China turn against Pakistan?........:azn:

PS You are talking out of your behind you do know that?..........:azn:........are you sure your real name isn't "Loveyougangubrothers".........:azn:.......:lol:

At least what I have seen neither country is putting that much money on training or equipment outside few selected units so they’d be fighting on mountain territory with mainly artillery and light infantry. Indian army has more experience in fighting while China has more equipment.

I doubt it would be a cake walk for Chinese as most of their equipment would be limited by terrain.

Well here is what I think will happen:

1- China will start by launching a massive AI/Cyber attack on India's 3rd grade infrastructure. Within first 6-hours, most of indian civilian communication systems and essential infrastructure will stop working. Within 10 hours all Military communications will be dead.
2- Within first 6-hours, China will destroy all indian satellites.
3- Within first few minutes, China will launch 'Hypersonic' missiles at all Indian nuclear sites. Most of the indian nuclear sites will be destroyed. Those remaining will not be able to communicate.
4- Within first few minutes, China will launch 'Hypersonic' and other missiles to destroy most of indian storage facilities including fuel.
5- Within 24 hours, China will gain Air Superiority. Within one week, most of Indian Airforce will be destroyed.
6- Within 48 hours, all indian border military infrastructure will be destroyed.
7- PLA will then launch massive Ground and naval offensive. Within 48 hours, most of Northern india will be under the control of China. Within 7-days, New Delhi will be under the Chinese Control.
8- In Coordination with Pakistan, all J&K will be conquered by Pakistan along with Indian Punjab.
9- Chinese Naval forces will disrupt Indian Navy to the extent that it remains ineffective.

All in all, 70% of India will fall to China within 7 to 10 days.

Kya baat hai.

There's nothing rare about my views. You don't see them on Pakistani media so you think every Pakistani thinks about China the way our establishment and government does.

If you watch our media and our politicians speeches especially of Imran Khan, you must think we hate America. Which is a load of bullshit.

Offer American visa to anyone here and see how many people would do anything for it.

Nobody worships China here and our establishment doesn't allow news of Chinese oppression on media or you would have seen what Pakistanis really think of China.

Quad e Azam and Alama e Iqbal weren't morons or ignorant idiots who said Pakistan should be made on Islam. They knew how religious Pakistanis are and how dear Islam is to them.

Pakistani media and politicians are liberals Westernised mummy daddy burger types who spend their life living Western lifestyles. They don't represent Pakistanis. They've nothing to do with Pakistanis and this includes Imran Khan too.

It's the reason why Imran Khan suddenly remembered Riasat e Medina from Scandinavian model and divorced a modern English woman to a peerni so he can fool people. But his face, his views are liberal not Pakistani.

So yeah, i am not a rare breed. What i am is far more knowledgeable than your average Pakistani about China and i don't live in West so hypocrisy hasn't seeped into me and Islamic/Pakistanis morals rather than western morals are still in me.

Here's what Muslims are.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCH...ity?lb=UgyM0VfJ9RElReaRV-B4AaABCQ&app=desktop

3 million Muslims subscribed channel
This is what Muslims think of China who know what kind of evil they are. For this same news, i was banned on this forum. For this same news, i was called a lot of names by so called Muslims on this forum.

If this news had aired once on Pakistani media, you would have seen Pakistanis who yell China apna yar, what kind of stuff they would have said about Xi Jinping.

Don't be fooled by this forum. It doesn't represent an average Pakistani. In fact, these expats consider an average Pakistani a jahil scum who is second class human.

Looks like another sane voice about to be silenced. I will miss you.

Kya baat hai.
They should totally make another ISI movie about this wet dream, how big brother China does in 2 weeks what little brother has been dreaming of since birth. It will be a really good comedy.

If China was stupid enough, doklam was their chance. Nothing happened at all. Chinese systematically hate Islam and will slowly subjugate Pakistan into their CCP values.

They would never undertake such an endeavor but will poke Pakistan hoping for a limited conflict but - - - - - - - - -

Okay.... I am bit under medication so brain is somewhere else... thought you YoungPaks will take up the Markers in my post and have a field day with it... @StormBreaker

The Outcome of Sino-Indian:

China will do everything possible on all here borders including SouthChinaSea and EastChinaSea to NOT to have any Active/Direct Conflict with any of the states there or their 'protectors' .... it is a matter of ConfucianStatecraft @Cashew

We can not see Sino-Indian War/Conflict separate from the ChineseSeas ...claims, counter claims...countercounterclaims.... add in Hongkong and TaiWan for raising complexity!

Should China be forced or calculates for itself that the Conflict is inevitable... then it needs to do a lot of Calculations about it Comprehesive National Strength... Gain n Loss Calculus... something we cann't/don't/won't....

IndiaPhrands will want IndianCannonFodder to fertilize Himalaya while they move in the ChineseSeas...

NineDashLine is the Chinese First Line of Defence from submarine launched CMx... them Islands in the SouthChinaSea are for tourists...yeah...

As I have elaborated a few times in discourse wtih @N.Siddiqui and @masterchief_mirza the very purpose of creation of this unnatural entity aka India was/is to Keep China Out and Keep Pakistan Down ... The GrandChessboar of the World Island varriation...

Hence, the CombinedWest been spit shinning the lead called Indian... pumping $Trillions in aids and easy trade conditions... good ol Balance Of Power Paradigm

Now the Comprehensive National Strength of China has become such that it is now a Challenger to the CombinedWest Architecture of Power... perhpas more to do with the weight/volume of what China has become and less to do with China directly challenging the WorldOrder... which is still the OldWorldOrder in NewWorldOrder bottle of RainbowFlagDemocracy!

I still have on my to-do ledger Three Pieces on Hybridwar...which you should graze... therein I intende to go in depth the PivotalState, The Heartland, Pakistan...

It will be folly to imagine that the good, valiant Indians will have the grith to attack China directly... remember those flying kicks on the roof top of the world?

So, in my estimation, the Chinese will not allow any change in the current Order of Things so that they can achieve their Planned National Goals... till then they might huff or they might pretend to be dead... but the consolidation in the ChineseSeas is the key to the China's National Survival. CPEC is a relief but cann't be the total subsitute...

So China will first secure the ChineseSeas and then the Mountains...this China is trying to achieve through a myriad of policy instruements... EconomicDiplomacy to frame it for that... lets call it that!

A very simple question that gives us the answer the Force Preparedness is can India with all its BraMouse and Raptorz of the East engage in Battle with China...not War ...but Battle?

On its own that is
..without IndiaPhrands with VetoPowers...on its own.. can it?

Now the Outcome on the Mountains is Roads, Roads, Roads
... hasn't China been doing just that...but where do these Roads lead to?

The devious Annexation of Sikkin or SouthTibet was don't with full support of the Soviets and the CombinedWest...

The British had active network of Kimz when they left MaqboozaHindustan.... Nizam was annexed with their conset!

Ditto BD!

In case of DirectWar between China and India ...Sikkim, SouthTibet and a belt of land all the way to Ladakh need to become Chinese to call it victory or Indians might pull a wildcard and annex the Chinese territory.

In either case a tangible result of DirectWar would have to be Peace for 100yrs at least with One Clear Asian Hegemon established = Outcome of SinoIndian DirectWar

Your reference to CPEC is valid but that is more the CombinedWest enterprise with the willing/subserviant Indians... and in case of such a scenario of CombinedWest vs China having a go with us as CannonFodder ...well, The Great Game never ended.... did it now?

As I have tried to draw the attention of PakPosters about The Greatest Games is in Town and Pakistan is The Heartland...

Pakistan is the PivotState of Asia and Eurasia .... Winner takes all!

In case of DirectWar ..the good Indians will be running for Diplo support thinking that the CombinedWest will come to the rescue... and SanctionChina.... in that thinking process we can accurately measure the Comprehensive National Strength of India.

DirectWar will break India's back and them roads on the Rooftop of the World will be snaking downhill with some traintracks for company...

Yetti needs protection!

Mangus

@Signalian