How Modi Let Down India In Just One Year

Its interesting that the Hindus of India like to push their agenda on to muslims. They are always saying Muslims came out and voted for modi and were vehemently supporting the BJP with its ugly links with terror group RSS which is actually untrue. We muslims consider modi one of the prime architects of the Gujarat riots and generally do not vote for the said person.

His party has committed genocide and is intent on eliminating Islamic interests. We muslims must look to Pakistan for help as it is the only country that can come to our aid when such genocides are conducted, with tacit support from the state or ruling government.
what about pakistanis and its establishment who has been doing slow genocide of hindus for 68 years? why dont you talk about it ?

and as far as eliminating Islamic interests is concern what we do in our country none of your business you got your country stay there.... involving in india matter will come with cost..............

Some of our people have bowed down before India. I believe it could and should have happened earlier as the muslims left there were constantly under India's sphere of influence. My father and mother, both born in Lucknow however did not fall to it. My grand father always supported Pakistan even though he stayed on in Lucknow. These kinds of muslims will never surrender to India. We have a distinct culture and our rights have indeed been taken by hindutvadis. Simple example. The land taken in 1947 by Hindutva mobs which belonged to us has still not been returned.
yes true you people have distinct culture so got your own country and have all those islamic rule as much you want ....now what happens in india its indias internal affair .........you people can only try to involve and see the outcome, india is not syria or iraq..................and if you are so concern for your quam then take them............and about what land you people are talking about ......here you are talking so called muslim land as islamist and then talking about hindutva ...................... its the muslims that has taken land from hindus its muslims that have intruded in our land how much land do you want ? donot cry when we say islam spread with sword just get more which clearly evident in your earlier post ...................stop your imperialistic islamofascism

why do you lie??

it is "trinamul congress" that has been ruling wb since 2011 and the article is from september 2014... if the communist party mismanaged what did tmc do and what did modi do about since he became prime minister... or like tta milspec sahaab, will you also say that modi has other things to do??

article source - Death, hunger stalk Indian tea-estate workers
its not he lying but its you ...who is lying .....using peoples non information about tea garden problems ..........saying its trinomul congress rule only shows dishonesty .............

tea garden problem is not of just in year 2011 ........but for at least 20 years which you conveniently not showing to people who have no idea of it ..........and its not first time when tea garden has closed but also in time cpm rule .....and people died ........

actually you should also discuss also about jute mill those got closed its after effect and i am not talking about tmc tenure
also about the goonda raj that was started by cpm

@jamahir bhai - see yet again i stand vindicated!
For long i've been striving to expose this very reason behind blind Modi worship - minority phobia.They will all hide behind their callous reasoning to justify Modi's designs but as in this case !
Nonsense!
You 're saying this to someone who almost got married to a muslim. I've never disrespected any religion, but my getting defensive about my religion makes you assume that I've a minority phobia. Wow!!!
Just because I've an affinity for A does that mean I hate B??? Is that your logic???
Let me make this very clear that I'm NOT a Modi bhakt. I am a political mugwump!
I've always maintained that when it comes to Godhra riots, Modi had his hands in the cookie jar.
But 've you put on blinders to not see that Modi has made the populace in India sanguine about their future??
I am just flummoxed at the thought that why do, ppl like you, love to stamp anyone who mildly supports Modi or his policies, as MODI worship?
And this is the second time you've labelled me a "Bhakt", and I dont 've the patience to put up with such tawdry posts repeatedly.
how @levina ji has exposed herself their only driving force is Hindutva
Exposed???
Stop jumping into conclusions!!! Lol

but why??
This must be the umpteenth time you've asked why the ban (on the documentary) was necessary? I guess I was banging my head against the wall all this while (I hope not).

and should these two ladies from bombay be banned or arrested or hounded too because they question "the world's biggest democracy"...
Attention seeking, navel showing galoots!
Are they arrested??? Has anyone arrested them???
If NOT, your question is invalid.

indeed, no surprises... about three years ago, i was in a autorickshaw at a traffic signal at maybe 8 o'clock in the night... all around me were only only motorcycles... must have been 50 of them... i thought there must be a motorcycle rally, but these people were not wearing rally clothes or keeping rally flags... this was obscene, a sea of motorycles.

two-wheelers, especially especially motorcyles, keep a person in poverty and increase criminality in society, other than leading to noise and chaos... i had written a long post some months back on this.
will the bjp government's vague "smart city project" cities have no motorcyles and dogs??:-)

Motorcycles and dogs?
Are you serious???
You were disgusted that night when you saw a "sea of motorcycles", which was not a rally but a few common men with meager resources, who chose a modest way to commute, while you chose an autorickshaw. Did I read it right???
Do you want me to list the advantages of a motorcycle over an autorickshaw? Jamahir, you're smart enough and you could 've avoided such silly statements.
I've decided to ignore the word dogs, for I know you like cats over dogs. Lolzz
Your personal prejudices 're hampering your thought process!

and why didn't modi make a speech ( the supposed "great orator" that he is ) declaring a start with banning motorcycle advertisements on tv and internet?? would have been the most simple start.
:blink: :blink:
Phaleeeezzz!
Jamahir, this behavior of your's comes close to dictatorship; since you dont like motorcycles, you want it banned.
But 've you thought of its repercussions?? I agree that government needs to phase out private vehicles (be it car or motorcycles), but that takes time especially in a democracy.
Btw why 're you so biased towards those who travel in cars??? In my POV cars cause more environment pollution and ergo it should be banned. :coffee:
:lol: :lol:

so is bank loans for "higher education" etc taken on interest... doesn't mean interest-based economy should have been allowed these 68 years.
Give me a better solution!

with the indian traffic chaos as below, a clean-slate approach is the only common sense solution...

Traffic-chaos-Mumbai-style-video.jpg

traffic.gif

10mall.jpg

probably the ugliest roads in the world, not only the vehicles but the colors and the surroundings... a complete change is needed.
I agree Indians 've a very poor traffic sense. The solution to this is, stricter laws and higher fines.Defaulters who use hard shoulders (which is to be used only by ambulances and traffic police),or those who don't follow lanes and jump the red signals, should be charged higher penalty. And government on its part should make better roads, and execute the traffic laws well. Rights and duties go hand in hand and as citizens it is our duty to follow traffic rules. I follow the rules, do you?

so how is bjp "different", as they used to say in 1998??
I guess both the governments 're not very different, both the governments 've displayed a lot of spunk. :)

besides, there was mostly congress/upa governments at the center, so we cannot have the argument of "every government does that". :-)
I'm sure when UPA took over from BJP then, UPA government must also 've changed names of a few policies and re-branded them. Would you disagree?

reform of education system, yes... but then we will be talking about entirely replacing the current system... in 2012, i and a co-activist had been working on the structure of a scientific education system ( with socialist basis ) so i know all about this... :) and "theory" is important but the detail is in what theories lead to scientific development of the person and society, and what theories lead to regressive-ness, stagnation and retardation.
arrogance???

what i was talking about was the current indian education which is built mostly ( except medical studies ) towards getting a person into jobs ( wage-slavery ) and the subsequent multi-generation middle-class poverty and the injustices and wrongs it creates locally and continues globally..
Thats true to an extent. But the system has changed a lot.
. with such a system, dropping-out is best, for not only it gives the person impetus to explore the real world but gives the person a individual personality.
Prove your point!
Do you think drop-outs fare better in life? If so, you should be able to prove it. How many drop outs outperform students who have completed their college?

below is infosys's mysore building... a huge campus with thousands of infosys employees coming there to "learn"... one joins infosys by not dropping-out of college or school... now, what has this big campus given to the world except coolies??
i make fair points, yes??
when in Rome...... :-)
Lol

Should everyone turn into an entrepreneur? would that help??? Just FYI: even an entrepreneur need employees :)

no, i was merely identifying the various problems in india... and i most humbly make recommendations too, to resolve those... how is that pessimism??
So far neither have you suggested anything that could be executed easily, and nor were your ideas pragmatic. Tell me something which would give tangible results.

modi-lll.jpg

modi, the prime minister, declaring that "ancient indians" had in-vitro human birth technology and his minister saying ( or perhaps modi ) that "ancient indians" built the first motor vehicle... are those declarations to be taken as matter of pride in culture and heritage??
If this " Dholavira- The zenith of Harappan town planning! " could exist 5000 years ago then it is possible that these men were not off the mark. Albeit, you can ignore the exaggerated versions.

I see Modi at par with Indira gandhi. Unfortunately India has never seen true leaders, we have a dearth of 'em.

you must know you are arguing against a wall. last time when i posted news of insurance cover of 2 lakhs for accident inaugurated by modi and to my wonder he argued that modi should be able to decrease all accidents to zero .i fell from my chair reading this.
Hehehe

@jamahir proved that he's a "typical" Indian who (very conveniently) forgets his duties but demands his rights. :-)

First year of Modi government better than kangress - Hell Yeeeeeeeah!. Atleast it seems there is a government at the helm

If you see congressi *** on fire, then you can be assured that India is progressing.

Yeah and Modi deserves a fair share of credits for making that happen like yesterday in Shanghai he said - "I don't take vacations" and lo Congi's back home were burning,busy slamming Modi to save their faces :D

it is a apt description of modi's non-leadership, despite the writer being of the congress and despite missing out on three so openly visible tragic events - (a). the 69 hunger-dead workers in the tea estates of darjeeling, (b). the death of the farmer/businessman, gajendra singh so recently, (c). the banning of "india's daughter".

modi had become popular among a big mass and could have easily turned this mass into world-respected progressives... he could solved traffic problems ( like by banning two wheelers and enlarging public transport ) to the bigger things like getting microprocessor and spaceship designed in india by people not from the industry but through open programs open to all citizens.

instead of renaming programs originally named after nehru, he could have renamed every government program or department to simple english so that the muslims, the christians, the sikhs do not hold anger.

his "make in india" is of course a upa government program that he adopted without acknowledging, and his version is vague.

he could have exhorted indian youngsters to drop out of colleges and turn india into a start-up nation, rather than the 68 year old line of wage-slaves.

he could have been a real world statesman, not by shaking hands with western bloc leaders, but by turning 180 degree from his party's line and embracing the eastern bloc... he could have stood in the respectable line of recent great speakers in the uno like muammar gaddafi and hugo chavez.

he could... he could have done many things but did not or could not... all air and no substance.

his recent launching of so-called "social security" is the minutest nick off socialist welfare society without him or his party even acknowledging that fact.

what do you say, @The_Showstopper , @takeiteasy , @jbgt90 , @Joe Shearer , @levina , @Aamna Ali , @Razia Sultana , @Jobless Jack ??
As Rahim has said, Nindak Niyare Rakhiye Angan Kuti Chhaway........ Modi led govt. should brace up for criticism and take it in right spirit. After all the honeymoon period is over and Sanjay Jha is doing his job as a member of opposition.