my brothers...
how to deal with sudden breakup? how to??
We Have a friend who is a Tharki of highest order , if you will put a chicken before him covered in a wedding shawl or whatever women call that thing they wear on head, he will try to woo her too.
He got married quite earlier , but his habit of extremely HIGH FORM of THARAK and chasing women never left, he was married to some distant cousin on his parents desire, he also liked the woman. Even after being married he would come and tell us friends i am chasing so and so many girls online (frankly uski shakal aisi hai bhi nahi, na hee financial status so that he can win over girls and that too multiple ones in real life, most of the online Raees zaday, richy richs and handsome hunks are actually average looking , average pay loner guys) so he used to hunt innocent girls and 7-8 at a time online and flirt with them, i used word "innocent" because he used to say i have a fetish for innocent girls , and women who are shrewed and stuff or get attracted to me lose my interest. So we friends told him to not do this to his wife , thats ethically wrong. Over that he started to claim he has issues in his marriage hence he stalks others , we friends knew whether he has issues or not , it is habitual with him to run after women and drop his pants before any woman, we told him if you have issues leave your wife marry someone else or stay alone but do not cheat on your partner thats not men of honor do. He would say i cant divorce. my parents wedded her to me i have to keep familys honor and bla bla so we all laughed behind his back and forgot about him .
Then one day he came really heartbroken, he said while he was stalking multiple women he got seriously intersted in one of them but that woman was not interested much and one day kicked him out of her life calling him a bad character flirt,
he was so shattered , almost haggard and crying and none of us really felt for him , instead i burst out laughing on his face and told him , "Guess what buddy , you got what you were giving your wife and other gals who you used to cheat on".
Even now he is always down when he meets but funny part is , he is still married to same wife and he still stalks women online and still proudly shares with us. LMAO
-------
Btw on topic i have no clue , i do not believe in Love etc, just get married and love wife and kids , its just that simple.