How to deal with breakup and upheavals in relationship?

Don't form relationship.
I don't get how people could've such useless time n life to form relationships

Dukhi geet suno aur bayzar hojao and ull be back to normal!

As a kid I was very passionate for all sorts of games , especially football. There was no space for girls. Get back to same state. Sports. Football will never ditch you. It will take away all your negativity.

You will build your body and next babe will be better. Its her loss. She gave you good learning and experience. Never commit fast or seek commitment. Enjoy the next relationship. Best of luck.

Keep contact. After a year of marriage she will start another round of relationship with you .

If they don't stand by you at your worst, they don't deserve you at your best.

Work hard, stay focused, achieve your goals - the right people will catch up.

Ye kam si baboon leagis karsaktey hein kiya pata kitno ney bachpan mein daman pakrey waisey scandel to mashor hy :angel:
Han,bahi Jis ke Government,yeh sab lawazmat un kai liye.Ajj kal nonniyan kai mazey hain.

no i aint that small.. i am 25..got selected for some jobs like bank PO. but i just want to be a police officer and she never cud understand it.
i teach history for competition exams s
but its kinda freelancing and she cud never understand it. .

In other words you made typical excuses like 'I still need to get a good job to marry you'.

Why don't you get a life and BTW whats with your user name :frown::frown::frown:.

She did the right thing.

She couldn't wait for me to start my career.. she cudnt...

started liking someone else..

came to meet me last and to apologise.....
no i aint that small.. i am 25..got selected for some jobs like bank PO. but i just want to be a police officer and she never cud understand it.
i teach history for competition exams s
but its kinda freelancing and she cud never understand it. .

Find someone that UNDERSTANDS you!
Understanding and respecting eachother in a relationship is very important. Being in the Police and serving the country is a really big honor as long as you do it honestly. The breakup is probably the best thing happened to you in your life

In other words you made typical excuses like 'I still need to get a good job to marry you'.

Why don't you get a life and BTW whats with your user name :frown::frown::frown:.

She did the right thing.

excuse. me. its not a job..

its a passion.. honour.. not only for me but also for my coming generations...
.and you would know. how tough clearing CSS is..

aaaaao aishh kareiiiii

Attachments

• 1499955666392-118734364.jpg
    1499955666392-118734364.jpg
    299 KB · Views: 19
If you have time and money. Go for a road trip. Alone or with a group of friends. Not with Family, then just see things, feel things.

my brothers...

how to deal with sudden breakup? how to??
We Have a friend who is a Tharki of highest order , if you will put a chicken before him covered in a wedding shawl or whatever women call that thing they wear on head, he will try to woo her too.

He got married quite earlier , but his habit of extremely HIGH FORM of THARAK and chasing women never left, he was married to some distant cousin on his parents desire, he also liked the woman. Even after being married he would come and tell us friends i am chasing so and so many girls online (frankly uski shakal aisi hai bhi nahi, na hee financial status so that he can win over girls and that too multiple ones in real life, most of the online Raees zaday, richy richs and handsome hunks are actually average looking , average pay loner guys) so he used to hunt innocent girls and 7-8 at a time online and flirt with them, i used word "innocent" because he used to say i have a fetish for innocent girls , and women who are shrewed and stuff or get attracted to me lose my interest. So we friends told him to not do this to his wife , thats ethically wrong. Over that he started to claim he has issues in his marriage hence he stalks others , we friends knew whether he has issues or not , it is habitual with him to run after women and drop his pants before any woman, we told him if you have issues leave your wife marry someone else or stay alone but do not cheat on your partner thats not men of honor do. He would say i cant divorce. my parents wedded her to me i have to keep familys honor and bla bla so we all laughed behind his back and forgot about him .

Then one day he came really heartbroken, he said while he was stalking multiple women he got seriously intersted in one of them but that woman was not interested much and one day kicked him out of her life calling him a bad character flirt, :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: he was so shattered , almost haggard and crying and none of us really felt for him , instead i burst out laughing on his face and told him , "Guess what buddy , you got what you were giving your wife and other gals who you used to cheat on".

Even now he is always down when he meets but funny part is , he is still married to same wife and he still stalks women online and still proudly shares with us. LMAO

-------

Btw on topic i have no clue , i do not believe in Love etc, just get married and love wife and kids , its just that simple.

Depends on the person. Some people like to get right back to dating, some like to take some time off for themselves, others drink or f*ck around. I went through a messy breakup with my boyfriend, but I went about things by finding comfort in the arms of my best friend, who I'm now married to. It was a quick turn around, but I already had someone who'd support me when I needed it,

It's up to you. You need to determine what'll get you through the downtimes and lift you up during the good times. Everyone's different in how they respond to relationship troubles.

Just don't go overboard with anything, especially not if you choose to take some "me time".

drunk_people_34.jpg