How to deal with nosy relatives?

That's a good man situtation. And half of your iman is your wife so you're good dude. The rest will sort itself out sooner or later.

lol my wife is in Pakistan I need to do visa. she knows the culture she got sisters in England that explained the culture etc.

They want me to become a doctor first(a specialist at that) by that time I'll be a 35 year old spinster(almost) and probably would have f*cked 4 or 5 white girls living in West. Taqwa only takes you so far.

Let me tell ya. My wise puphi had the ultimate wisdom to keep her son son from marrying the girl he liked so she could bring her here. So at the age of +/- 32 they brought him here married him to my chacha's daughter. Found out the guy never had any interest romantic or physical in the girl. And the guy kept in touch with that same previous girl and some other girls too. The marriage fell apart HARD. That is what happens when you put obstacles in the path of halal. And you open the doors and invite the shaytan to feast upon your children's iman. Jahil desi parents don't understand this. They wanna follow gora as gora marries when he is well established in 30s-50s. Yeah desi parent that's correct but the gora also spends decades banging other women while getting established and finding the "one". You want your desi kids doing that too??

Stupid desi uncles and aunties.
btw are in med school?

Why can't to tell this same to your parents? just like the way you explain here

Oh yar.. It na asaan nahi ho ta.. When these aunties get together and start talking about their kids.. Your parents want the lime light too.

i have two degrees why uncles and others die by saying it fake or he jobless oh he don't have health or house. my uncle remind me eveyday that he did something for me on my marriage by helping. sometimes i ripp it out of him but he will go personal and say dont come to my house in pak i be like no that is your parents house. all my uncles losers faggots from petty money hungry losers to millionaire show offs but will eat at your house.

I swear to god that how I feel I am surrounded by low IQ retards while jackal and wolves are surrounding us. already we have had land divided cos one of my uncle greedy tramp wants all of it. so we have start all over again but now others want other half of it.

Brother your uncle is getting to you, your letting him control your feelings and letting him affect you. If you want advice then PM, I know how to deal with these type of situations. However I wouldn't just blame mangetar only, even so many UK born people do similar things.

What I understand from your situation is that the person who keeps putting you down is actually destroyed from inside, he feels empty, maybe he is thinking if he was younger then he could do things differently. So whatever things he is accusing you off, in reality he feels that.

You will need to get on your 2 feet, make new friends, be successful, be independent and then these types of people wont be able to speak in front of you and even if they do, you would be a highly confident wolf and trust me they will run a mile. PM me if you want advice.

they brought you up you need to return the favor atleast for the years they put up with you , agreed marriage or woman is your call
Absolutely I'd loving do so. I would absolutely positively love to spend money on them. Even build the Taj Mahal for them. If they stop manipulating me and damaging me.
But try expalining this to their Star Plus minds.

I know bhai but banda bhi to established ho jo kharcha chalasake. 25 saal me kon chalasakta hai ghr
25 b ni 23 ka hy bhai
btw are in med school?

Oh yar.. It na asaan nahi ho ta.. When these aunties get together and start talking about their kids.. Your parents want the lime light too.
jb ap khudi bt ni kr rhy apne parents se to unhein kia ilham ho ga k mera bacha ye chahta? phr parents ko b blame kri ja rhy

. . . . . .
I know the breed you talking about. Nike(or some other sports brand) head to toe and trying to impress hijabis to get their snapchat etc. I know these idiotic showoffs very well.

chav Pakistani who get their fake brand from bury new road manchester.

25 b ni 23 ka hy bhai

jb ap khudi bt ni kr rhy apne parents se to unhein kia ilham ho ga k mera bacha ye chahta? phr parents ko b blame kri ja rhy

Sey hi bat hai.. Tali dono hattoon sey nahi baj ti. How old are you brother? Just wondering.

How much can you talk to someone? Trust me it is easier said than done.

I hate the kind Insta whores you talking about.
Lol, beauty is subjective, I have a friend, whose every choice is a high makeup Insta Whore. He is bit naive, and never had a GF, but I can see through most of them inside out). So don’t be a fool. :sarcastic:

Trust me baji jaan. I've done it a million times. They have sabotaged it enough. Even if I become a doctor I don't think the other party would be willing.

They made me a villain in front of them and made them villains in front of me.

A lot of lying and deception going on.
Like I said you don't know what this creature "parent" is capable of doing to it's own children.
You can convince them they are your parents if you like anyone talk to your parents. Introduce her to your parents. They will understand