How to develop Karachi? Do not vote for MQM and PPP

Very serious question bhai jaan.

Say if you have a 10 years old shirt.
It looked great on you 10 years ago.

But now thanks to good job, it pinches on few places.

Would you continue wearing it?
Or go to market and find another shirt?

Walking around shirtless is not an option off course.

Hope this explains.
Governing a country is not wearing a shirt my friend ?
But I m all for a grand Marshall revolution in which a new constitution gets its birth ?
& on the top a commite of top. Professionals would be selected by the military leadership to make the crucial decisions ?

JI had their Honeymoon period in Karachi but they turned out to be useless while MQM never had a POWER most of their Political lives due to having no Support outside Urban Sindh(Racist Attitide of others can be questioned as well since MQM Tried to expand in the past) so MQM has Benefit of Doubt as they have good Track Record when they had power(During Musharraf's Period) but they never had power throughout their past as all power Rests with PPP Govt.s and their Ministers.

Piaray bhai jaan

Voting for "powerless" party doesn't make sense either.

--- p.s. your words that MQM is powerless. I say not!

Kuru bhai

aaap sahi Ehle-Zuban hain.

Thank you for the proverb. We must be light hearted sometimes. Even if the thread is as serious as "development of Karachi".

Thank you
Serious??? The same sxit you doing federal doing, without locals you quote all aliens to participate! Man it's not much hard to learn.....

Piaray bhai jaan

Voting for "powerless" party doesn't make sense either.

--- p.s. your words that MQM is powerless. I say not!
In that case we should vote for PPP because they are the only ones who are powerful in Sindh especially after 19th Amendment signed in the Parliament. Do you think its a good Idea????

I think Karachi Province is the way better Idea because this will solve almost all kinds of Problems facing Karachi as long as Karachi Stay with Sindh Karachi is DOOMED no matter who else get elected from here.

In that case we should vote for PPP because they are the only ones who are powerful in Sindh especially after 19th Amendment signed in the Parliament. Do you think its a good Idea????

I think Karachi Province is the way better Idea because this will solve almost all kinds of Problems facing Karachi as long as Karachi Stay with Sindh Karachi is DOOMED no matter who else get elected from here.

Gazi bhai jaan

I disagree with Karachi province.

As for PPP, please see the subject line.

Thank you

Serious??? The same sxit you doing federal doing, without locals you quote all aliens to participate! Man it's not much hard to learn.....

Could you please elaborate a bit more?

Thank you

Exactly my point.

once you lose authority
you cannot continue to hang around using Mohajirism slogans.

Sure we'll give MQM another chance if needed. But they must be out for one election cycle.

I myself against Mohajirism but I believe that MQM is only party who owns Karachi and can do lot more for Karachi ... It can't be out from election cycle in Karachi .............

Gazi bhai jaan

I disagree with Karachi province.

As for PPP, please see the subject line.

Thank you
So here we cant Vote PPP because they are ANTI DEVELOPMENT and we cant Vote for anyone else because they would remain POWERLESS no matter how Influential and Strong they are after 19th Amendment signed. What solution are we left with????

The reason we didn't develop, because we supported parties based on ethnic and religious lines.
--- Thus we got more Mohajirism, Sindhism, and Islamism.

Had we supported parties based on development,
--- We would have seen development.

Punjab parties know, that they must show something positive at least in Lahore.

When Shahbaz Sharif was kicked out of country by Mush,

Who came to power there?

you guessed it! PML-Q (Chaudhry brathran)

And guess what PML-Q had to to do huge amount of development in Lahore.

Today everyone in Punjab knows that they must show some progress so the politicians show projects.

In Punjab all parties including PML-ABCDEFG, PTI, PPP, JI all have EQUAL chances of winning.

Punjabis are supporting ALL parties.
KPK too.

But sadly in Sindh (and particularly in Karachi)

In Sindh, we are blind followers. year after year we support ethnic gods aka Tafu mota chor and Bhutto-Zardari clan

MQM seats are secure not because of development, but due to Mohajirism.

So Karachi suffers
While Lahore develops.

Solution:
--------------
we must adopt the principle.

you got my vote last time. Show me development.
if not, your are out.
No! I am not going to hear speeches and cries from London or Larkana.

Out!

out out out out out out!
I'll give a chance to the other guy, different guy. May be PTI, may be PML-N, may be martians. But MQM and PPP must be OUT! at least for one election cycle. At least!
I am sick and tired of you!
OUT!

You are asking MENTAL SLAVES to break the shackles and free themselves of their slavery and you know it is not possible when you have been subjugated for so long---freedom is not an option.

They look back and say---" Look what happened to Spartacus "---look what happened to black americans----look what happened to Russia---there is no reason for us to get free.

I cannot come out of the shock that the most intellectualy superior community in Pakistan---most astute and sharp community of Pakistan has fallen for this criminal Altaf Hussein AKA Altaf Bhai-----.

He has spun such a tale of racial and ethnic hatred so hard and fast and has entangled all the community in his vicious web of deceit---contempt and lies----he has spun the minds of his followers so hard that they have no clue how to think straight----.

This spell of magic is not going to break just like that-----unless there is an alternative. And same is true for PPPP and Sindh----. The dead Bhuttos blood has been milked a million times to fill their own pockets and sndhis are still in a peril-----.

You are barking up the wrong tree sir.

Check your tag list and check who responding you! A clear message?

Still no comprende!

So here we cant Vote PPP because they are ANTI DEVELOPMENT and we cant Vote for anyone else because they would remain POWERLESS no matter how Influential and Strong they are after 19th Amendment signed. What solution are we left with????
Bhai jaan

your post contains circular logic.

Please get out of going around circles. With full respect I say this.

Thank you.

You are asking MENTAL SLAVES to break the shackles and free themselves of their slavery and you know it is not possible when you have been subjugated for so long---freedom is not an option.

They look back and say---" Look what happened to Spartacus "---look what happened to black americans----look what happened to Russia---there is no reason for us to get free.

I cannot come out of the shock that the most intellectualy superior community in Pakistan---most astute and sharp community of Pakistan has fallen for this criminal Altaf Hussein AKA Altaf Bhai-----.

He has spun such a tale of racial and ethnic hatred so hard and fast and has entangled all the community in his vicious web of deceit---contempt and lies----he has spun the minds of his followers so hard that they have no clue how to think straight----.

This spell of magic is not going to break just like that-----unless there is an alternative. And same is true for PPPP and Sindh----. The dead Bhuttos blood has been milked a million times to fill their own pockets and sndhis are still in a peril-----.

Talk about Mantle Slaves then an MMA Karachi Nazim with Limited Powers during Musharraf era Worked and Delivered the development like no other in Pakistan while at the same time whole MMA Govt. in KPK with full Provincial Power FAILED to do deliver anything. This is a simple comparison between Two regions under same Platform and you can see the difference. Its not being Attached to Platform that Matters its the mindset and POWER that matters. KPK has Elected so many Parties in the past and given them Full Provincial Power but they are still UNDER DEVELOP while Karachi has Remain Powerless throughout the past and that is the cause of being Under develop as whenever Karachiite are given power even limited ones they proved themselves way better then any other Part of Pakistan.

I believe that MQM is only party who owns Karachi ...............
Meray bhai jaan

This is Mohajirism what you say.

No party can own anything.
They are here for one election cycle each time.

That's it.

Only us the people own. Not party does. Not ever PMLN or PTI. No party OWNS Pakistan in whole or in part.

He is not barking on wrong tree, it's we barking on wrong tree the day we realize it every thing could be alright, AH is problem but what the heck any single sane person didn't talk about Karachi and it's problems? baten C...walo jitni bhi jab kam ka time ae lapet lo apni dumm. Pathetic

Talk about Mantle Slaves then an MMA Karachi Nazim with Limited Powers during Musharraf era Worked and Delivered the development like no other in Pakistan .

If Karachi Mayor was allowed to context after his last round, my vote is for him based on results.

Once he was forced to run away by "Martian Qaumi Movement",

I cannot vote for him.

Can I?

Bhai jaan

your post contains circular logic.

Please get out of going around circles. With full respect I say this.

Thank you.
Buddy I am Providing you ADMINISTRATIVE Background of Sindh Province which I dont think you are Quite well aware of.

You can always Disagree with me and I would Appreciate if you provide a Viable Argument in support rather then Dismissing it by calling it a circular Logic.

If Karachi Mayor was allowed to context after his last round, my vote is for him based on results.

Once he was forced to run away by "Martian Qaumi Movement",

I cannot vote for him.

Can I?
He wasnt Forced to Runaway.

He COMPLETED his Term and REPLACED by Much Better Mayor by an LB ELECTION from MQM called Mustafa Kamal.

He is still Respected but MQM Mayor did Surpass him in terms of Development in Karachi so that is why MQM is Supported.