How Tejas MK1A and JF-17 Block III fare against each other!

YOU'RE LIKE B@RKING DOG @HariPrasad :blah::blah::blah::blah: I CLEAR ALL THOSE THING THAT YOU REFER, IN BAHRAIN THERE OTHER ASSIGNMENTS FOR JF-17, CHINA HAS A VAST COUNTRY THEY WANT RAGE AND PAYLOADS THAT 'S WHY THEY NOT INDUCT TO PLAAF, NOW PROVE YOUR POINT THAT JF-17 NOT INTERCEPTED SU-30 BY CHINESE MEDIA OR STOP B@RKING, YOU WORTH SH!T MY TIME ALSO @HariPrasad :blah::blah::blah:

AND YOU GAYS NOT ABUSING PAKISTAN/ISLAM @aman_rai0007 :blah::crazy:

Other assignment for JF 17??

But you have that in over hundreds. Were all had assignemnt? Didn't you know that when you spend 5 Lakh USD?

HAL only can produce 7-8 Tejas per year, so pathetic.

It's more like a family workshop than a modern factory.

By the time HAL complete their 200 order, PAF would have already flied with six gen fighter.

That will be great my lahori chinese !

We are not "dreaming" about it, it is well on its way. confirmed at the highest level by Air Chief himself, and I personally happen to know as well. You want to keep your head buried in sand is not our concern. Don't moan later that you have not been warned. You have better chance of what?

All is good until the broom turns against you, aint it ? Pakistan does not have sufficient manpower, technology and industry to support such a project. Either your Chief is on high or its nothing but an export version of J-31 with a JV tag to appease the Pakistani audience.

dhang ki bike to banti nhi tumse, banane chale 5th gen fighter.

All is good until the broom turns against you, aint it ? Pakistan does not have sufficient manpower, technology and industry to support such a project. Either your Chief is on high or its nothing but an export version of J-31 with a JV tag to appease the Pakistani audience.

dhang ki bike to banti nhi tumse, banane chale 5th gen fighter.

LOL, the same old chutiya Indian arugement! Do you even have a clue what we can make?

This a just a preview. And we are not in business talking shit mate, that what you lot do.

Ja kay toilet bano, agar ban jatey hain tum say. aak third gen Tejas tumharey galley aur para howa hai.

You can not accept points it's your choice but the facts are a reality. Only reason it's being inducted right now is for training and SOPs. MK-1A has alot of catching upto do.

Lets not confuse hearsay with no verifiable sources with facts.
Facts are indeed real.
Its just that people are so used to reading about the interpretation of these facts from our presstitutes that they can see Tejas only through a singular lens alone.

Tejas is inducted as per IOC and FOC standards, whether it be training, bombing runs, point defence, etc depends on how IAF chooses to use it.

When the JF-17s were initially inducted were they all as capable as blk2? So why not give Tejas the same benefit of doubt?

Mk1A indeed has a lot of catching up to do.
But it's getting there and fast.

Intially yes.

It is slated to go up to 16 a year as HAL has put in some ₹1331 crores for new production facilities.

No one can make 20-30 planes in the first year after induction, almost any new fighter has similar numbers as Tejas.
What was JF-17s production rate in its initial few years pray tell.

You are conflating the fact that Tejas does not have the proper specs with Tejas not being able to compete with say JF-17. Two very separate topics.

As for the existing model, only 40 Tejas will be of the Mk1 variant while 83 will be Mk1As.

P.S. The most malicious event that delayed the induction was when 2 contracts were concluded by MoD before the IOC and FOC designs were even frozen by ADA.
So it was not due to "despite best efforts" as you say but typical bureaucratic bs that hindered Tejas' development, lest ADA and HAL would have completed the process a long time ago.

Tejas already employs a HOBS capable HMDS and a RSS quadruplex FBW, even the current JFT doesn't have these and will only be available on blk3.
Apart from the AESA, the Mk1A will have an improved EW suite and will be 1000kgs lighter.

A slight difference in mind set Indeed Tejas have all the said things but IAF doesnt have the aircraft (only a couple) on the other hand PAF all things in inventory and with capability to upgrade side by side........

Lets not confuse hearsay with no verifiable sources with facts.
Please read my previous post I have shared links/facts. Post #18

Still plenty of work to do for catching up but accepting there is a problem is the first step for a solution. That InAF has finally moved when deciding to go for MK-1A and fixing what went wrong rather than a MK-2.