How Muslims were massacred in Gujrat

So we all are Hindus now? Tough for atheists who are trying to use logic to run away from religion :unsure:
You can be atheist but Hinduism doesn't differentiate based on your individual belief... Hinduism emphasis on defending Dharma through righteous karma(Plz don't equate this to riots now)......
Though Hinduism a very different debate which is not the topic at hand......

I am not.
Why??

We already have people in hundreds of millions that we cannot help,so how exactly can be of any use to them?They may be safe here and face no persecution but per capita they won't be better off than pakistan.
Yes, that's a valid argument. But illegal Bangladeshis are being send back to their motherland(economic refugees).
I am sure these folks will be a valuable addition to our society. :tup: Don't you think?
There are many ways they can contribute, in a positive way. Plus there won't be any IM/JMB etc connection either, sorry to say.

Yes, that's a valid argument. But illegal Bangladeshis are being send back to their motherland(economic refugees).
I am sure these folks will be a valuable addition to our society. :tup: Don't you think?
There are many ways they can contribute, in a positive way. Plus there won't be any IM/JMB etc connection either, sorry to say.

No ,i don't think its a good idea to bring unskilled immigrants from anywhere.We have plenty of such people in abundance and need no more.We need to start being emotional and stop illegal bangladeshis rather than importing an equal number of people from opposite religion to balance things out.

He he. No sir. It's not balancing. The Bangladeshis being repatriated belong to both faiths. Only those who sign the refugee forms (stating that they seek asylum) are allowed to stay. Most don't because they lose rights legally in their 'parent country'. This is not a religious matter.

Secondly they are not unskilled either. There has been a considerable brain drain from Pakistan to India over the years. :agree:

Third, we don't give citizenship to all Hindus and Sikhs moving into India overnight. There is a long process of 7 years - during which they need to prove their contribution to India. I think that's fair.

He he. No sir. It's not balancing. The Bangladeshis being repatriated belong to both faiths. Only those who sign the refugee forms (stating that they seek asylum) are allowed to stay. Most don't because they lose rights legally in their 'parent country'. This is not a religious matter.

Secondly they are not unskilled either. There has been a considerable brain drain from Pakistan to India over the years. :agree:

It is 100% religious matter,u know it and i for sure know it as well and it does have merit.We cannot let another kashmir like situation emerge on another international border,thats just not good thinking.

Also the actors/actresses/singers from pakistan cannot be really considered brain drain:sarcastic:.

It is 100% religious matter,u know it and i for sure know it as well and it does have merit.We cannot let another kashmir like situation emerge on another international border,thats just not good thinking.

Also the actors/actresses/singers from pakistan cannot be really considered brain drain:sarcastic:.
Bro, we take 7 years and don't give it quickly to folks jumping the fence. :) During this time they need to contribute to the society, gain skills etc. How does that sound? :)

Look at the definition of religion...you need a god and a set of rules/ laws....Religion is not a chaotic mess that you twist turn, adjust at will...

The laws are not brutal but to deter the nature of men to be drawn to sin! It is the basics of ALL religion....When you warn your child not to play with fire, for a curious child that is brutal and controlling but is it not good for him/ her?

Dude a while back you or another one said there is no god so being slaves is too far fetched!!

Few q:

1) Question the existence is what leads one to want a religion
2) GOD doesnt play HE tests to show us our powers and weakness...HE doesnt need to see it HE made us! Its like if we invented something we dont need to take it apart to know whats in it...We made it we know it...
3) To reach the absolute path there are rules...You dont go haywire and reach it! Maybe in a million years sadly not everyone touches their 100th birthday to test all the theories...

If it is there in every living thing then how can someone murder, rape, rob, cheat and many other crap? Is the divine thing in us that weak? Then how is it divine when the corrupt bit in us is stronger enough in some (and lead to rapes, murders, lying, cheating, stealing)?

Well 1 thing is this is from Christian point of view....It basically means a humble human being not no dignity that is the thinking of the proud satan not the humble :D

At least in the Quran it says there are rules when you dont follow you fall into miserable things...sometimes some tests are to test you (how you will react and how much faith you have in your lord to save you) while others are to make you stronger and make you not take things for granted....Apart from that all the good favours are from GOD and if you keep to the right path technically apart from tests no bad should come to you...
Yet Science has not been able to make life out of thin air...even it needs starting materials...There goes Science is soo great! Religion doesnt teach you to stop questioning...People do that! Esp if they dont know the answers they get irritated by continuous questioning!
Yet no proof of rebirth through science, eh?
Well there is a reason it was thrown to ancient India....and not allowed up front heck some laws (religious) had to be forbidden by the state ...eg. Sati which the state put a ban on not the religion...

Yea the great word NON...which one of you said about ASTIK and NASTIK...well the N can also be equated to NON

How Muslims were massacred in Gujrat | Page 16

Well what is the status of divine for Vedas when humans adjust it and still do as they please? Do you not listen to god? coz the word divine means godly, right? Do you interfere with GOD's saying and make it man made then still want to claim its god's?

You are trying to understand or insists upon learning about God n other concept of Hinduism as per your convenient belief (Comparing with Islam).... Thread is selectively highlights(Post Godhra) one side of story(Though killings is also condemnable beyond any doubt) but conveniently skipping roots(Godhra train burning) is absurd approach too.....
Akheilos you are going off topic thread is not about Insight of Hinduism better open a different thread....

Few threads are opened because the growing Hindutva terrorism issue is sweeped under the carpet, but it would not remain like this for ever. The Hindutva terrorists will grow bolder (actually they already have), and commit large -scale atrocities, and a time will come when international community would remain no longer mum.
What did international community do when Pakistan was doing genocide in east Pakistan and at the present against minorities of Pakistan?NOTHING!
It will be the same response every time as long as no oil or natural resources are involved in that nation or to be looted,the so called International community won't take notice,that's the truth.:D

Third, we don't give citizenship to all Hindus and Sikhs moving into India overnight. There is a long process of 7 years - during which they need to prove their contribution to India. I think that's fair.
There is not a single Bangladeshi Muslim illegal in India. Not even one. There must be Hindus some of whom unfortunately believe India is their motherland.

Volkswagen.

A must watch!

Bujrang Dal leader proudly talks about how he and his companion killed Muslims and enjoyed the masscre.

Please disseminate this video confession to people you know so the ugly face of Hinudtva terrorism could be revealed.

@Narashima hi,
@he-man is right we studied at the same school....and we had a subject call divinity...it was about sikh history......we were taught about sikh history and we were taught the path(prayers) like sri jap ji sahib & sri rehras sahib......
(though i'm not a sikh)
even @karan21 was from the same school....:)
glad that we passed out from this school :)
I already said what is called a religious school.
Madrasa certificates issued by 5 state boards equivalent to CBSE | The Indian Express
show me if something like this exists in other faiths.

There is not a single Bangladeshi Muslim illegal in India. Not even one. There must be Hindus some of whom unfortunately believe India is their motherland.
whoever they are they will be sent back.

Number of muslims killed in Gujarat after godhra, in about 12-13 years, = 0
(while every year more shias, ahmadis, christian and hindus are murdered or raped by muslim terrorists in pakistan than were victims in Gujarat)

Moral of the story: dont attack and burn alive hindus, and you will be perfectly safe in india, far safer than in Pakistan

any reports that support your claim that each year more minorities are killed in pakistan than gujrat Massacre.
come up with it stfu. its nothing but BS and you know it.

come up with a proof, come up with a figure that supports your claim.