How Muslims were massacred in Gujrat

there is no hindu school at the first place and there is no siikh school in punjab because they are not minority there. What i am saying is that it is possible to have religious teaching at schools but have to be minority for that.
Are u saying i am lying??
There is another person @danish_vij from my school albeit much junior who studied in the same ,yes,sikh school.
There are multiple christian missionary schools too.

We did have a subject called divinity where we were taught about sikhism and it was indeed compulsory for all.
Ask and confirm from him urself.

My school
MGN Public School, Adarsh Nagar, Jalandhar
@Narashima hi,
@he-man is right we studied at the same school....and we had a subject call divinity...it was about sikh history......we were taught about sikh history and we were taught the path(prayers) like sri jap ji sahib & sri rehras sahib......
(though i'm not a sikh)
even @karan21 was from the same school....:)
glad that we passed out from this school :)

@Narashima hi,
@he-man is right we studied at the same school....and we had a subject call divinity...it was about sikh history......we were taught about sikh history and we were taught the path(prayers) like sri jap ji sahib & sri rehras sahib......
(though i'm not a sikh)
even @karan21 was from the same school....:)
glad that we passed out from this school :)
I agree with these guys, we are all from Mgn Jalandhar. It was a Sikh School and had a Gurudwara. There was course in Sikh History called Divinity. I forgot the name of the professor of that subject. That tall handsome SardarJi. He was an amazing person. I was one of his best students.

Ya just the addition of an "N" no biggie!
Since both are Hindus whats with the chest beating Hindus going to India from Pakistan? Everyone is Hindu we have the country full off them ...why cry crocodile tears for them?
Just a addition of 'N' no biggie?

Is that how you think about your religion :lol:

Chest beating Hindus who are being killed and persecuted for being a Kaffir. :D I must complement you for assigning a nice adjective to people who are persecuted.

After going through the whole thread this is what I have understood if I read exclusively Pakistani posters.

@waz you are left out cause I doubt you are a Pakistani :D

1. RSS/VHP is a terrorist organization: Cause: Gujrat riots, Samjhauta Express and other assorted riots

Also since, the then Home minister said that RSS/VHP are running terror camps

That home minister part of a Govt. in power for past ten years could not find a single terror camp :D Hindu terrorist must be really good :tup:

2. Muslims were not responsible for starting the riots, they were harmless and were not involved in burning the train cause how can they when they knew that it would effect other Muslims brothers and Sisters.
+ even if they did start, the provocation came from Hindus who conducted a Pooja near the Ram Janmbhoomi :D

I know, I know those who are killing Kaffirs en masse are not Muslims, how can they be Muslims, they were not the creation of Allah :tup:

3. Hindus are vile animals who do not follow a strict set of rules, cause Animals can only be controlled when a strict set of rules are imposed on them Case in point Muslism - We all know Animals do not have brains, they can never be guided on broad principals :D

What am I saying broad principals, Animals! I am getting ahead of myself here :D

PS: add more points if some one wants too :D

BS if you can't you post a link to his arrest and trial? by the way did just one person killed 20000 innocent people? must be some shupa bharti

The courts watched it and that person is in jail, so much for the denial part :lol:

sure, closing your eyes to hard realities makes them go away, right? but inly in india!

The guy in video got life sentence,he will die in jail and never come out,,thats what life sentence means.

"
In the video Bajrangi claimed that after the killings, he called the home minister Gordhan Zadaphia and the VHP general secretary Jaideep Patel, and told them about the killings. After a few hours, an FIR was lodged against him, and the police commissioner issued orders to shoot him at sight.[4] He was later arrested, and released on bail. He was out on bail at the time of the Tehelka interview. He also claimed Narendra Modi tried to subvert the judicial process.[5]

In 2012, he was convicted in the Naroda-Patiya massacre case along with Maya Kodnani and 30 other people. All 32 convicts were found guilty of "murder, attempt to murder, conspiracy, spreading enmity and communal hatred and unlawful assembly".[3][6] On 31 August 2012, he was sentenced to life imprisonment.[7]"

Looks like u just got owned here.:coffee:

Ya just the addition of an "N" no biggie!
Since both are Hindus whats with the chest beating Hindus going to India from Pakistan? Everyone is Hindu we have the country full off them ...why cry crocodile tears for them?
There is no real definition of who is and who is not a Hindu. The most common accepted meaning is one who considers himself as Hindu is one, be it cultural or religious.

I am not the one shedding any tears for anyone because of faith. When an innocent Palestinian, Kashmiri(regardless of faith of course), Hindu, Tibetan, Yazidi etc dies before his/her age due to zulm, it does pain me. So no need to go all bold there. :D

I wish all those emigrating from Pakistan to India a better life. :) That's one thing I can do.

There is no real definition of who is and who is not a Hindu. The most common accepted meaning is one who considers himself as Hindu is one, be it cultural or religious.

I am not the one shedding any tears for anyone because of faith. When an innocent Palestinian, Kashmiri(regardless of faith of course), Hindu, Tibetan, Yazidi etc dies before his/her age due to zulm, it does pain me. So no need to go all bold there. :D

I wish all those emigrating from Pakistan to India a better life. :) That's one thing I can do.

I don't want anymore people coming here at all,,they are burdening our resources further.Plus majority are unskilled people and no use to us in any sense.

Yes,i am being immoral but at least practical and not emotional based on the religion of these immigrants:coffee:

I don't want anymore people coming here at all,,they are burdening our resources further.Plus majority are unskilled people and no use to us in any sense.

Yes,i am being immoral but at least practical and not emotional based on the religion of these immigrants:coffee:
Bro, they need help. :) Their religion is secondary here. I am willing to help anyone coming here with nothing but their own sorry lives. But it's all right, I respect your views as well. :agree:

I try to help people. We sent a delegation last time. Each has their own way ...I guess... may be that's my duty or Dharma. :)

Bro, they need help. :) Their religion is secondary here. I am willing to help anyone coming here with nothing but their own sorry lives. But it's all right, I respect your views as well. :agree:

I am not.
Why??

We already have people in hundreds of millions that we cannot help,so how exactly can be of any use to them?They may be safe here and face no persecution but per capita they won't be better off than pakistan.