How to develop Karachi? Do not vote for MQM and PPP

The last time that did not happen and JuI came in power.. the most that was done was planting date trees along Shahrae Faisal to turn Karachi more Islamic.

Oscar bhai

Our problem is that for poltics we swing to extremes.
On one extreme we have ethnic chauvinists aka MQM
On other extreme we go for religious chauvinists like JI or JUI or PPP.

Why can't we be normal. Give one seat each to MQM and JI
But

Khuda Ra give at least 10 seats to someone who has shown even a tiny bit of development in their domain / city/ province.

peace

Same what you are saying to others. Got it. Have one more drink and go to bed rather then opening shit threads.

Sorry bhai

you have nothing to contribute. Just personal attacks. Please go to some other thread.

The last time that did not happen and JuI came in power.. the most that was done was planting date trees along Shahrae Faisal to turn Karachi more Islamic.
Even you was not quoted:ashamed: Faui Bhai you need to check your.....according to...,,

MQM worked each n every development sector ... After loosing authority Karachi is become a pile of garbage since 2009 .........

Exactly my point.

once you lose authority
you cannot continue to hang around using Mohajirism slogans.

Sure we'll give MQM another chance if needed. But they must be out for one election cycle.

MQM seats are secure not because of development, but due to Mohajirism.

So Karachi suffers
While Lahore develops.

Solution:
--------------
we must adopt the principle.

you got my vote last time. Show me development.
if not, your are out.
No! I am not going to hear speeches and cries from London or Larkana.

Out!

out out out out out out!

Agreed with the part can't deliver gtfo whoever it is .. fair enough & that's how it should be howver Can you shed your pearls of wisdom as why you are of the opinion highlighted in blue italic bold

I don't mind if someone giveme negative rating but the problem here is no one come with a solution. OP is a muppet who don't come with a solution and open thread for everything. Keep it up Geezer. Have balls to open a thread and be open for criticism.

Oscar bhai

But

Khuda Ra give at least 10 seats to someone who has shown even a tiny bit of development in their domain / city/ province.

peace

Sorry bhai

you have nothing to contribute. Just personal attacks. Please go to some other thread.

Then who to vote , or shouldn't be votng any one ?
Elaborte pls ?

But sadly in Sindh (and particularly in Karachi)

In Sindh, we are blind followers. year after year we support ethnic gods aka Tafu mota chor and Bhutto-Zardari clan

MQM seats are secure not because of development, but due to Mohajirism.

So Karachi suffers
While Lahore develops.

Solution:
--------------
we must adopt the principle.

you got my vote last time. Show me development.
if not, your are out.
No I am not going to hear speeches and cries from London or Larkana.

Out!

out out out out out out!
I'll give a chance to the other guy, different guy. May be PTI, may be PML-N, may be martians. But PTI and PPP must be OUT!
You are misguided about Sindh.

1.PPP Support is located in Interior Sindh and since Interior Sindh covors Large area there are more constituency so that is why PPP is able to Control Sindh Govt. all by themselves.

2. MQM doesnt just get Votes for Muhajirism they also get lots of Votes from other Educated Middle Class Households of Karachi because they have DELIVERED the most of the development to Karachi that happened in Last 30 years in the past and also because of their Progressive Attitudes people have Witness in the past.

3. Since PPP Controls Sindh Govt. they cant be Pressured that easily Politically Speaking so they can do whatever they want that is why they dont let LB System Introduced in Karachi which is Karachiites demand from day one.

4. Due to PPP's Advantage and their Discriminatory Attitude towards Karachi and Karachiite people of Urban Sindh Demands Separate Province because its well known that Interior Sindhis are HOPELESS by birth while Urban Sindh is Suffering from it despite of its progressive Mindset.

Oscar bhai

But

peace

Sorry bhai

Would appreciate if you can speak in English. Can someone rate this guy negative for speaking in his native language on an International forum ? Ain't it against forum rules ?

I've been seeing this member's posts and honestly I don't think they have any value in them
Her trolling has crossed the bounds set several times, won't someone do anything about it?

Then who to vote , or shouldn't be votng any one ?
Elaborte pls ?

Very serious question bhai jaan.

Say if you have a 10 years old shirt.
It looked great on you 10 years ago.

But now thanks to good job, it pinches on few places.

Would you continue wearing it?
Or go to market and find another shirt?

Walking around shirtless is not an option off course.

Hope this explains.

Oscar bhai

But

peace
JI had their Honeymoon period in Karachi but they turned out to be useless while MQM never had a POWER most of their Political lives due to having no Support outside Urban Sindh(Racist Attitide of others can be questioned as well since MQM Tried to expand in the past) so MQM has Benefit of Doubt as they have good Track Record when they had power(During Musharraf's Period) but they never had power throughout their past as all power Rests with PPP Govt.s and their Ministers.

Andha bante revadian wo bhi apno ko:rofl: man! Fauji you are the man

Kuru bhai

aaap sahi Ehle-Zuban hain.

Thank you for the proverb. We must be light hearted sometimes. Even if the thread is as serious as "development of Karachi".

Thank you